pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » September 18th, 2008, 12:22 am

yea yea pios u pm me sum proof an all..i need to see this blasphemy :|

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 18th, 2008, 12:28 am

pioneer wrote:Yeh and the person was Roach or casper...

If you want the proof pm me.

FCUKING AS$hole, no sorry a cnut
that cannot see moisture again.

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 18th, 2008, 12:31 am

GET OFF THE FCUKING THREAD, NO ONE WANTS YOU HERE. TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY AKE PEACE WITH BETI, I ASSUME YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH FRIENDS.

I WONDER WHY. SOOOOO FLYYYYYYYYYYYY.

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 18th, 2008, 12:34 am

FCUKING IDIOT

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » September 18th, 2008, 12:37 am

:popcorn:

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 18th, 2008, 12:41 am

Pioneer wrote: Hear wha i go stop posting fuh ah hour, give yuh some time to think of something good ok?

Try a lifetime AS$hole, better for everyone

In the meantime GrOw Up
Last edited by richiepooh on September 18th, 2008, 12:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » September 18th, 2008, 12:41 am

:drama: :drama:

Postby Cjruckus » September 18th, 2008, 12:49 am

ROTFL

Postby honda hoe » September 18th, 2008, 1:22 am

ricers again :?

Postby buzz » September 18th, 2008, 1:39 am

Thu Sep 18, 2008 12:35 am

has the hour elapsed? :shock:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » September 18th, 2008, 2:05 am

the man say he hadda take a life time to come back with pios response :|

Postby buzz » September 18th, 2008, 2:23 am

snapz

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 18th, 2008, 5:48 am

CREEPERS FTW!!!!

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 18th, 2008, 6:47 am

honda hoe wrote:ricers again :?

... how you reach here?... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2008, 6:56 am

lets face it, the thread is not private, honda hoe & pioneer can post how much they want, the more allyuh respond the more they carry on & the greater the chance of this thread ending up in the ole talk forum.

it take 2 to amke an arguement, jus leave it alone guys....

markzz

Postby markzz » September 18th, 2008, 7:04 am

^^ thank you slacker!

Racegod

Postby Racegod » September 18th, 2008, 9:08 am

All that missing now is ilovebeti and dis is officially ole talk... :|

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » September 18th, 2008, 9:13 am

**sigh**

it was nice while it lasted

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 18th, 2008, 10:06 am

yea it was ehhh^^^

casper

Postby casper » September 18th, 2008, 10:29 am

pioneer...WRT members of the team reacting in an inappropriate manner towards your comments is understandable...your saying very foolish and ignorant things towards the members of the crew...what do u expect?

as far as your hacking issue is concerned....whoever did that to you i would like to shake their hand....cuz u deserved it....you got back your passwords haven't you???....why your still bitching??? :? ...i fed up see you make racist comments with no remorse and no one tell you nothing cuz why???...ur the "trinituner sweetheart"...the little telly tubby with a size medium jersey with the trinituner logo on it... :roll:

some thread i was reading and i saw it was about an accident that people died in or something of that sort and you said something like..."good for them...they like to race too much".....in that thread and many others you was jes being a blatant arsehole...NO consideration whatsoever....like a lil ranting skettel.....

u making innoscent threats to ppl in the crew....i jes hope YOU can say those same things in real life eh pios...and not just make empty e-threats....if a bandit come to robb you will u tell them..."i is pioneer on trinituner...u cyah do me nutting" :wink:

anything can happen these days pioneer....dont get on people's nerves cuz you dont know that the thing you tell them in here can come back and bull u in ure mouth tomorrow in a car park or somn.....

i jes hope u realise that we were trying to help promote in anyway we can all aspects of car audio....if u think u can do better then do it...at least we trying and not bitching behind a pc and finding faults in others.... 8-)

spam

Postby spam » September 18th, 2008, 11:08 am

all this setta talk talk thing and alyuh quite quite in person.

real chupid man thing alyuh fellas on yes.

mr pios take down lil bit nah pal all this chupid man thing aint called for jed

and pimp i aint look for u dey padner you for one know what we tryin to do cuz i see

yuh present in the ICE meetings.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » September 18th, 2008, 11:32 am

Its very simple guys.

LET HER RANT & RAVE, and no one reply to her stupid remarks. Just ignore the beyotch. :wink:

Just let her make a fool of herself.

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 18th, 2008, 11:46 am

wait na is he a she? hmmmmm just changed my whole point of veiw here

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 18th, 2008, 11:56 am

no pio is a dude - richiepooh, just making fun of him ...

Postby honda hoe » September 18th, 2008, 12:38 pm

slacker_jack wrote:lets face it, the thread is not private, honda hoe & pioneer can post how much they want, the more allyuh respond the more they carry on & the greater the chance of this thread ending up in the ole talk forum.

wait wait

whatever beef it is between pios an creepers have nuttin to do wit me

i recently put up a ched in ole talk askin who creepers crew was since i recently started seein lots of ppl wit d creeper avater

i hardly cum into the ice forum an te whole hard pong ricer scene is not my style

but i've told casper props to him for what he is tryin to do wit this crew... cuz it "seems" to be well organised and at least d man tryin to do someting positive

dat bein said.... stop crowdin up medfords late in d nite wit allyuh mids box on top d car winin up drunk on other man nah

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2008, 12:56 pm

I didnt mean it in a bad way bro, I just meant that the moer they reply to the comments the more the thread leans towards ole talk.

with dat siad honda hoe, is that your name I seein in hottgyul emailing contact list? :lol:

Postby honda hoe » September 18th, 2008, 1:15 pm

^^ question is... what YOU doin wit hottgyul contact list? :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » September 18th, 2008, 1:25 pm

I happm to be on eeet too :lol:

i was watching an email she sent, couldnt open eet in de office & my name catch a name in the contacts that she sent the email to as well, one looked like yours. :mrgreen:

Postby honda hoe » September 18th, 2008, 4:31 pm

hold up...

since when ICE comments add to ur tech count? :shock: :shock:

now i understand... cuz casper tech count real high an d man knows nuttin bout cars :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » September 18th, 2008, 5:17 pm

anything can happen these days pioneer....dont get on people's nerves cuz you dont know that the thing you tell them in here can come back and bull u in ure mouth tomorrow in a car park or somn.....

wait nah is chet yuh get chetten dey pioneer? :lol: :lol: :lol:

imagine ah man geh emo and want tuh fight cuz he get e-dissed

sad

this crew sounds like a bunch of ignorant car audio theives :lol:

oppps now i have to watch my back :skurry: