ANYONE KNOW IF SPEEDWAY SELLING THE LAMBO AND PORSCHE?

invader-ride

ANYONE KNOW IF SPEEDWAY SELLING THE LAMBO AND PORSCHE?

Postby invader-ride » September 27th, 2008, 11:14 pm

Well I was Passing by on the main Road And in the corner of meh eye ah see a black countach and in the back ah purple Porsche 968 cover in dust :cry: :shock: :(
And as usual the corvette was in front
Anyway I always Had a thing for them Countach . ah think it was both PAY Series :shock:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » September 28th, 2008, 1:33 am

no they not selling

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » September 28th, 2008, 2:56 pm

u want a lambo too buy we can get one for u for 3.5 million

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 28th, 2008, 3:10 pm

i dont think its a countach ... looks more like a lotus

Postby equipped2ripp » September 28th, 2008, 3:12 pm

it's a countach... kit car

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » September 28th, 2008, 3:20 pm

^^ not a kit car... it's the real deal!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 28th, 2008, 3:24 pm

damieG82 wrote:^^ not a kit car... it's the real deal!

You sure ????

Lets see there is a Chevy V8 in there , what do you think ???

I was also told this by very reliable sources .

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » September 28th, 2008, 3:48 pm

^^maybe the V12 wasn't up to the task :P :lol:

Postby SR » September 28th, 2008, 3:51 pm

kit car.................

Postby cinco » September 28th, 2008, 6:11 pm

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 28th, 2008, 7:01 pm

Speedway Lambo IS a kit car, confirmed back in '87 when he stalled/run off road by Golden Grove lights. (Chevy v8)

The first REAL Lambo Contach was Bhagwansingh's own.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » September 28th, 2008, 7:49 pm

kit.... update

get wit it YO!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 28th, 2008, 9:12 pm

Everytime I say it's a kit car someone jumps in and says they saw it and it's real.

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &&start=80

Seriously doubt either of them are for sale...probably you can try to thief it. You know what they say does tickle God funny bone :lol: :-|

invader-ride

Postby invader-ride » September 29th, 2008, 12:37 am

Yuh cud see it from in yuh car if yuh passing in front speedway. It mark countach in gold and it have the Lambo sign. the back facing the road. I think It use to be PAY 55. I have a pic of it.

Don't know how to submit pics :!:

invader-ride

Postby invader-ride » September 29th, 2008, 12:42 am

I think the Porsche was The same one involved in the Famous Million dollar crash with the fruit stall. Seein that only three of that model Porsche 968 came to trinidad and a man sold one a couple months ago for 100k and it have another one which is red infront somebody house in Valsayn :shock: :shock: :shock:

Zim

Postby Zim » September 29th, 2008, 10:04 am

invader-ride wrote:I think the Porsche was The same one involved in the Famous Million dollar crash with the fruit stall. Seein that only three of that model Porsche 968 came to trinidad and a man sold one a couple months ago for 100k and it have another one which is red infront somebody house in Valsayn :shock: :shock: :shock:
:shock: Oh fork it sell? Steupes, I rember seeing it in d papers but I cud never get thru to d # steupes :roll:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » September 29th, 2008, 10:39 am

I've seen the lambo you all are talking about. There's no way he's letting that car go. Oh and it's real. It's a very sweet car though.