I feel so shame

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 13th, 2008, 2:09 pm

Greentransformer wrote:
SR wrote:oleander is one fo the few female tuners who dont go into a hissy fit and pms over everything

oleander is a "tuner"

oho!! :shock:

yeah girl...i didn't know "tuners" existed nah

Postby SR » November 13th, 2008, 2:12 pm

those are the one's who can actually post in the tech forums

honda4life

Postby honda4life » November 13th, 2008, 2:13 pm

scene scene SR, i learnt something new there :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » November 13th, 2008, 3:27 pm

lola.308 wrote:
droppa wrote:one time i nearly walk into ah post, watchin ah woman on the other side of the road..... :mrgreen:

ditto

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 13th, 2008, 3:30 pm

^^ hey it happens..
All beauty should be admired in its various forms.. :lol:

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 13th, 2008, 3:36 pm

but under all seriousness, Oleander is that the rest of your body in honda hoe avatar?

Postby honda hoe » November 13th, 2008, 3:42 pm

-bushman- wrote:but under all seriousness, Oleander is that the rest of your body in honda hoe avatar?

steups

u ain't see how smooth my smallie skin is or wha?

watch oleander bobotax foot :?

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » November 13th, 2008, 3:49 pm

I say post :pics: of both girls for us chunas to be the judge of that.

Postby r3iXmann » November 13th, 2008, 4:55 pm

SR wrote:oleander is one fo the few female tuners who dont go into a hissy fit and pms over everything

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

but allyuh should know that honda hoe is a bess reds from dass trace.. she only like man with honda though..so pm her if you think you got a chance :)

Postby ronsin1 » November 13th, 2008, 5:29 pm

reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

but allyuh should know that honda hoe is a bess reds from dass trace.. she only like man with honda though..so pm her if you think you got a chance :)

buh I though the honda hoe is ah lesbian

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 13th, 2008, 5:49 pm

^^^ :o

Postby honda hoe » November 13th, 2008, 7:18 pm

ronsin1 wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

i am. i like pussi. not all tho. *coughtr1adcough|*

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » November 13th, 2008, 9:59 pm

reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

I pm her & she havent replied yet....

Postby r3iXmann » November 13th, 2008, 10:19 pm

-bushman- wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

maybe she didnt get it ... try sending again

Re: I feel so shame

Postby cinco » November 13th, 2008, 10:27 pm

Oleander wrote:I was walking down Tragarete Road when I saw the black M5 with a M6 badge .. it look reall good and I couldn't take my eyes off.. Dressed in my spanky work suit and heels I'm walking but my eyes were stuck on the car..
My foot gone in a hole and I nearly fall down.. I sure the driver of the m5 see.. :evil:

allyuh miss the most important part of that whole story
d fook?
M rice?
why M6 badge on a M5

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » November 13th, 2008, 10:33 pm

reiXmann wrote:
-bushman- wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

maybe she didnt get it ... try sending again

firetruck dat yes, i'll just chat with she wen she come online msn to track down skyline babe yes...

Postby tr1ad » November 13th, 2008, 10:36 pm

honda hoe wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

an yuh mammie like d!ck....who cares

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » November 13th, 2008, 10:39 pm

reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

man like me pm the beyotch one day....she mouth dutty...i go give she sumthing to put in it.... :|

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » November 13th, 2008, 10:47 pm

you hav a wiggy? im guessing your ride is a wingle then....shouldnt you name be wingle babe then?

wait.......I hope is not my lolo you offering to put in she mouth :?

Postby honda hoe » November 13th, 2008, 10:54 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

man like me pm the beyotch one day....she mouth dutty...i go give she sumthing to put in it.... :|

buh ur iron small :?

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » November 13th, 2008, 10:56 pm

or yuh trap jus big?

Postby ronsin1 » November 14th, 2008, 5:58 am

tr1ad wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

oleander is a "tuner"

ent! thaz meh hoss 8-)

an yuh mammie like d!ck....who cares