is it too early to start drinking?!

ray_shell

is it too early to start drinking?!

Postby ray_shell » November 14th, 2008, 10:31 am

stueps..today like fck up friday... bloody hell ..

in need of scotch and coco h2o... :evil: :evil:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 14th, 2008, 10:32 am

it never to early....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 14th, 2008, 10:33 am

^^^ excellent answer. :twisted:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 14th, 2008, 10:37 am

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 14th, 2008, 10:41 am

RAHAHAHAHAHAHA..
Mikey.. yuh backside!!

LOL.. Never too early.. never too late.. never the wrong day.. never the wrong time to start punishing the liver!! :mrgreen:

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » November 14th, 2008, 10:45 am

lol... and the funny thing is that i working in a place that promotes eating and drinking right.. :? :lol:

Re: is it too early to start drinking?!

Postby tr1ad » November 14th, 2008, 10:51 am

ray_shell wrote:in need of scotch and coco

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby crazybalhead » November 14th, 2008, 10:52 am

tr1ad wrote:
ray_shell wrote:in need of scotch and coco

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 14th, 2008, 10:59 am

ray_shell wrote:lol... and the funny thing is that i working in a place that promotes eating and drinking right.. :? :lol:

and yuh point is wat exactly?
we working for the same people, my smirm off colding since last nite!ha

btw rbt later? :lol:

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » November 14th, 2008, 11:05 am

grl i want to go rbt rite now!!! lol get ah 'gvt vehicle ' to take we down.. its official duty..lol

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 14th, 2008, 11:10 am

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 14th, 2008, 11:10 am

i could organise.................u know i have the drivers! :twisted:

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » November 14th, 2008, 11:28 am

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » November 14th, 2008, 11:49 am

ray786 wrote:it never to early....
but who is stop drinking??

benko

Postby benko » November 14th, 2008, 12:02 pm

too early to start drinking??

I don't understand why did you stop? :roll:

Strauss, time ? location?

after 4 :(

Postby skylinechild » November 14th, 2008, 12:07 pm

boss it is trinidad.......did we stop drinking to ask if it too early to start back.?

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » November 14th, 2008, 12:08 pm

benko wrote:too early to start drinking??

wdf.. you come here and asking someone else to drink in MY drinks thread?! :evil: :evil:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 14th, 2008, 12:19 pm

ray_shell wrote:stueps..today like fck up friday... bloody hell ..

in need of scotch and coco h2o... :evil: :evil:

wdmc? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 14th, 2008, 12:22 pm

carcrazie wrote:i could organise.................u know i have the drivers! :twisted:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby honda hoe » November 14th, 2008, 12:23 pm

ray_shell wrote:

wdf.. you come here and asking someone else to drink in MY drinks thread?! :evil: :evil:

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 14th, 2008, 12:24 pm

More likely tomorrow.
Usual suspects.

Lime might start by me then move to upgrade.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » November 14th, 2008, 12:27 pm

ray_shell wrote:

Benko and I punishing since half of you was swimming around in a carib bottle.

noobie

Postby noobie » November 14th, 2008, 1:16 pm

What does RBT stand for??

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » November 14th, 2008, 1:25 pm

ray_shell wrote: in need of scotch and coco h2o... :evil: :evil:

I doh know bout the coco water, but some scotch and coconut water will do jus fine

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » November 14th, 2008, 1:29 pm

noobie wrote:What does RBT stand for??

RBT- Ruby tuesday

which i would be hanging out later... aye carcrazie 6-ish?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 14th, 2008, 1:30 pm

so i could pass and check you, i will be in Zanzibar....

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 14th, 2008, 1:37 pm

ray786 wrote:so i could pass and check you, i will be in Zanzibar....

D00d.. why you leaving Zanzibar to go lime with the common folk at Ruby's?? :lol:
Zanzibar's food is so much better too!! YUMMM! :mrgreen:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 14th, 2008, 1:41 pm

^^^^ never said leavin... jus passin.... lol....

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » November 14th, 2008, 1:41 pm

like u lookin for frens o wuh??? She should be some big fat black ting... yuh go spin round briss ehh :)

ray_shell

Postby ray_shell » November 14th, 2008, 1:48 pm

nickie poo wrote:

like u lookin for frens o wuh??? She should be some big fat black ting... yuh go spin round briss ehh :)

zanzibar is cool.. fedup go there doh.. but its drinks i want.. not food!!!