Advice from a man

Cid

Advice from a man

Postby Cid » November 28th, 2008, 12:03 pm

Might be a repost ......., if it is .....please feel free to indicate this and make random repost jokes and comments

Dear
Walter,

I hope you can help me here. The other day, I set off for work leaving my husband in the house watching the TV as usual. I hadn't driven more than a mile down the road when the engine conked out and the car shuddered to a halt.
I walked back home to get my husband's help. When I got home I couldn't believe my eyes. He was in our bedroom with the neighbor's daughter. I am 41, my husband is 44, and the neighbors daughter is

We have been married for ten years. When I confronted him, he broke down and admitted that they had been having an affair for the past six months. I told him to stop or I would leave him. He was let go from his job six months ago and he says he has been feeling increasingly depressed and worthless.

I love him very much, but ever since I gave
him the ultimatum he has become increasingly distant. He won't go to
counseling and I'm afraid I cant get through to him anymore.

Can you
please
help?

Sincerely,

Sandy
Dear
Sandy:

A car stalling after being driven a short distance can be caused
by a variety of faults with the engine. Start by checking that there is
no debris in the fuel line. If it is clear, check the vacuum pipes and hoses on the intake manifold and also check all grounding wires. If none of these approaches solves the problem, it could be that the fuel pump itself is faulty, causing low delivery pressure to the injectors.

I hope this helps,

Walter

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 28th, 2008, 12:07 pm

:? :|

apple

Postby apple » November 28th, 2008, 12:08 pm

ah juss get this in ah email and buss out laffing....nearly throw cereal on the frickkin pc and all

Postby honda hoe » November 28th, 2008, 12:09 pm

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » November 28th, 2008, 12:24 pm

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » November 28th, 2008, 12:25 pm

well done walter....well done

Postby wagonrunner » November 28th, 2008, 12:50 pm

for those of oyu on facebook.
search ASK FLOGGEY, his nickname from secondary school. same caliber of advice. :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 28th, 2008, 1:58 pm

re..........

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » November 28th, 2008, 4:12 pm

Too much to read.

Postby Razkal » November 28th, 2008, 4:24 pm

^just how illiterate are you? :o

Postby bushwakka » November 28th, 2008, 6:19 pm

walter was prob de man padna

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 28th, 2008, 7:21 pm

d man only comment on d car since like he eh see nutten wrong with d man doing d 22yr old ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby skylinechild » November 28th, 2008, 8:56 pm

the name of the email is entitled why men shouldnt write advice columns....

slick

Postby slick » November 28th, 2008, 9:10 pm

this win :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » November 28th, 2008, 10:00 pm

wagonrunner wrote:for those of oyu on facebook.
search ASK FLOGGEY, his nickname from secondary school. same caliber of advice. :lol:

look d link here........... <a href="http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=23994008705">ASK FLOGGEY</a>

Idle_Torque

Postby Idle_Torque » December 3rd, 2008, 12:43 am

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 3rd, 2008, 12:47 am

ohh my... :twisted:

Rush

Postby Rush » December 3rd, 2008, 2:12 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:d man only comment on d car since like he eh see nutten wrong with d man doing d 22yr old ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thanks for breaking that down

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » December 3rd, 2008, 9:46 am

the primary problem was with the car
and that caused her to encounter the secondary problem
so if u fix the first problem then she will never encounter the second one :lol: