Ladies especially need to be careful

skettelbang

Ladies especially need to be careful

Postby skettelbang » November 20th, 2008, 9:32 pm

People just thought I would have shared this with everyone,I saw a phone clip today of a school girl looking no older than sixteen being raped,did not look local though (might have been the school girl that was raped in Jamaica earlier this yesr I believe),the vision of that young girl crying and screaming in pain haunted me for the day as did other hardback men that work on the many construction sites that i check I was totally sick in my stomach after I watched it .It showed the actual forcefull penetration of the man into her and someone else holding her two hands and when you hear the screams you know that it was not pleasure.It reminded me that I know a lot of females and if it happened to them what would I do? How do you comfort someone after that kind of act? Still feeling sick just thinking bout it...

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2008, 11:16 pm

school girl looking no older than sixteen being raped

pm video plz

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 21st, 2008, 12:39 am

^^^^ oh gosh man... :? :?

Postby Cjruckus » November 21st, 2008, 12:45 am

It's only rape if she says no

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 21st, 2008, 12:53 am

honda hoe wrote:

pm video plz

same here :P

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 21st, 2008, 1:27 am

is that why you tuner name is '''SKettelbang''??
:shock: :shock: :shock: :mrgreen:

skettelbang

Postby skettelbang » November 22nd, 2008, 12:17 pm

Will do early next week when i check that site again

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 25th, 2008, 6:53 am

honda hoe wrote:

pm video plz

ditto...pm vid plz

X3!

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » November 25th, 2008, 8:13 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

pm video plz

ditto...pm vid plz

X3!

x4

TK!

Postby TK! » November 25th, 2008, 11:21 am

^^ u guys really gone tru yes

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 25th, 2008, 11:41 am

Retards!!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 25th, 2008, 11:51 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:is that why you tuner name is '''SKettelbang''??

That's a serious question.

Skettelbang, sorry about what you saw in the video. But, Skettelbang, with all these things happening to disrespect and degrade women... why, Skettelbang, would you call yourself "Skettelbang" ?

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » November 25th, 2008, 11:55 am

Strauss wrote:

Skettelbang, sorry about what you saw in the video. But, Skettelbang, with all these things happening to disrespect and degrade women... why, Skettelbang, would you call yourself "Skettelbang" ?

So tru man...it's degrading..

eyephone

Re: Ladies especially need to be careful

Postby eyephone » November 25th, 2008, 12:38 pm

So wait nah! After all that bashing about he name, none ah allyuh (dat postin ah pack ah sheit) would even bother to at least attemp to answer the man questions. STTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEUUUUUUPPPPPSSSS.

Allyuh tuners shamin mih today.

skettelbang wrote:It reminded me that I know a lot of females and if it happened to them what would I do? How do you comfort someone after that kind of act? Still feeling sick just thinking bout it...

Hoss, you can call any Family Planning office or the Rape Crisis Centre.
They don't just counsel victims. They help friends and families of victims in their methods of approaching the victims with regards to talking about the ordeal or how to listen and look for signs that the victim is reaching out.

Tuners you would be amazed to know the amout of women, children and babies that are raped on a weekly basis. On top of this, many womem are either afraid or too traumatised to make reports and receive treatment and so have to suffer quietly.

Number for the Rape Crisis Society of TnT
622-7273 or 622- 1079 - Woodbrook
657-5355 - San Do.

skettelbang

Postby skettelbang » November 26th, 2008, 9:03 pm

Actually I got so fed up of trying to find a email address and most people find it comical.At the point in time a Beenie song was playing on the radio and low and behold it worked and also it has nothing to do with how I treat women(as I said it got me sick watchingthe video) or view them. All the lady friends I know can tell you that.It is also sad to me that I posted something that I thought would have opened some of the eyes of some of the people that are on this site, but all some people can do is just bash my name WOW.To all the people that requested the video I will find time over the weekend to send it to you.But it should not be taken as a joke that was somebody daughter/sister /cousin. Eyephone I rate yuh hoss!

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 12:30 am

where the video?

Re:

Postby Mark! » June 2nd, 2011, 12:37 am

i wouldnt of even look at that vid

Strauss wrote:

do you bang skettelz?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 2nd, 2011, 1:45 am

allu want to see that video, not me yes

Re:

Postby goalpost » June 2nd, 2011, 6:35 am

skettelbang wrote:All the lady friends I know can tell you that.

Kindly post pics of your lady friends.

Thank you.

shaq090

Re:

Postby shaq090 » June 2nd, 2011, 6:37 am

honda hoe wrote:

pm video plz

same here :(

Postby cinco » June 2nd, 2011, 6:39 am

issa 3 yr old thread allyuh go bump to see a school girl gettin beat out?

mediahouse

Re:

Postby mediahouse » June 2nd, 2011, 6:44 am

Vinesh wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

pm video plz

ditto...pm vid plz

X3!

x4

Alluh people eh have no shame, d poor girl musbe have nightmares and alluh wah skin uh fig watchin that .. lawdd......some people heartless yes..

by the way the quality good owa send ah link na :roll:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 2nd, 2011, 6:50 am

That would be the Dayton "deacon rape" case in jamaica.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2006 ... lead1.html

was really a sad video... girl screaming and begging the man to stop the boys and he did nothing.

Postby goalpost » June 2nd, 2011, 7:20 am

cinco wrote:issa 3 yr old thread allyuh go bump to see a school girl gettin beat out?

sheit, didn't notice it was a 3 year old thread nah... :?

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » June 2nd, 2011, 8:13 am

i know this is d ole talk forum eh.... but seriously men would even joke to ask for a vid of this nature... dont you have mothers?

Postby tr1ad » June 2nd, 2011, 8:24 am

well it's a friggin perv that bumped the thread

all jokes aside nervewrecker
you should get some help before the states mandates that you do

Postby Stephon. » June 2nd, 2011, 9:00 am

The girl is 19 now, no longer attractive.

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 9:04 am

^^ You know her?

Postby Stephon. » June 2nd, 2011, 9:16 am

:lol: nah I just going off of the time the original post was dated :?

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 9:21 am

Orhor..... yea yea...true true. :lol:
Anyway, why was d girl taking a lift home from strangers? Almost all of these situations happen when kids stray.
Last edited by Bizzare on June 2nd, 2011, 9:21 am, edited 1 time in total.