Could Anyone Solve This Riddle

V2NR 3.0

Could Anyone Solve This Riddle

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 1st, 2008, 2:41 pm

This is going to make you so MAD! There are three words in the English language that end in 'gry'. ONE is angry and the other is hungry. EveryONE knows what the third ONE means and what it stands for. EveryONE uses them everyday, and if you listened very carefully, I've given you the third word. What is it? _______gry?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 1st, 2008, 2:45 pm

:roll: ONEgry

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2008, 2:57 pm

i am hungry

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 1st, 2008, 2:58 pm

cinco wrote:hungry

Last edited by Dragist on November 1st, 2008, 3:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » November 1st, 2008, 3:01 pm

steups

the 3rd word is gry

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » November 1st, 2008, 3:02 pm

seriously... could do with ah roti...
ah wonder how the 2nr lime by the river going??? :mrgreen:

CBharath

Postby CBharath » November 1st, 2008, 3:08 pm

language

Postby cinco » November 1st, 2008, 3:10 pm

puta civic wrote:seriously... could do with ah roti...
ah wonder how the 2nr lime by the river going??? :mrgreen:

hmm
good talk or some good doubles
all dem down there with they iphone and internet should be sending updates

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » November 1st, 2008, 3:15 pm

for real...
somebody text SR, Patch, JWB, MudBoy, Jackdripper, or Biggy and get an update...
:mrgreen:

casper

Postby casper » November 1st, 2008, 3:22 pm

wat is it?

form5boy

Postby form5boy » November 1st, 2008, 3:22 pm

meagry or aggry

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 1st, 2008, 3:26 pm

casper wrote:wat is it?

Rory Phoulorie wrote: :roll: ONEgry

Main Entry: ONEGRY
Part of Speech: n
Definition: a state of being alone and unhappy
Etymology: one + (an)gry

onegry. Dictionary.com. Webster's New Millenniumâ„¢ Dictionary of English, Preview Edition (v 0.9.7). Lexico Publishing Group, LLC. http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/onegry (accessed: November 01, 2008).

casper

Postby casper » November 1st, 2008, 3:34 pm

^^^serious ting???

i never heard that word before jed

Postby 3stagevtec » November 1st, 2008, 9:18 pm

the answer to that riddle is language...

it's really stupid!...

it goes like this..
"There are three words in the English language that end in 'gry'. ONE is angry and the other is hungry. EveryONE knows what the third ONE means and what it stands for. EveryONE uses them everyday, and if you listened very carefully, I've given you the third word. What is it? _______gry?"

the 1st word is 'the'
2nd is 'english' and
the 3rd is 'language'...

everything you read after that line is irrelevant...

yeah, it's a stupid riddle...

Postby skylinechild » November 1st, 2008, 10:46 pm

3stagevtec wrote:the answer to that riddle is language...

it's really stupid!...

it goes like this..
"There are three words in the English language that end in 'gry'. ONE is angry and the other is hungry. EveryONE knows what the third ONE means and what it stands for. EveryONE uses them everyday, and if you listened very carefully, I've given you the third word. What is it? _______gry?"

the 1st word is 'the'
2nd is 'english' and
the 3rd is 'language'...

everything you read after that line is irrelevant...

yeah, it's a stupid riddle...

well done !!!!!1 :D :D :D

V2NR 3.0

Riddle

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 2nd, 2008, 10:27 am

Lol @ riddle...Take ah bump

Postby SMc » November 2nd, 2008, 10:33 am

tings must be hard when man bumping he own shitty tread oui :|

next thing you know man go be giving helself bonce and high five.

go team!!