sMASH wrote:scullman, go to the hospital and check out the casuality,,,find out what going on with the availability of beds, nurses and sufficient numbers of doctors.
drive around the place and check out the road ways and feel the potholes, we have the largest pitch lake in the world, why shouldn't we have the best roads,,,if not only to keep our vehicle maintenance cost high. they spending my hard hard earned tax paying dollars to build the patrick manning stadium that only a few persons my be able to benefit from at a time, when instead they should have created some sort of community activity company which would help maintain various grounds in the communities of the country and include trainers/coaches to help develop the raw talents of the nation's youth,,, how the MC 200 V I P cars goin and help the middle class people of this country,,, how the MC the emperor's mansion built with my taxes goin and help this country,,, justify that with figures, not intentions,,,
he jus want to show off,,,
let price water house coopers do an audit of this country's financial records with some input from United Nations guidelines on third world developmental strategies and see if we make sense....
so we like it, so we vote,,
equipped2ripp wrote:pugboy, not benz again nah... patos does ride an A6 now.. things changing to BMW and Audi.
and no, the ministries would keep it...
seeing the ministry of agriculture has one of the three spankin new $900,000 toyota land cruisers which came as the first batch.
tsr2223 wrote:Stupes..Dem aiming for Limousines about $70,000 US for one
Notorious Scullman wrote:lmao @ thread
easy pickings...no wonder we're where we are
evo-STI-k wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:lmao @ thread
i like how you make statements to supposedly put me on the right path of thinking Yet YOU have been asked about your findings into how a summit such as this one can bebefit trinidad and this is your mmost intelligent response.
then again i cant say im surprised!
Notorious Scullman wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:lmao @ thread
i like how you make statements to supposedly put me on the right path of thinking Yet YOU have been asked about your findings into how a summit such as this one can bebefit trinidad and this is your mmost intelligent response.
One would think someone your age owuld be able to read and comprehend.
I'm busy, I work several jobs, I'm not going to spoon-feed a bitching, whiny complainer info cos you're too lazy to look it up yourself.
As I said before: "Do some research"!
evo-STI-k wrote:the exact time whese diplomats are here would be the PERFECT time for the country to SHUT down and Cripple itself in protest![]()
Trinidad shoudl NOT spend this kind of money in the wake of wht is currently going on , there are so many more pressing needs that are NOT being addressed and this govt DOES not care.
It does not matter how many people from whereever will be here Notorious, its quite easy for the president of the US and his entire entourage to simply bring their own Security vehicles, as well as royalty from the UK.
Why must we spend over 100 million for them![]()
Once again this Event is being used by our govt to steal money and somehow try to bring justification for spending money that we should be saving.
sham1984 wrote:i feel notorious scullman is really hazel manning scoping out the scene trying tuh make converts on a down low
the fact of the matter is that ever since we under the pnm, is spend spend spend..millions on this, millions on that..cultural sheit center, a gazillion stadium the public cyar use, try to make more crowding in pos by centralizing government activity with the waterfront project, spend gazillions tuh get new cars for the foreigners and pass it off to ministries that can't even afford to maintain they ford and nissan cars.
whey the firetruck all allyuh jacka$$es that vote pnm? allyuh proud? living like sh*t and the only man who happy is manning
evo-STI-k wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:lmao @ thread
One would think someone your age owuld be able to read and comprehend.
I'm busy, I work several jobs, I'm not going to spoon-feed a bitching, whiny complainer info cos you're too lazy to look it up yourself.
As I said before: "Do some research"!
Ok- ill take that excuse as you not knowing what the hell youre talkign about as per usual!
But thanks for letting me that theres a positive side to our government spending 100 million dollars on vehicles for diplomats to use for a few days, that will end up in politicians hands after as a means of loyal support over the years.
the signs are all there Scully- out government should NOT be doing many things- this is ONE of them!