needs to get sum better times.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 5th, 2008, 9:16 pm

ammm :roll: :roll: :arrow: :|

hollow point

Postby hollow point » October 5th, 2008, 9:21 pm

i c u lacking sex an d last time i check dis was d ole talk site.

redaltezza

Postby redaltezza » October 5th, 2008, 9:27 pm

yeah ole talk

not muffler bearing central speed small piggy big ego thread

yuh run in the forum and make a retarded statement

and then ball the man need to make sum better times

why yuh eh ch yuh frame and stop CRITICIZING OTHER PEOPLES CARS

go and build yuh own car and make sum better times than the godzilla skyline,

d mods dem tell me stop harassin ppl on the forum eh, but OH JEEZ MANNNNNN

[/caps]

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » October 5th, 2008, 9:30 pm

hollow point

Postby hollow point » October 5th, 2008, 9:35 pm

get ah life looser its jus ole talk

Zim

Postby Zim » October 5th, 2008, 9:38 pm

in b4 lock :P

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 5th, 2008, 9:44 pm

hollow point, seeing that your location is home..it is clearly seen that you don't get out much...so throw yuh blasted frame n fold up under a rock you insolent fool.....

Zim

Postby Zim » October 5th, 2008, 9:45 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:hollow point, seeing that your location is home..it is clearly seen that you don't get out much...so throw yuh blasted frame n fold up under a rock you insolent fool.....
:shock: :shock:

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » October 5th, 2008, 9:49 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:hollow point, seeing that your location is home..it is clearly seen that you don't get out much...so throw yuh blasted frame n fold up under a rock you insolent fool.....

?> :?:
so where are you?

altec

Postby altec » October 5th, 2008, 9:50 pm

he's new

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 5th, 2008, 9:54 pm

rel idiots making new user names yes, or is it the same ones who was boasting before and then going on a new name saying it cyah beat so and so?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » October 5th, 2008, 9:55 pm

ok ok i sorry..i being to mean... :|
who knows hollow point, with some work done(in the right way) on the vehicle you can never really tell what can be the outcome.... :roll:

infared

Postby infared » October 5th, 2008, 9:57 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:rel idiots making new user names yes, or is it the same ones who was boasting before and then going on a new name saying it cyah beat so and so?

:roll: :roll:

Zim

Postby Zim » October 5th, 2008, 10:07 pm

^^LOL @ pic

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » October 5th, 2008, 10:11 pm

Skyline_babe, i actually know the girl in your pic. and i highly highly doubt that you are her. so i just want to know why the false advertising??

Postby Maserati » October 5th, 2008, 10:22 pm

vimal_vs wrote:Skyline_babe, i actually know the girl in your pic. and i highly highly doubt that you are her. so i just want to know why the false advertising??

look thing

Postby A172 » October 5th, 2008, 11:10 pm

hollow point, what was your best time for this weekend?

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » October 5th, 2008, 11:11 pm

A172 wrote:hollow point, what was your best time for this weekend?

20.873 :roll:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 6th, 2008, 7:25 am

godzilla R32 did 10.7 on his 3rd pass EVER in that car since its been rebuilt (1st and 2nd pass were to feel the track i think he did 12's) ...remember kids .....aron didnt start off doing 9's when he first started racing

There is alot to do with new cars , retune suspension, learn the launch surface and how to launch etc etc

With more track time i'm sure nicholas will get the car into lower 10's ....

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 6th, 2008, 7:55 am

a lot of people afraid to run against that car, seeing the history of its "control"

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » October 6th, 2008, 8:11 am

^^ i dont see why? i can name 5 cars in the 11 and 10 sec bracket that has went up the track sideways or even spun out.

At the drivers meeting he came fwd and admitted he never ran the car since it was rebuilt and he got nervous and launched too hard causing the spin out followed by a quick apology. That takes balls imho, even though before he ran he asked offcials for a single pass to test the car on the track and he was declined...they only gave him single passes after he spun out :lol:

Postby wagon r » October 6th, 2008, 8:41 am

^ for a driver to do and ask for that is impressive....makes him a much better driver and person than most.....

esp. in here. :?

type r

Postby type r » October 6th, 2008, 8:42 am

hollow point

Tech posts: 0
My 2NRide:

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » October 6th, 2008, 8:50 am

EVOvi wrote:
A172 wrote:hollow point, what was your best time for this weekend?

20.873 :roll:

Stop talkin about pelting rounds.

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » October 6th, 2008, 10:31 am

d godzilla skyline did 10.7 on 1st pass and 10.9 second pass and 10.6 3rd pass at 7000rpm he just feeling d car out! actually d first pass he rel launch it and loss it .look good tho :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 6th, 2008, 11:13 am

it looked HARDD!

i just hope when he's done there will be a better prepared track for the higher HP cars to go head to head. (in ALL history of racing, there is ALWAYS the risk of sh!t happening, the faster the car, the bigger the sh!t splatter, yet it takes real balls and guts to run that kind of power and takes a certain level of psychological strength to get that car down the track, especially if it's against another car of the same power or time class.)

Thanks to AutoSport & TTASA with helping out with the coming off of the event, was very organised, i heard alot of this yesterday: "....this remindin yuh of back in the day in wallerz eh?" i guess it was cuz of the long lines in the pit to race, event ran a bit late, Aaron didnt get to make a pass thou, Congrats to Chester on taking home fastest 4 cyl & Fastest SR with a time of 10.4. Congrats to the Black Mustang for holding that 'thing' those who got that launch on vid / pics ..W0W!

Lots of people came out and supported, Hope this aids you well Jameer and hope you get better.

Blessingz
SA

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » October 6th, 2008, 11:24 am

Congrats to the Black Mustang for holding that 'thing' those who got that launch on vid / pics ..W0W!

Alan McIntyre ... Grenadian Driver to be the first to enter into Single Digits ... 9.73 seconds !!!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 6th, 2008, 2:07 pm

What stoute was telling us is that when they asking some of the racers/drivers to put up some money to prepare the next lane, nobody want to help but they want the left lane, there was a kinda argument yesterday about it, bcuz the event was a fund raising event for jameer.

He say next time he will make sure they prepare both lanes properly so it have no argument for left and right lane. I hope so, bcuz the cars it have these days, packing SERIOUS POWER!!!!!!

EVOvi

Re: well d Godzilla skyline cyar beat aaron`skyline

Postby EVOvi » October 6th, 2008, 2:55 pm

hollow point wrote:well d Godzilla skyline cyar beat aaron`skyline

u have money on dat? any day ah go bet on notorious. tell me how much u have