ray786 wrote:There will be ah repeat of a few weeks ago.... jus have ah look of this weather in POS that is developing....
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hydroep wrote:According to one of our beloved officials, at least it keeps our reservoirs full...
why do we only get water twice for the week then?
Oleander wrote:hydroep wrote:According to one of our beloved officials, at least it keeps our reservoirs full...
Yea so full that is over flowing a flooding out ppl...steups better had not !!
I wore slippers
try wearing shoes at least one day for the year na
crossdrilled wrote:Oleander wrote:hydroep wrote:According to one of our beloved officials, at least it keeps our reservoirs full...
Yea so full that is over flowing a flooding out ppl...steups better had not !!
I wore slippers
try wearing shoes at least one day for the year na
Shouldn't allyuh women be HOME, BAREFOOT and PREGNANT?
Greypatch wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hydroep wrote:According to one of our beloved officials, at least it keeps our reservoirs full...
according to the utility in charge 50% leaks out in pipes en route to you tap...
but specific areas still get an almost 24 hour supply..
Greypatch wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hydroep wrote:According to one of our beloved officials, at least it keeps our reservoirs full...
according to the utility in charge 50% leaks out in pipes en route to you tap...
but specific areas still get an almost 24 hour supply..