1000+ horsepower WHITE r32!

Postby 312vvl » September 21st, 2008, 4:41 pm

props to whoever did it!
hope to see it on the track soon!

9.917 is the new bar!
hope to see the competition step up!
congrats again!

*edited*
Last edited by 312vvl on September 21st, 2008, 4:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

vickylou

Postby vickylou » September 21st, 2008, 4:44 pm

Ent you tlking bout aaron dude?he did that time..

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 21st, 2008, 4:44 pm

Keep it in one ched nah

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » September 21st, 2008, 4:45 pm

um no eh... not aaron ;)

vickylou

Postby vickylou » September 21st, 2008, 4:50 pm

Or ok...you now put d colour there....well me ent know then....

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 21st, 2008, 5:01 pm

did a 10.8 the last time it ran? Tranny?.... heard bout this last nite... :wink:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 21st, 2008, 5:26 pm

Dragist wrote:Keep it in one ched nah

Repost ?

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2008, 5:32 pm

it's not a repost

central racer

Postby central racer » September 21st, 2008, 5:36 pm

Did they get the TUBRO changed???
Heard that it got damage while on the dyno while making the first run!

Looking forward to see him on the track

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » September 21st, 2008, 5:38 pm

corollalover101 wrote:it's not a repost

Ok cool
Thanks for the heads up :)

Postby eliteauto » September 21st, 2008, 6:08 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^, :lol: :lol: :lol:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » September 21st, 2008, 6:57 pm

Probably nicholas' R32.

sinistersam

Postby sinistersam » September 21st, 2008, 10:03 pm

TriniGT wrote:Probably nicholas' R32.

yep i believe its the notorious skyline, they were at the dyno last nite.

alot of people were expecting to see them at the event last nite but they didn't show.

conswaylos
Location: behaving.....don't wanna get ban for ah nex 2 weeks(on d otherhand 2lick lol)

Re: 1000+ horsepower WHITE r32!

Postby conswaylos » September 21st, 2008, 10:22 pm

312vvl wrote:props to whoever did it!

9.917 is the new bar!
congrats again!

*edited*

i dont seem to think he will beat aaron's time.......
is d chuna..... :roll:

vickylou

Postby vickylou » September 21st, 2008, 10:30 pm

That go be a crazy run to see btw that white skyline and aaron.its all in d driver... :twisted:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » September 22nd, 2008, 5:28 am

High hp on the dyno does NOT equal a fast 1/4 mile eh.. there are plenty "dyno queens" out there with impressive hp #'s on the dyno... but on the track "if they go" dey doing 12"s eh...

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 22nd, 2008, 6:55 am

^^the "tanny" set up on this r32 is even more fierce for 1/4 mile compared to arron's, that plus the extra power should equal to something very interesting :shock:

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » September 22nd, 2008, 3:10 pm

conswaylos wrote:

9.917 is the new bar!
congrats again!

*edited*

hmmm the problem is which chuna did all the development on the car and got it to 10.0 flat with out the nitrous every thing from the yellow car was switched over to the blue car as it was and the map cleaned up to suit the new engine by the new chuna so all the base work was done already so what is this about the chuna ??

snowman

Postby snowman » September 22nd, 2008, 3:19 pm

*in yoda voice*

"Interesting this 9 sec bracket is"

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » September 22nd, 2008, 5:57 pm

snowman wrote:*in yoda voice*

"Interesting this 9 sec bracket is"

exactly!
now there will be a 9 sec BRACKET! lol... not jus ONE 9 sec car ;););)

now the question is, who gets to the lowest of the 9's ;););)

RICKJAM

Postby RICKJAM » September 22nd, 2008, 10:33 pm

312vvl wrote:
conswaylos wrote:

9.917 is the new bar!
congrats again!

*edited*

hmmm the problem is which chuna did all the development on the car and got it to 10.0 flat with out the nitrous every thing from the yellow car was switched over to the blue car as it was and the map cleaned up to suit the new engine by the new chuna so all the base work was done already so what is this about the chuna ??

1000hP white skyline. I dont think so. More like they blew up tryin for 1000hp. The car by Audi now scrap down right now.

You seem to be on of the bajan boys. can you explain why the yellow car never hit the 9's with the bajan. He had more time and alot more engines. It was up to 1 engine for every 4 runs. From what Im seeing the only thing the bajan suceeded in was blowing up a very expensive engines.

Postby honda hoe » September 22nd, 2008, 10:35 pm

From what Im seeing the only thing the bajan suceeded in was blowing up a very expensive engines.

1uhh

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 22nd, 2008, 11:40 pm

RICKJAM wrote:
312vvl wrote:
conswaylos wrote:

9.917 is the new bar!
congrats again!

*edited*

1000hP white skyline. I dont think so. More like they blew up tryin for 1000hp. The car by Audi now scrap down right now.

You seem to be on of the bajan boys. can you explain why the yellow car never hit the 9's with the bajan. He had more time and alot more engines. It was up to 1 engine for every 4 runs. From what Im seeing the only thing the bajan suceeded in was blowing up a very expensive engines.

care to ask the owner of the car WHY the engine blew up?
and when yuh finish skinnin yuh kyat, come n reply with his response ;)

if not i'll save you the trouble...
"...it was no fault but my own..."

so again... get yuh facts straight and stop skinnin yuh nanny all over yuh keyboard :roll:

RICKJAM

Postby RICKJAM » September 23rd, 2008, 12:51 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
RICKJAM wrote:
312vvl wrote:
conswaylos wrote:

9.917 is the new bar!
congrats again!

*edited*

care to ask the owner of the car WHY the engine blew up?
and when yuh finish skinnin yuh kyat, come n reply with his response ;)

if not i'll save you the trouble...
"...it was no fault but my own..."

so again... get yuh facts straight and stop skinnin yuh nanny all over yuh keyboard :roll:

The Bajan's Mistresses - Sinister Audio and 312vvl

PANIC AND HUMMY(AKA HUMPSTER)