deyy tief meh ride!..

eitech

Postby eitech » December 6th, 2008, 3:06 pm

tr1ad wrote:
eitech wrote:
tr1ad wrote:i kno d feeling, back about 21 years or so i carry meh optimus prime to school an it get sprang....up to dis day i never got over it

transformers so ole? WTF :lol:

WTF SON?!?!?! YOU SO MC YOUNG?

forgive me, i didn't see sundar popo on da side..lol

Postby foss » December 6th, 2008, 3:12 pm

Oleander wrote:^^ LOL
I on P2 to avoid the same situation.. :evil:

P2 so very fail eh.... at least u iz ah oman, so man pickin u up.. dis rounds car is most necessary.. especially if u wanna get some play on a female

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 6th, 2008, 3:33 pm

Yup it is fail.. man doh always have time.. :evil:

Postby MG Man » December 6th, 2008, 3:40 pm

depends on how yuh projekt yuhself

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 6th, 2008, 3:41 pm

MG Man wrote:depends on how yuh projekt yuhself

Hmmm.. meaning..

Postby MG Man » December 6th, 2008, 3:43 pm

dunno
harveys Orange buzzin inna me head
I not sure wots I even types somethymes

var

Postby var » December 6th, 2008, 3:44 pm

wagonrunner wrote:WOW........ foss, chin up buddy.
you will get sorted out, but it requires some patience.

and some ppl invited to 51 after, it oculd have happened to us, if we went and had to park in that area.

that same thing run thru my mind boy... wonder how the after lime was..

Postby tr1ad » December 6th, 2008, 3:44 pm

like dem flim an dem or wha

Postby MG Man » December 6th, 2008, 3:48 pm

tr1ad wrote:

like dem flim an dem or wha

***runs off to the nearest grassy slope***

tuje dekhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..................

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » December 6th, 2008, 5:22 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Garrett Inside wrote:sorry for your loss ...foss
but i was just wondering what antitheft devices/systems did
you have in your car?
I'm just asking so others may be more informed, to try to avoid this unfortunate
situation

He certainly didn't have this...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/geynA-JYDHE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

WTF !!! :D :D :D

Postby 16 cycles » December 6th, 2008, 5:30 pm

i might have missed it, but what colour 323?

what model year?

in case plates changed nah...

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 6th, 2008, 5:36 pm

which 323 is this? roro BJ 323 Protege GLX? If so they seem to be on the hit list now cause they stop bringing in those cars since none is newer than 2003. Be careful to other owners and sorry about your loss. Who was it insured it? Depending on your answer we'll determine if the theft will really mess up your holiday season.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 6th, 2008, 6:26 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
Garrett Inside wrote:sorry for your loss ...foss
but i was just wondering what antitheft devices/systems did
you have in your car?
I'm just asking so others may be more informed, to try to avoid this unfortunate
situation

He certainly didn't have this...

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/geynA-JYDHE&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

WTF !!! :D :D :D

WTA!! hahahah.. :twisted:
Good stuff

Postby foss » December 6th, 2008, 6:37 pm

car was insured with sagicor which i know will deal with it right up!.. the car was a black 323 mazda protege, year 2003, PCC 7841. the only distinguishing marks i can remember was on the bonnet, it had like a splash of some kinda mud on it that dried and wen washed it left a stain. car had new tires, a tail pipe on the exhaust, was maff down rite around wit tint,16 alloys. front glass had was fully tinted in 35% and had a small tear on the right side (drivers side) where i was trying to rip it off after a road block, but was allowed to leave.

and the sad part about it was i bun ah real bess cd las nite with a set of boss chuness on it.. those b*t*hes !!!!!

Postby 16 cycles » December 6th, 2008, 7:10 pm

I saw black 323 as you described weaving through light traffic last night around 9p.m. heading south. - it passed me before price plaza heading south

Good exhaust tone, could not make out anything other than make of the car and colour, i think the rims were black steelies....but for sure 03 mazda, black

Postby foss » December 6th, 2008, 7:26 pm

the car was left there closer to 10 o clock.. around 9 45 or so

vin123

Postby vin123 » December 6th, 2008, 7:41 pm

sorry to hear abt your car man...do you have any pics of the car to post up incase someone see it?
"hopefully" they'll jus pull a robbery o somin and leave the car somewhere for you lol
*THINK HAPPY THOUGHTS LOL :wink:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 6th, 2008, 7:47 pm

^ these young chirren eh realize transformers is 24 years old and started in 1984

but with regards to the stolen vehicles - I dont understand how police and security use the fact that"they tief bout 5 other cars today too" as some sort of excuse, solace, rationale or comfort when ppl report their car stolen.

Ah mean that is like a parent talking to a teacher about their child failing SEA and the teacher saying "yeah doh worry the whole class fail too".

WTF :x

vin123

Postby vin123 » December 6th, 2008, 8:32 pm

^woi duane is not me, i know how old transformers is, i have the original movie 1st ole movie when the future was cyar remember but i know it old lol

eitech

Postby eitech » December 6th, 2008, 10:11 pm

who cares how old transformers is?

Postby Maserati » December 6th, 2008, 10:57 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:but with regards to the stolen vehicles - I dont understand how police and security use the fact that"they tief bout 5 other cars today too" as some sort of excuse, solace, rationale or comfort when ppl report their car stolen.

Ah mean that is like a parent talking to a teacher about their child failing SEA and the teacher saying "yeah doh worry the whole class fail too".

WTF :x

for real..is like WTF that have to do with my car getting stolen..

sorry bout your loss foss, at least you have insurance.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 7th, 2008, 2:59 am

arent the new model 323's easy to tief, just kick the driver side door in that special spot and all the doors unlock or is that the mazda 3 i thinking about

snowman

Postby snowman » December 7th, 2008, 8:25 am

Next car i'm buying is a euro. Maybe a volkswagen or something. Sorry about your loss.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » December 7th, 2008, 12:06 pm

^^better to have full comp insurance for a jap car that get stolen than to have a euro car stolen right in ur garage (it park up for months) and insurance have nothing to do with it.

Postby Cjruckus » December 7th, 2008, 2:04 pm

tr1ad wrote:
eitech wrote:
tr1ad wrote:i kno d feeling, back about 21 years or so i carry meh optimus prime to school an it get sprang....up to dis day i never got over it

transformers so ole? WTF :lol:

WTF SON?!?!?! YOU SO MC YOUNG?

Postby foss » December 7th, 2008, 3:34 pm

apparently car was stolen between 11:15 and 4:45.. cuz i forget we went somewhere on aripita ave. before goin there

Postby ronsin1 » December 7th, 2008, 9:24 pm

Zeriam wrote:arent the new model 323's easy to tief, just kick the driver side door in that special spot and all the doors unlock or is that the mazda 3 i thinking about

it the Mazda 3 seen it done already, someone I knew with one locked the key inside and had to "hit the door" to open it

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » December 8th, 2008, 8:48 am

Sorry to hear that man

We have to be careful this christmas and carnival season

these people will get desperate

Postby Country_Bookie » December 8th, 2008, 9:55 am

Sorry abt ur loss foss. Hope Sagicor handle yuh right.
Look on d brite side….d gobberment providing yuh with a water taxi to travel with while yuh waiting to get a next ride.

Postby foss » December 8th, 2008, 1:32 pm

thanks for all the support ..