hmmmmm

N_A_K

hmmmmm

Postby N_A_K » December 23rd, 2008, 11:09 am

a crayon break into our business place this morning round 2 AM

must be think i would have had xmas stocks in phones and memory cards...to bad everything sold out and I dont keep much stock here anyway.

had two family members sleeping there, because of something that happened yesterday we were kinda worried we would get robbed.

anyway...crayon grabbed what he could and ran off

he get away with two blackberrys and a wallet with no cash but about a dozen cards.

funny thing is....

we pick him up on about 5 different cameras :lol: :lol:

we know who it is...so if police dont deal with it today....i going back for my blackberrys tonight.

freeport tuners please be aware of a white AD wagon, registration PBY something.

tall rasta fella driving

shorter stocky negro fella in passenger seat, the shorter one looks not to be more than 20 years old, he came askin for a cable for his tv phone.

i ask him what kinda phone.he say he nuh sure

and he didnt have the phone to show me either.

anyways

watch out peeps
Last edited by N_A_K on December 24th, 2008, 11:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2008, 11:12 am

I was robbed in september, and to be honest, I was just happy the thief took what he wanted and left. I had guests over and we were all sleeping. Things could have gone down much worse, so I did not even fret over the stolen stuff

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » December 23rd, 2008, 11:12 am

lol beat him with the blackberry

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 23rd, 2008, 11:13 am

:shock: - oh shux

at least u got them on camera so u can deal with dey mc later on ...

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » December 23rd, 2008, 11:29 am

Post the pics in a local newspaper.

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 23rd, 2008, 11:40 am

deal with them, then carry them to the station (with evidence)

Postby honda hoe » December 23rd, 2008, 11:42 am

"crayon"

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » December 23rd, 2008, 11:45 am

yeah ,,,,honda hoe, he really wants to insert a racist flavoured comment about the ethnicity of the perpetrator, but his limited vocabulary wont allow him to just say 'thief' or 'bandit'

:?

Re: so someone break in this morning....

Postby skylinechild » December 23rd, 2008, 12:04 pm

N_A_K wrote:a crayon break into our business place this morning round 2 AM

must be think i would have had xmas stocks in phones and memory cards...to bad everything sold out and I dont keep much stock here anyway.

had two family members sleeping there, because of something that happened yesterday we were kinda worried we would get robbed.

anyway...crayon grabbed what he could and ran off

he get away with two blackberrys and a wallet with no cash but about a dozen cards.

funny thing is....

we pick him up on about 5 different cameras :lol: :lol:

we know who it is...so if police dont deal with it today....i going back for my blackberrys tonight.

freeport tuners please be aware of a white AD wagon, registration PBY something.

tall rasta fella driving

shorter stocky negro fella in passenger seat, the shorter one looks not to be more than 20 years old, he came askin for a cable for his tv phone.

i ask him what kinda phone.he say he nuh sure

and he didnt have the phone to show me either.

anyways

watch out peeps

sorry to hear u get rob man.....go back for your stuff as long as u know who is is......will keep a look out for wagon.....my neighbour drives one same description but is a gunta-ress....lol...so it cant be my neighbour

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 23rd, 2008, 12:40 pm

those wagon guys has been looting ppl out at night around the freeport area