Postby Sinister_Audio » October 6th, 2008, 11:13 am
it looked HARDD!
i just hope when he's done there will be a better prepared track for the higher HP cars to go head to head. (in ALL history of racing, there is ALWAYS the risk of sh!t happening, the faster the car, the bigger the sh!t splatter, yet it takes real balls and guts to run that kind of power and takes a certain level of psychological strength to get that car down the track, especially if it's against another car of the same power or time class.)
Thanks to AutoSport & TTASA with helping out with the coming off of the event, was very organised, i heard alot of this yesterday: "....this remindin yuh of back in the day in wallerz eh?" i guess it was cuz of the long lines in the pit to race, event ran a bit late, Aaron didnt get to make a pass thou, Congrats to Chester on taking home fastest 4 cyl & Fastest SR with a time of 10.4. Congrats to the Black Mustang for holding that 'thing' those who got that launch on vid / pics ..W0W!
Lots of people came out and supported, Hope this aids you well Jameer and hope you get better.
Blessingz
SA