Postby tr1ad » December 10th, 2008, 9:54 am

bushman is one kant

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 10th, 2008, 10:22 am

cacasplat3 wrote:^^^^^SR u have it the opposite way there pallie.....Singapore is over 8 times smaller than Trinidad and Tobago and that can account for very low mileage on cars over 3 years old.....
whereas Japan is many times larger than Trinidad yet there are 4 year old cars coming here with worn down brake pedals and mileage stickers in the hundred thousand's showing 28,000km on the odometer

somebody need to take that keyboard away from you and slap you on your head with it.
using your reasoning cars in Russia and Brazil must have mileage in the meeelions!

Singapore is a city state - yes it is only 707km2 by its borders and T&T is 5000+km2.
but Singapore is not an island - it is part of a MUCH larger landmass connected to the asian continent via malaysia and thailand.

There are over 4million ppl living and working in Singapore, obviously they dont all just drive around inside the 707km2.

[insert tr1ad comment here]

Postby honda hoe » December 10th, 2008, 10:46 am

[insert tr1ad comment here]

:pwned:

MAZDA-MAFIA

Postby MAZDA-MAFIA » December 10th, 2008, 10:56 am

if you guys want talk about mileage and vehicle conditions then visit IBCjapan and take a look at them vehicle mileage both from singapore and japan

BTW yuh will see how much cars does really sell for
I know a respected foreign abused dealer who pays US $3000 for them nissan march weh does be sellin for $75000 tt :shock:

IBCJAPAN SELLIN ME AH R35 FOR $600 000 tt landed in tt and the man in cunupia want 1.1 million for ah R35
WTF 0X

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 10th, 2008, 12:15 pm

^ lol try bringing it in yourself and see how much shipping, duty, VAT, licensing dramas, running around cost you and then tell me if you still think they ripping you off with the march

the R35 has alot of novelty right now so prices will be wild.

Postby tr1ad » December 10th, 2008, 12:17 pm

buh wha d fack

invader-ride

Postby invader-ride » December 12th, 2008, 12:15 am

but honestly my cousin brings in foreign used cars and he makes close to $25000 in profit on one of them march

ah mean fuh ah fellah like me who does make about 55k ah year makin 25k profit
ah talkin bout after taxes and registration and thing sounding rel bess especially if I ripping off people like DUANE 3NE 2NR lol :fist:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 12th, 2008, 12:17 am

invader-ride wrote:especially if I ripping off people like DUANE 3NE 2NR

what kinda people is that? :|

Postby equipped2ripp » December 12th, 2008, 1:09 am

Duane 3NE 2NR, :ban:

Postby SR » December 12th, 2008, 8:19 am

invader-ride wrote:but honestly my cousin brings in foreign used cars and he makes close to $25000 in profit on one of them march

ah mean fuh ah fellah like me who does make about 55k ah year makin 25k profit
ah talkin bout after taxes and registration and thing sounding rel bess especially if I ripping off people like DUANE 3NE 2NR lol :fist:

yuh cousin lie

and tryin to tie up yuh head