pioneer wrote:So Manning is your enemy how?
He is the Prime Minister of Trinidad & Tobago for god sake, none of you have national pride?
pioneer wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:pioneer wrote:So Manning is your enemy how?
He is the Prime Minister of Trinidad & Tobago for god sake, none of you have national pride?
theres no national pride about the biggest facking jackarse of trinidad!
As for Respect- its EARNED NOT commanded!
and he has never earned ANY facking respect! I will PISS on his grave one day and tell him what a HUGE Stoopid kant he was!
So you don't see him as a human being like everyone else right?
He's super human to you?
He's not someone's husband, father, brother etc?
RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:pioneer wrote:So Manning is your enemy how?
and he has never earned ANY facking respect! I will PISS on his grave one day and tell him what a HUGE Stoopid kant he was!
He's super human to you?
Manning and EVO-STI-K bullin'Play yuh doh kno
evo-STI-k wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:pioneer wrote:So Manning is your enemy how?
He's super human to you?
Manning and EVO-STI-K bullin'Play yuh doh kno
TRULY amazing- the TRUE HOMO ( rasc) always quick to instigate that some man always bulling some other man!
I guess thats how Real Closet Homos roll eh Rasc???
Funny how life is- youre in the USA, taking yankee peepee up down right left in yuh arse, in yuh mouth, then want to instigate that people who are from your third world home gay!
I hope Uncle sam was good for YOUR sake
sweetnezz wrote:HE'S BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACCCKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
corolla_2nr wrote:lol @ all of ulyuh..
what if ona ulyuh had to go through the pain of seeing or hearing of a family member with cancer.. or even go through it yourself?
As said before it aint something nice at all. Wasnt he the one elected to lead the country?sweetnezz wrote:HE'S BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACCCKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i think that was the purpose of the thread![]()