Recovered: PAW1223 blue B11 sunny

Postby nervewrecker » October 17th, 2008, 9:49 pm

So after nearly a firetruck year, car recovered in a road block down point fortin, driver said he got the car from bamz scrap yard in dehli road fyzabad...

havent gotten much details yet but the owners were called in to identify the car, the spare keys open the door (locks werent changed).

not too sure where the investigation goin yet buttttt as far as I know bamz dead! his son running the place, that scrap yard locked tight & dosent look like it does ever open, I does pee on the gate all the time.
his son fits the description of one of the guys who stole the car, about 5'8" - 5'10", medium complexion, kinda fattish chubbish guy with low haircut....
Last edited by nervewrecker on September 27th, 2009, 7:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » October 17th, 2008, 10:19 pm

bump

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 18th, 2008, 12:01 am

slacker_jack put up pics of the car ASAP, i'll keep an eye out for it....

do you have the # of the van??

Postby MG Man » October 18th, 2008, 9:45 pm

bump

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » October 19th, 2008, 10:59 am

:arrow:

Postby Rainman » October 19th, 2008, 11:05 am

you have the van L plate? you could go to license office and pull the cc.

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 19th, 2008, 11:22 am

I will try to get the panel van plates & a description of the guy involved or if possible a pic of him & some pics of the car.

the family is currently devastated & disoriented, her mother said "old as I am, before today I have never had reason to go into a police station before".

they did some searching for the car yesterday & got nothing.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 19th, 2008, 3:02 pm

-bushman-, where did you guys search???.......there is a garage in friendship village that is notorious for stolen vehicles ......

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 19th, 2008, 3:21 pm

I worked yesterday, don't know all where they searched, I do know that they got some police & CID (family members) involved in the search.

she texted last night while I was asleep to say they didn't get any leads.

I will give her a call later & hear all what going on.

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 19th, 2008, 7:13 pm

the indian man, bout 5'8", fattish, does not look suspicious @ all

next guy is a tall man of african decent.

they are the 2 men described in the robbrey in this thread: http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... en+corolla

this is also the exact same description given of the men in this thread that stole the B11.

:pics: comming jus now.

the case with the corolla was just left there, nothing came out of it, any1 who is a police willing to assist? to revamp the case with the stolen rolla cuz it seems like the same 2 guys that stole the b11.

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 19th, 2008, 7:56 pm

interiors are white & blue, nissan marked on the seats.

muffler is a B13, oval tipped.

the righthand side backdoor nickle has a dent on it.
the back bumper have a dent rigth hand corner.
front bumper have a sink left hand corner.
inside the engine bay on the firewall right under the brakes fluid bottle it kinda rusted out the firewall,cuz the brake fluid fall on it..

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 19th, 2008, 8:05 pm

door mirrors marked nissan on the back of them.

will post higher resolution pics 2moro wen I hav higher speed net.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 19th, 2008, 9:27 pm

-bushman-, ah made some calls on my side....nothing yet...

let me know how it goes...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 20th, 2008, 1:58 pm

bump

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 20th, 2008, 3:24 pm

thanks dey hottgyul,

:bump: fuh high res pics:

vickylou

Postby vickylou » October 20th, 2008, 3:35 pm

Sorry they pal....

Postby Greypatch » October 20th, 2008, 6:00 pm

where in tableland hoss

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 20th, 2008, 9:22 pm

definitely not by hottgyul :lol:

further down the road.....

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 20th, 2008, 10:18 pm

^^^ who is this ?

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 20th, 2008, 10:19 pm

wah yuh mean? who is me?

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 21st, 2008, 1:03 pm

yea, so ummmm........doh forget eh pple, allyuh hav meh #, or pm me if you guys see anything or hav any info.

Details

Postby Details » October 21st, 2008, 4:24 pm

oh gosh some one pipe that b11 weys dude sry to hear that

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » October 21st, 2008, 5:56 pm

sunny looking real good, I was going to say people does still teef dem ting, but looking at d pics ah could understand

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 21st, 2008, 7:12 pm

ok guys, we getting some trouble with the police them to get the video footage from elegant draperies (store that the car was stolen from in front of). the bandits them are in the footage, I not too sure if their faces are visible @ any point in time or if the panel van involved in the robbery had its plates visible. the police dem real sticking with retrieving the tapes.
on the day of the robbery the tapes were played back @ the store, the victims were so in shock still that they didn't think to get the tapes or get a copy or demand that the police them make a copy.
It kinda hard to leave tableland all the time now & come sando to get a set of runaround from the police.

any1 on the forum here is a police or know som1 who might be willing to give this case a little attention (to get the footage) hit me a pm or something nah.

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 23rd, 2008, 3:53 pm

:arrow:

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 27th, 2008, 10:11 pm

so ummm....keep a little eye out for me tuners, remember PAW 1223, jus like 123...

:pics: posted in case plates changed

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 28th, 2008, 12:40 pm

:idea: :idea:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 28th, 2008, 2:05 pm

any word??

-bushman-

Postby -bushman- » October 28th, 2008, 2:33 pm

nah bluespeed, nutin yet. :cry:

we need a police to get the survellience tapes but you know how police does operate :roll:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 28th, 2008, 3:19 pm

-bushman- wrote:nah bluespeed, nutin yet. :cry:

we need a police to get the survellience tapes but you know how police does operate :roll:

why don't you guys go to the business place and ask them..inform them of the situation regarding the police...may be they will help.