WTK...Alittle Urgent....

vickylou

WTK...Alittle Urgent....

Postby vickylou » November 9th, 2008, 1:00 pm

I have a K800i sony ericsson phone,the phone screen not the phone casing..the screen damage.where can i get a screen or a place does sell good parts in SOUTH Area or better anyway i cud get the part.....
Last edited by vickylou on November 9th, 2008, 1:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 9th, 2008, 1:01 pm

WTF is a "fone" :shock:

Postby equipped2ripp » November 9th, 2008, 1:05 pm

crow's nest.. cipero street, san fernando. 657-NEST.

vickylou

Postby vickylou » November 9th, 2008, 1:10 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:crow's nest.. cipero street, san fernando. 657-NEST.

Is there anyway again if i ent get it there in mind????

Postby SMc » November 9th, 2008, 2:34 pm

vickylou wrote:

Is there anyway again if i ent get it there in mind ????

I read this 4 or 5 times and still cant figure out what the rass it means

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » November 9th, 2008, 2:50 pm

SMc wrote:
vickylou wrote:

Is there anyway again if i ent get it there in mind ????

I read this 4 or 5 times and still cant figure out what the rass it means

yeh that is real crap he type there.....as my secondary school music teacher use to say...the english language is a hard thing to understand.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 9th, 2008, 4:19 pm

vickylou wrote:

Is there anyway again if i ent get it there in mind????

Translated:
Is there anywhere else you have in mind if I dont get it there.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 9th, 2008, 6:24 pm

btw, its CELL NEST..not crow's nest.

try the ppl in CellTech in gulfcity.. they have a attitude, but if u get them on a good day, u might be in luck.

Postby equipped2ripp » November 9th, 2008, 6:55 pm

KURMAman, cell nest, crow's nest... same people, same number.