November 4th: Judgement Day

Postby RASC » November 4th, 2008, 1:25 pm

SR wrote:if he wins he's gonna have to please plenty fo the white folks with the money

to get continued support

so i dont expect too much drastic change

Do you even follow U.S. politics?

HIS SUPPORTERS ARE DEMOCRATIC...there has to be drastic change, 'cause the Republicans are in power. His supporters support his views and his parties vision.

So you think all those "plenty of white folks" suddenly gonna turn into Republicans after the election :roll:

Postby RASC » November 4th, 2008, 1:25 pm

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:[quote="RASC"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="pioneer"]Nah seriously, de man is a global figure, people look at him as being the new hope

stupes he is a lawyer who has not done sheit for anyone, other than being a color they have never elected. This sheit was bound to happen eventually, might as well get d bullshiet token black president crap out of the way now, while cjrukus still young an it cant TOTALLY fcuk him up..

Have you studied Obama's life and work?
The former president of the Harvard Law Review gave up Million dollar positions in Manhattan NYC to work on the streets on the south side of Chicago.

and???

Image[/quote]

AND?[/quote]

O + B + A + M + A = 23
2^3 = 8 + 1 = 9

2+3 + 2X3 = 11

Obama = 9/11

Coincidence? I think not.

:shock: :shock: :shock:
:lol:[/quote]

AND?

shady23

Postby shady23 » November 4th, 2008, 1:27 pm

I wonder how many people supporting Obama just cause he's black? You know, like people here support Manning and Panday just because they're black and, um, yellow?

White people might be racist if they don't want a black president, but won't black people also be racist if they don't want a white president? :?

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2008, 1:30 pm

RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:[quote="AllTrac"][quote="RASC"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="pioneer"]Nah seriously, de man is a global figure, people look at him as being the new hope

stupes he is a lawyer who has not done sheit for anyone, other than being a color they have never elected. This sheit was bound to happen eventually, might as well get d bullshiet token black president crap out of the way now, while cjrukus still young an it cant TOTALLY fcuk him up..

Have you studied Obama's life and work?
The former president of the Harvard Law Review gave up Million dollar positions in Manhattan NYC to work on the streets on the south side of Chicago.

and???

Image[/quote]

AND?[/quote]

O + B + A + M + A = 23
2^3 = 8 + 1 = 9

2+3 + 2X3 = 11

Obama = 9/11

Coincidence? I think not.

:shock: :shock: :shock:
:lol:[/quote]

AND?[/quote]

Another "Hussein" idiot?

I guess ignorance spreads quicker than the wealth :shock:

Postby RASC » November 4th, 2008, 1:31 pm

Why do I feel like I'm speaking to a very misinformed population. Asking questions which are totally "huh" inducing (SR) and Stupid (trac)

SR, his supporters are DEMOCRATS. They support his ideals and the parties vision, which is TOTALLY different to what is taking place in the country right now. So to presume in any which way that things are going back to how they were because his financiers were "WHITE" is ludicrous :roll:

I not even gonna comment on Trac :lol:

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2008, 1:33 pm

man fcuk u! its my birthday humor me!!!! :lol:

Postby SR » November 4th, 2008, 1:36 pm

well how about setting the record straight for us NON US citizens

why not post the facts from both sides

and not your opinion

Postby RASC » November 4th, 2008, 1:39 pm

SR wrote:well how about setting the record straight for us NON US citizens

why not post the facts from both sides

and not your opinion

I just did, I answered your question above.

What more you wanna know junior?

Postby SR » November 4th, 2008, 1:41 pm

like u dont understand "both" sides

but it figures

so next question

are you a US citizen

Postby RASC » November 4th, 2008, 1:44 pm

SR wrote:like u dont understand "both" sides

but it figures

so next question

are you a US citizen

You didn't explain your question correctly. "FACTS" is so broad/unprecise and general I couldn't possibly answer that question within one conversation.

NO I am not.

Next question! Hurry up short man, I gotta go soon :arrow:

Postby SR » November 4th, 2008, 1:45 pm

please dont let us keep you :mrgreen:

Postby RASC » November 4th, 2008, 1:51 pm

SR wrote:please dont let us keep you :mrgreen:

Nice 8-)

Aight so folks, have a safe one. Enjoy your respective birthday's.
Blah Blah Blah, all that good stuff--->Stay Chill!

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2008, 1:52 pm

shady23 wrote:I wonder how many people supporting Obama just cause he's black?

every single black person.

RASC cant vote so he is just in it for Obama brand of socialism, most are.

RASC i'll be honest, BS aside, you know what bugs me?

people busting their ass working so dey could move to bigger, better things and they turn the TV to see that bastard basically saying about how they are bad for working hard and how hes going to give my money to those that really deserve it.
Obama pallied around with convected terroriests and crazed racist religious groups, stripped the american flag off his airplane and replaced it with his own logo. told people "I dont want to appear biased to the united states"

Reality check idiot, if your want to LEAD the United States, you better be at least a little biased towards it.

Plus Mc Cain is WHOITE

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » November 4th, 2008, 1:58 pm

AllTrac wrote:
pioneer wrote:Nah seriously, de man is a global figure, people look at him as being the new hope

AllTrac wrote:
shady23 wrote:I wonder how many people supporting Obama just cause he's black?

every single black person.

RASC cant vote so he is just in it for Obama brand of socialism, most are.

RASC i'll be honest, BS aside, you know what bugs me?

people busting their ass working so dey could move to bigger, better things and they turn the TV to see that bastard basically saying about how they are bad for working hard and how hes going to give my money to those that really deserve it.
Obama pallied around with convected terroriests and crazed racist religious groups, stripped the american flag off his airplane and replaced it with his own logo. told people "I dont want to appear biased to the united states"

Reality check idiot, if your want to LEAD the United States, you better be at least a little biased towards it.

Plus Mc Cain is WHOITE

This has to be the most stupid thing i ever see u post IMO!!! Carry on...

Postby 16 cycles » November 4th, 2008, 2:03 pm

baby boom in 9 months?

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2008, 2:10 pm

A33_VQ35 wrote:
Plus Mc Cain is WHOITE

what that??

You obviously havent seen me post, ive sold out son, you should to, if it ain WHITE it aint RIGHT.

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » November 4th, 2008, 2:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:
A33_VQ35 wrote:
Plus Mc Cain is WHOITE

what that??

You obviously havent seen me post, ive sold out son, you should to, if it ain WHITE it aint RIGHT.

Yuh didn't impress meh dey nah... :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2008, 2:20 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: i waiting for Obama to win for RASC to come rub it on all our faces :lol:

dey man done meh when PNM did win to, i almost buy ah rowley jersey from him.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 4th, 2008, 7:22 pm

Postby wagonrunner » November 4th, 2008, 8:09 pm

AllTrac wrote:
A33_VQ35 wrote:Plus Mc Cain is WHOITE

what that??

somewhere, out in the world, rallyfignis. just got a spring in his step, and his whipping arm got a lil stronger.

Postby cinco » November 4th, 2008, 8:37 pm

tr1ad wrote:if he win yuh tink kfc, menthol cigarettes and orange soda prices will drop

just to make sure i stocked up in case mc cain wins

Postby AllTrac » November 4th, 2008, 8:42 pm

i see the media hype is working well for celebama

Re: November 4th: Judgement Day

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2008, 9:52 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote: I am fired up !

you should strive for constant improvement
soak your head in gasoline and light a match

Re: November 4th: Judgement Day

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2008, 10:03 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote: I am fired up !

you should strive for constant improvement
soak your head in gasoline and light a match

LOL :rofl:

hoss wdmc

waaays
Pioneer ask me wdmc :shock:

Postby teems1 » November 4th, 2008, 10:15 pm

i should have invested in gun stock today

tomorrow sniper rifles sales are gonna skyrocket

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2008, 10:19 pm

jus need a handgun and one bullet..........when the muffler bearings start beatin dey chest
aw hell, some ah dem done start

Postby RASC » November 5th, 2008, 4:04 am

MG Man wrote:jus need a handgun and one bullet..........when the muffler bearings start beatin dey chest
aw hell, some ah dem done start

RRROOOOIIIGGGHHHHTTT !

You can't hurt a fly...for godness sakes you drive an antique man. Nobody ain't scared of you :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » November 5th, 2008, 7:44 am

harsh man
HARSH
the antique don't even drive :lol:
the bullet was for me, BTW :lol:

so when we knockin glass in celebration?

Postby AllTrac » November 5th, 2008, 10:03 am

sorry im late to comment guys, duty first, just had to usher a KKK meeting and share out drinks and im of to head an emergency EIAN meeting, brb