PCH CK2 LANCER

mitsutt

PCH CK2 LANCER

Postby mitsutt » November 10th, 2008, 7:19 pm

Wonder how he get dat on d road, anybody see it?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » November 10th, 2008, 7:22 pm

i nuh see it,but i see other cars with new plates tho,

4yrs,,,,,stupesssssssssss
Last edited by Rahtid on November 10th, 2008, 7:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » November 10th, 2008, 7:24 pm

its 4yrs^

saw pcj 109 was it?
r32

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 10th, 2008, 7:26 pm

saw 2 PCK R32s ...... pics to prove

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » November 10th, 2008, 7:31 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:saw 2 PCK R32s ...... pics to prove

well...
the black i saw looked really nice

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » November 10th, 2008, 10:18 pm

u all ain't see nothing yet there is a driving school in south with
pcc plates on a ole school march

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » November 11th, 2008, 7:25 am

saw a pcb 280c what night it was :roll:

d older model one eh, not like de ones that does run curepe sando.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 11th, 2008, 7:28 am

Sooooo :?:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 11th, 2008, 10:09 am

leave the people and their cars alone :lol:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 11th, 2008, 12:09 pm

^^^^^ i agree... there is someting called CLO...

:? :?

Postby Dave » November 11th, 2008, 12:11 pm

You gotta love this country eh!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » November 11th, 2008, 12:13 pm

^^^^^ love it too bad, to bad.... i eh leavin... :D :D

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » November 11th, 2008, 7:18 pm

Image :lol:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » November 11th, 2008, 9:25 pm

so you aint notice the TCC maxi with seats to?

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » November 16th, 2008, 6:36 pm

well i know there is a small loop hole in the system not sure if this is what playing out with these cars....
the dealer has to enter a car into the country based on specifications i.e. 4 years and under, for RORO and in the days of CKD, any age....in both cases the dealer has one year to register the vehicle upon entry into the country...failing to do this, they are not allowed to reg the car until after 3 years has elapsed during which time ownership of the vehicle must not change hands....after the vehicle has eventually been registered, it is supposed to remain in the existing owner's name (the dealer 99% of the time) for 3 years only then the vehicle can be under new ownership (sold)....
i knew of this where a 300zx ended up getting reg in PBT...
however alot of dealers are doing nonesense...im sure alot of u kno of the guy bragging about his '95 3rd gen (which I KNOW FOR A FACT only just entered the country) den seeing it under PCJ registration...fortunately seems like licensing pick up with him and i see the car on D plate again....

gtr_fever

Postby gtr_fever » November 16th, 2008, 6:37 pm

oh i forgot...can anyone confirm the above details about the 3 year thing???