birds, dog chow, and yuh ride

Postby Team Loco » December 21st, 2008, 2:05 pm

i have a very big problem with birds. they come and bandit the dog chow, fly onto my van, eat it them sheit all over the hood, side glass and wing mirrors. these days even the damn toads eating the dog chow. just installed a roof rack with cross braces on the van, now it get worse.

anyone else got this problem? how to deal with this. and dont tell meh scare crow. them modern birds sit on the scarecrows. and the dogs have to eat, so i cant cut out the chow.

even if i cover the vehicle, they will sit and sheit on the cover which makes it even worse.

feel i have to buy ah bb gun

Postby skylinechild » December 21st, 2008, 2:10 pm

no team loco....have you heard of natural predators...???

ok so u buy doggie food....and bird eat diggie food...

step 1: feed doggies when birds not around....any remainder chow in doggie bowl put into empty bag....when next meal time come around throw it back in bowl and add in fresh food

step 2: birds givin u trouble.....natrual predator would be....CAT

borrow yuh neighbour cat or take up a stray and bring him home.....make sure he cud hunt first though....

then u see how fas all bird trouble done...

i hav 2 cats.....no bird dare not come close to my house or even on any of the trees round my house.....

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 21st, 2008, 2:10 pm

i had a seriouis bird problem a few mths back, it was read crazy as they had young and i couldnt even cut my lawn in the backyard as tehy would attack me and my dog and yes they also use to bandit he chow,

i got fed up of them 1 day ( and tired of hearing my mother get on about how high i letting the lawn get, so i took some dog chow and fig put it in a bowl and pour a lil bit of some kinda poisoni bought in a plant store, about 2 days later no more bird problem, only thing is that u might have to pick up some dead birds that fall in your yard, but its worth it as u would be picking them up saying

""" ah, catch all yuh fuckkers now"""

Postby Team Loco » December 21st, 2008, 2:16 pm

skylinechild, i have three cats. we dealing with some damn modern boldface kiskidee and black birds here. in fact, they chase the cats. the dogs catch more of the kiskidees than the cats.

as for the dog food, i already do what you have suggested. however, you must miss a few grains that may have fallen out. this is what they are after.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 21st, 2008, 2:19 pm

Team Loco, poison them, dont worry u wouldnt feel bad about it as the black birds arnt animals they are pests

Postby skylinechild » December 21st, 2008, 2:22 pm

Team Loco wrote:skylinechild, i have three cats. we dealing with some damn modern boldface kiskidee and black birds here. in fact, they chase the cats. the dogs catch more of the kiskidees than the cats.

as for the dog food, i already do what you have suggested. however, you must miss a few grains that may have fallen out. this is what they are after.

ROTFLMAO......3 cats....and the bird does chase the cats...??? :lol: :lol:

by chance yuh does buy cat food too...no wonder why they faucking lazy...lol...

ok try the poison thing in the food but chain ur dog and thing....and keep the cats away from the bird when they dead ....you dont want your pets eating poisoned birds....

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » December 21st, 2008, 2:25 pm

put the food on ur wall or some thing where the dogs cant get to it, and well keep ur cats indoors when u doing it

Postby Team Loco » December 21st, 2008, 2:29 pm

yup, cats get cat food daily.....

pandu

Re: birds, dog chow, and yuh ride

Postby pandu » December 21st, 2008, 3:41 pm

Team Loco wrote:i have a very big problem with birds. they come and bandit the dog chow, fly onto my van, eat it them sheit all over the hood, side glass and wing mirrors. these days even the damn toads eating the dog chow. just installed a roof rack with cross braces on the van, now it get worse.

anyone else got this problem? how to deal with this. and dont tell meh scare crow. them modern birds sit on the scarecrows. and the dogs have to eat, so i cant cut out the chow.

even if i cover the vehicle, they will sit and sheit on the cover which makes it even worse.

LOL.

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » December 21st, 2008, 6:35 pm

Ey soak some of the dog chow in some lanate or soak some crack corn in some lanate an put it on a height whre the dogs cant reach it dat does work

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » December 21st, 2008, 7:40 pm

Sounds like you living palmiste
What u need to do is feed your dogs after 6 pm

had the same problem when i was feeding my dogs in the morning

CBharath

Postby CBharath » December 21st, 2008, 8:01 pm

Team Loco wrote:skylinechild, i have three cats. we dealing with some damn modern boldface kiskidee and black birds here. in fact, they chase the cats. the dogs catch more of the kiskidees than the cats.

them cat is some real nookie

Cid

Postby Cid » December 21st, 2008, 9:02 pm

Team Loco wrote:i have a very big problem with birds. they come and bandit the dog chow, fly onto my van, eat it them sheit all over the hood, side glass and wing mirrors. these days even the damn toads eating the dog chow. just installed a roof rack with cross braces on the van, now it get worse.

hahahahh i thought i was the only one......juss this morning i watch de birds come and thief the chow and fly over to some water de ground and soak it for a while then eat it....

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » December 21st, 2008, 9:10 pm

Loco

Talk done hombre...

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » December 21st, 2008, 9:18 pm

fourteen

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » December 21st, 2008, 9:19 pm

fifteen

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » December 21st, 2008, 9:19 pm

seventeen

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » December 21st, 2008, 9:20 pm

eighteen

N_A_K

nineteen

N_A_K

twenty

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » December 21st, 2008, 9:21 pm

look d things here

have some fun while chasing dem

poisoning is no fun, and you could risk your dogs/cats lives if you put out poison

for a fee i guh shoot dem fuh yuh too

Postby SUPAstarr » December 22nd, 2008, 12:28 am

have fun improvin your aim

snowflake

Postby snowflake » December 22nd, 2008, 8:31 am

You need some cats, them black birds. Have you seen price plaza recently when it sun set? By pizza hut its black birds madness.These things getting to be real pests.

Cid

Postby Cid » December 22nd, 2008, 8:45 am

de trees in movietown have it live

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 22nd, 2008, 8:54 am

SUPAstarr have de ting rite dey

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » December 22nd, 2008, 9:00 am

as they say you will kill ah few birds with one stone...

- feed the dogs.
- have fun shooting at birds.
- no sheit on u r van..

carry on.... :) :)

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » December 22nd, 2008, 9:09 am

shoot at birds in the morning when they are chirpin all those sweet sounds....feed ur dogs in the evenin.... spray ur yard with disinfect to keep away the toads....

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 9:43 am

Team Loco wrote:feel i have to buy ah bb gun

You'll shoot your eye out kid.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 11:25 am

^you can get a bird trap, no need for a whole cage.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 22nd, 2008, 11:50 am

It's a smaller cage. It has room for the bird and not much more. It has a spring loaded door or top that is triggered once the bird enters it.
I believe most smaller pet shops should have em. they are uses mainly to trap songbirds etc.