blasted truck pull down all the tstt lines.

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 3rd, 2008, 2:15 pm

i on my secnd week of holidays and no hi speed net...back to data sim connection....

wonder if tstt response time is still good as the last time...

:(

withdrawal symtoms.

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » December 3rd, 2008, 2:46 pm

Yuh report it??

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » December 3rd, 2008, 5:43 pm

824 tstt had my line repaired in 4 days of it being pulled down by truck

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 3rd, 2008, 5:55 pm

yep reported it bout 6 times....lol..using everyone in the area's fone #.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » December 3rd, 2008, 5:59 pm

pioneer wrote:most lines in developed areas are run underground now

pios yuh eh easy hoss.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » December 3rd, 2008, 5:59 pm

grande area by chance? a truck pulled down some lines this morning

Postby skylinechild » December 3rd, 2008, 9:11 pm

Hammy Bolo wrote:824 tstt had my line repaired in 4 days of it being pulled down by truck

boss....when was General election...?
nov 5th 2007.?

since that day my line pull down by a truck......

they come.....see it...leave it.....

and today is december 03 2008.

more than a year no home phone...no dial up......and they draging they ass with the blink upgrade....

UPDATE.....they ran new lines for the blink......

truck pass...pull down dat too....also pull the wooden pole out of the ground, snap it in half like a twig......and th new blink line is on the road......lol

old line.....new line......along with th wooden pole and connectors for the phone is on the ground.....

vision 2020.....needs some new glasses.....

Re: blasted truck pull down all the tstt lines.

Postby Damien » December 3rd, 2008, 9:14 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:i on my secnd week of holidays and no hi speed net...back to data sim connection....

wonder if tstt response time is still good as the last time...

:(

withdrawal symtoms.
Take green dot it alot slower but alot more reliable than tstt !

Chiney

Postby Chiney » December 3rd, 2008, 9:40 pm

Chiney wrote:
pioneer wrote:most lines in developed areas are run underground now

pios yuh eh easy hoss.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

pioneer wrote:well who tell allyuh live in de bush

CBharath

Postby CBharath » December 4th, 2008, 12:14 am

pioneer wrote:well who tell allyuh live in de bush

pios that was cold

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 4th, 2008, 1:18 am

i live in the bush an i love it......
Grande!...

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 5th, 2008, 1:58 pm

the drama continues...bout a mile further up the main road..another truck pulled down even more lines...NOw the cable is gone now.... so no hi speed net...no cable......ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

venom21

Postby venom21 » December 5th, 2008, 2:45 pm

ah truck pull down we phone lines, it take the two months to come and reconnect the line and is a month now still waiting for the them to come and reactivate the line in the exchange, but the phone bill dont stick at the end of each month thou