wtk: if anyone can register a 3rd gen

pugman18

wtk: if anyone can register a 3rd gen

Postby pugman18 » October 24th, 2008, 12:35 pm

i have a rx7 3rd gen

wanna know if anyone can register it for me..and how much will your fee be?

Postby honda hoe » October 24th, 2008, 12:41 pm

pm dream-carz

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 24th, 2008, 12:42 pm

pm me

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 24th, 2008, 12:44 pm

u do know of course that would be questionable ..... if not illegal eh .. :lol: :lol:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 24th, 2008, 12:53 pm

what would you like it registered as, the following options are available

motorcycle,
tractor trailer
doubles bike.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 24th, 2008, 1:13 pm

they have doubles bike in canada? :shock:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 24th, 2008, 1:21 pm

I talking about canada... local boy.

Postby AllTrac » October 24th, 2008, 1:33 pm

$8000 and a 2 bottles of Johnny Walker blue.

Postby equipped2ripp » October 24th, 2008, 1:34 pm

^ look de man talk dey

Postby AllTrac » October 24th, 2008, 1:37 pm

wtf?!?! :shock: i just throwing out figures hoss :lol: :lol:

Postby tr1ad » October 24th, 2008, 1:43 pm

lies

Tuner Police

Postby Tuner Police » October 24th, 2008, 4:43 pm

pugman18 wrote:i have a unregistered rx7 3rd gen..

wanna know if anyone can get this car registered for me. and how much will your fee be?

As a citizen of T&T, do you ever ask yourself if you are part of the solution or PROBLEM?

Postby cinco » October 24th, 2008, 7:03 pm

oh no
the po po
hide all the colombian wh... "english students"

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 24th, 2008, 7:17 pm

yes - it can be registered.
No - it wouldnt be legal.

yes - everyone will know that money pass to register it.

it will only be a matter of time before it becomes a lawn ornament in one of the police stations.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 24th, 2008, 7:23 pm

cinco wrote:oh no
the po po
hide all the colombian wh... "english students"

hey hey ,,, dont talk about women that way ,,, they are my 'students' im on a drive to eliminate 'sucky sucky 4key 4key' from their vocabulary ,,,, so that man can have meaningful convo while negotiatin the price of 'tuition' :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » October 24th, 2008, 7:25 pm

make sure you eliminate "no bottom" from their vocabulary first :lol: :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 24th, 2008, 7:28 pm

ah hadda teach yuh how to get around that ,,,, yuh see ,, yuh doh tell dem nuttin ,,,,, just try for the goal ,,, and when they protest ,,, u pull out another hundred from ur pocket .... works everytime ..... just make sure u get your mileage first :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » October 24th, 2008, 7:29 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:yes - it can be registered.

it will only be a matter of time before it becomes a lawn ornament in one of the police stations.

Kinda right kinda wrong

The price is $15K and you go and sit in Licensing like everybody else and pay the legal fees to have it licensed as a returning resident vehicle ( the 15K is the bribe you pay) you then will have a PCK 3rd gen that is very much legal and will pass any scrutiny, you just can't sell it for 3 years as per the returning resident clause

* sees 2 PCK R32s pass by with molotov cocktails*

Postby Razkal » October 24th, 2008, 7:44 pm

^correct is right sir! the amount ah effin' 3rd gen on the road like that now yes...

what worse is that i know of a couple pristine and/or well/tastefully modded examples that could be obtained easily, most under $65K but i really doh wanna try going through the drama and stand any chance of losing the car yes.. :|

QG

Postby QG » October 24th, 2008, 11:12 pm

corollalover101 wrote:

Kinda right kinda wrong

The price is $15K and you go and sit in Licensing like everybody else and pay the legal fees to have it licensed as a returning resident vehicle ( the 15K is the bribe you pay) you then will have a PCK 3rd gen that is very much legal and will pass any scrutiny, you just can't sell it for 3 years as per the returning resident clause

* sees 2 PCK R32s pass by with molotov cocktails*

You are very CORRECT my friend. I know the person who has the R32 PCK :lol: :lol: . I can get a S15 for $100,000 (if i had the money :lol: ) with PCK numbering...and it will be LEGAL on the road.

Let me talk with my contact and I will send you a pm; pugman18

Postby Cjruckus » October 24th, 2008, 11:31 pm

you could just do like that one guy and put the plates from your B14 on it.

Postby equipped2ripp » October 24th, 2008, 11:33 pm

^ which guy is that?

Postby Cjruckus » October 25th, 2008, 12:01 am

WTF you cant even say his name on the forum?

Postby honda hoe » October 25th, 2008, 8:46 am

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 25th, 2008, 9:02 am

Cjruckus wrote:****** ***********

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 25th, 2008, 9:12 am

ah ha yea boy ah like dat one. if it was up to me ah chop all ah them unregistered 3rd gen and put them on meh shelf to sell... meh sawsall hungrey lol!! :D :D

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » October 25th, 2008, 2:42 pm

Ask Inshan he go do it for yuh...

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 25th, 2008, 8:28 pm

jokey man make this thread

Postby AllTrac » October 25th, 2008, 11:07 pm

Cjruckus wrote:****** ***********

rofl :lol: :lol:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 30th, 2008, 11:12 am

you go and licence it and c how fas u will be famous, with ppl/po po like INSHAN running around with cameras....

:( :(