Motorbike Riders!

SurGTR

Motorbike Riders!

Postby SurGTR » November 22nd, 2008, 11:09 pm

I wanna learn to ride one , maybe buy one :twisted: , whats your advice? does it make sense with the kinda a$$hole drivers on the road now? too much bad roads? Is it hard to learn? Start with a trail bike then move on to something like a 600cc? Whats your take on your hobby, too dangerous in Trinidad now?

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 22nd, 2008, 11:37 pm

I am not a motorbike man, that takes cojones of a different nature.
What I have observed generally, is that nowadays, car drivers have lost respect for motorcyclists. No chances, squeezing etc. I see this on the highway daily.
A few years ago, motorcyclists were given a lot more courtesy.

If you do decide to pursue this route, pallie, be careful.
40KMPH on a car vs the same speed on a bike is damn scary, or maybe i'm just scared shitless of motorbikes generally.

But i think u got the right idea.
Start on a trail, because i was told that you will fall a lot while learning, and you can just pick up the trail and go again (instead of repairing damage to a full flare bike)

then when u have utmost control of the bike, you can graduate to a larger one.

Good luck!

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 22nd, 2008, 11:46 pm

Riders were born, not made..

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 22nd, 2008, 11:55 pm

bluespeed wrote:Riders were born, not made..

What horse sheit is that :?

maybe you referring to professional racers....yeah hadda be,......i will assume you meant that :|

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 23rd, 2008, 12:18 am

SurGTR wrote:

maybe you referring to professional racers....yeah hadda be,......i will assume you meant that :|

it may sound like horse shitt, but you will soon see, plenty fools have the misconception it's easy and compare it to riding a bicycle, well it's not ...it's 2 totally different things......it's not like riding a fliping scooter....that's easy...

go take out yuh learners and start.....but before you do ask someone who has a bike to let you push it in a figure 8......10 times....or lay on it's side and see if you can pick it up??

if you can't do either of them, then you have no business riding them....

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 23rd, 2008, 12:26 am

bluespeed wrote:
SurGTR wrote:

it may sound like horse shitt, but you will soon see, plenty fools have the misconception it's easy and compare it to riding a bicycle, well it's not ...it's 2 totally different things......it's not like riding a fliping scooter....that's easy...

go take out yuh learners and start.....but before you do ask someone who has a bike to let you push it in a figure 8......10 times....or lay on it's side and see if you can pick it up??

if you can't do either of them, then you have no business riding them....

So you trying to say guys who know how to pick up bikes are bred motorbike riders? If fools, as u said have the misconception of it being like riding a bike, that means who know its not like that were born with the knowledge then?

And the fellas who know how to push it in a figure 8 were born with a genetic skill that enabled them to do so then?

Just like anything in life its an acquired taste, that could only be known by trying, so what crock of sh!t you speaking guy?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 23rd, 2008, 12:29 am

SurGTR, don't get your panties in a bunch.......go and learn ok

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 23rd, 2008, 12:32 am

bluespeed wrote:SurGTR, don't get your panties in a bunch.......go and learn ok

it amazing when someone gets called out for the sh!t they speak quick to say something like "don't get your panties in a bunch"

Anyways enuff of that bickering.........yeah riders any comments on my initial post?

punisher

Postby punisher » November 23rd, 2008, 12:43 am

SurGTR wrote:

it amazing when someone gets called out for the sh!t they speak quick to say something like "don't get your panties in a bunch"

Anyways enuff of that bickering.........yeah riders any comments on my initial post?

the man giving you advise and you getting on like a facking BUGWAAANAAA...did you ask the man if he is a rider? No....maybe he speaks from experience?

Go & learn to ride the bike, and facking crash and dead na, flipping crunt

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 23rd, 2008, 12:53 am

punisher wrote:
SurGTR wrote:

the man giving you advise and you getting on like a facking c**t...did you ask the man if he is a rider? No....maybe he speaks from experience?

:roll: :roll:

well first of all cnut hole, all my comments are directed to his whole stupid comment, of "riders are born" I don't consider that advice, people can learn. so if you have nothing to say besides come and yank his stones for him hush ya cnut........Thanks 8-)

punisher

Postby punisher » November 23rd, 2008, 12:58 am

you had to be a fackin maccho meh man....that why you will never learn to ride crunt

Postby buzz » November 23rd, 2008, 1:48 am

d emoism on this site never ceases to amaze me :|

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 23rd, 2008, 2:09 am

SurGTR wrote:
punisher wrote:
SurGTR wrote:

the man giving you advise and you getting on like a facking c**t...did you ask the man if he is a rider? No....maybe he speaks from experience?

well first of all cnut hole, all my comments are directed to his whole stupid comment, of "riders are born" I don't consider that advice, people can learn. so if you have nothing to say besides come and yank his stones for him hush ya cnut........Thanks 8-)

but in your case the only thing you will to ride is the pillion seat.....
peace out ya facking hen....

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 23rd, 2008, 3:28 am

bluespeed wrote:
SurGTR wrote:
punisher wrote:
SurGTR wrote:

but in your case the only thing you will to ride is my mom.....
peace out stepdad....

Fixed 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » November 23rd, 2008, 3:34 am

locking this and banning ALL involved.....dont like it.....go tell a friend.

:twisted: