I there even though I am a member of QPCC which allows us in the pavilion the stage as usual is in a blackout area, I end up buying tickets for the lime.
AH CAL MEH CREW EARLER ON BUT THEY SAY THEY BUSY *F@#KERS LIKE THEM*
ALWAYS BACKING OUT WHEN THEY HEAR FELLAZ LIKE REO,SCORPIONS,JOURNEY,WHITESNAKE ETC,ETC.
WOULD LOVE TO GO BUT NO COMPANY
W2J wrote:I there even though I am a member of QPCC which allows us in the pavilion the stage as usual is in a blackout area, I end up buying tickets for the lime.
[quote="TRDcorolla"]same sheit^........is a good thing i knew some other ppl for other concerts this time i am like wtf.....i say we make a tuner lime for the concert[/quote
$600.00 vip was well worth it but
the drinks was there not no way close to to perfect
what happen to the jonny and jack
i had a blast , it even made my night when i got introduced to vertical
was cool chilling backstage drinking with those guys
was well worth $600.00 for me although drinks started finishing earily
only thing that was upsetting peps from reserve was coming into vip because of one stupid girl jus handing out handbands
so need less to say they rush the bar as well as the food stalls