BANDITS JUS THEIF MY BRO CAR IN M/BELLA

KURMAman

BANDITS JUS THEIF MY BRO CAR IN M/BELLA

Postby KURMAman » October 19th, 2008, 9:34 pm

like 30mins ago, bro came home and i went downstairs to open de gate and move my car..all we see was bright lights and 2 masked men..one push my bro out of his car and de odda jump in de passanger seat and rip out and gorn.
went police station and made a report and police already searching around gopaul lands, marabella.
Look out for a silver corolla PBU 2399.

fcuking bandit and dem...should break dey effing legs and ballsbags.. sheit jed.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » October 19th, 2008, 9:37 pm

Sorry to hear. Will keep an eye out.

slick

Postby slick » October 19th, 2008, 9:39 pm

sorry to hear this man...bump

Postby joker » October 19th, 2008, 9:40 pm

did you see a white wagon nearby any where?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » October 19th, 2008, 9:41 pm

joker wrote:did you see a white wagon nearby any where?

all i saw was rel bright headlights facing us..and 2 masked men jump in de car. Was only really focused on dat they didnt stab/shoot meh brother. Bro said he think its an almera.

Postby joker » October 19th, 2008, 9:48 pm

by chance was any of them tall and skinny?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 19th, 2008, 9:57 pm

check toruba and by the link up
or la romain

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » October 19th, 2008, 10:02 pm

i live in marabella too...i will keep an eye out...sorry to hear dat...but at least both of allyuh still alive an well...

Postby joker » October 19th, 2008, 10:02 pm

or la romain

pm the location

Zim

Postby Zim » October 19th, 2008, 10:05 pm

sorry to hear this man

Postby brams112 » October 19th, 2008, 10:09 pm

pal you are lucky them mudder fukcers did not steal your car too,as u said u went to move yours,also they did not want to do both of you these sob's don't care by now they maybe looking for their next target,anyway look into carsearch it work's and they dont get far i say lynch mob for all these fukcers sorry to say that but it allways works when there is no other way,amnesty international my a$$. 0X 0X

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » October 20th, 2008, 12:33 am

dam hors sry to hear dat...at least they didnt hurt u or ur bro.

Mr. Cheese

Re: BANDITS JUS THEIF MY BRO CAR IN M/BELLA

Postby Mr. Cheese » October 20th, 2008, 6:03 am

KURMAman wrote: Look out for a silver corolla PBU 2399.

Hoss,
Dias Aaron car?? Fcuk....
Sorry to hear dude...

toyoman

Postby toyoman » October 20th, 2008, 7:50 am

i live gopaul lands also...that number plate sounds familiar.... :shock:

Postby Greypatch » October 20th, 2008, 7:59 am

u have car search ?

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » October 20th, 2008, 10:39 am

hmmm..

Postby Team Loco » October 20th, 2008, 11:07 am

you should contemplate a gsm/gps alarm. let them take the car, go sit, have a drink, eat ah aloo pie, then call the car and shut it down......talk done

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » October 20th, 2008, 11:26 am

thinking about getting remote shutdown and stuff now. Yea man, seems he was followed, and they kept a distance, and when he pulled up home, they zoom from the other end of the street down..skated tyres and 2 men just jumped out.
Gopaul Lands is a good neighbourhood, and now ppl coming and terrorizing de area.. we need more lights in the roads jed.

Postby Greypatch » October 20th, 2008, 11:27 am

lights does stop bandits

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » October 20th, 2008, 11:28 am

KURMAman wrote:thinking about getting remote shutdown and stuff now. Yea man, seems he was followed, and they kept a distance, and when he pulled up home, they zoom from the other end of the street down..skated tyres and 2 men just jumped out.
Gopaul Lands is a good neighbourhood, and now ppl coming and terrorizing de area.. we need more lights in the roads jed.

KURMAman,
Check yuh PM.

Postby Team Loco » October 20th, 2008, 11:32 am

is this a local nze corolla? number sounds familiar, i wirk in marabella.
if its local.....then here this.
many local nze new model rollas are being stolen. then all of ah sudden, the foreign used ones blinging new model fronts. yet toyota TTL hasnt stocked the new model headlamps since the beginning of this year. i know this cause i'm awaiting one right now from them. there are blatant theives out there

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » October 20th, 2008, 12:25 pm

yea man. rel ppl recognize de car i bet. well, its unfortunate TTL know bout a situation like this, and not inform ppl. rel bad indeed.

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » October 20th, 2008, 3:02 pm

sorri to hear that man like they come back south
tuners if u all know the facts its oe guy doing this why can't we stand up and bomb his mc

vickylou

Postby vickylou » October 20th, 2008, 3:18 pm

Sorry they pal...they thief my partner one in chaguanas saturday gone....

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » October 20th, 2008, 3:21 pm

KURMAman, sorry to hear about that dred...

we never found our nze corolla :(

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » October 20th, 2008, 3:22 pm

joker wrote:by chance was any of them tall and skinny?

& the next one bout 5'8" & kinda fattish? pm me if they fit dat description.

I will also like to know the location of the place mentioned in la romaine in this thread, pm me plz.

man I am sorry to hear bout your loss though.

from the looks of how things goin it looks like bandits trying to make up their christmas money.....

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » October 20th, 2008, 3:27 pm

pm me too thas the same description of the fellas that took my corolla!

the fattish one does sit in the passenger seat and the tall skinny one does drive

-bushman-
Location: trying to drown a goldfish in an aquarium full of water

Postby -bushman- » October 20th, 2008, 3:36 pm

where was the rolla stolen from? south area nah, around sando?

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » October 20th, 2008, 3:46 pm

nah trincity area, it had a time them was rel teefing cars from trincity.. them same two fellas. i guess dey jus expanding their network

but they doh really care if dey die, nothing to live for.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 20th, 2008, 3:53 pm

bOOsTmaN wrote:nah trincity area, it had a time them was rel teefing cars from trincity.. them same two fellas. i guess dey jus expanding their network

but they doh really care if dey die, nothing to live for.

boy the never stopped!