i95 Two shot dead in Royal Castle Tunapuna

TriniGT

i95 Two shot dead in Royal Castle Tunapuna

Postby TriniGT » September 17th, 2008, 12:13 pm

Just heard that two people were shot dead after an 11 o'clock robbery. Everyone was told to lay on the floor and don't know the details though. Sad thing is police station is in walking distance from Royal Castle. RIP.

Postby Dave » September 17th, 2008, 12:14 pm

that outlet always have some shooting in it with innocent ppl
RIP

Postby Greypatch » September 17th, 2008, 12:15 pm

the two that were killed are the bandits ?

Postby UML » September 17th, 2008, 12:16 pm

Greypatch wrote:the two that were killed are the bandits ?

was wondering the same....ah hope it is!!!

Postby eliteauto » September 17th, 2008, 12:16 pm

heard it was the Curepe branch

redaltezza

Postby redaltezza » September 17th, 2008, 12:17 pm

yeah

right

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » September 17th, 2008, 12:18 pm

Nope not the bandits. Well I heard it was Tunapauna, in any event police stations are based close by.

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » September 17th, 2008, 12:55 pm

well the incident took place in curepe, a love affair gone wrong, what i heard from some1 working close by

a woman and her *lover* was eating in RC when her husband walked in an open fire on them shooting them both in d head

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » September 17th, 2008, 12:57 pm

^^^ WTF man cah take ah horn.....

RIP!!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 17th, 2008, 12:59 pm

^^^ Fack that's what is causing the traffic I work around the corner .

RIP

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » September 17th, 2008, 1:03 pm

WAYS men movin brutal yes.

Postby Greypatch » September 17th, 2008, 1:04 pm

well the incident took place in curepe, a love affair gone wrong, what i heard from some1 working close by

a woman and her *lover* was eating in RC when her husband walked in an open fire on them shooting them both in d head

Just walk away ppl walk away.....at times it guh be hard but with the help of friends and family you will pull through

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » September 17th, 2008, 1:10 pm

Greypatch wrote:

Just walk away ppl walk away.....at times it guh be hard but with the help of friends and family you will pull through

wish every1 could think so

Postby Country_Bookie » September 17th, 2008, 1:18 pm

I know junk food kills but...damn!!

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » September 17th, 2008, 1:22 pm

nahh....dat wud rel hutt jed. u walk in d place n see ur woman wit a nex man bussin down sum fries an ah drumstick, yuh dun walk in d establishment hungry aredy so yuh mental state dun off, and to see that? naaa, trip off one time oui

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » September 17th, 2008, 1:46 pm

So we have average people operating above the law now. Nice. :roll:

Postby Greypatch » September 17th, 2008, 1:49 pm

Pinkcorolla wrote:nahh....dat wud rel hutt jed. u walk in d place n see ur woman wit a nex man bussin down sum fries an ah drumstick, yuh dun walk in d establishment hungry aredy so yuh mental state dun off, and to see that? naaa, trip off one time oui

...so you go to "eat ah food" with ah gun ?

Postby Maserati » September 17th, 2008, 1:54 pm

Greypatch wrote:
Pinkcorolla wrote:nahh....dat wud rel hutt jed. u walk in d place n see ur woman wit a nex man bussin down sum fries an ah drumstick, yuh dun walk in d establishment hungry aredy so yuh mental state dun off, and to see that? naaa, trip off one time oui

...so you go to "eat ah food" with ah gun ?

lol good point..premeditated or he have a gun legally/illegally and just carries it for personal protection

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » September 17th, 2008, 1:54 pm

What ever happened to just embarassing someone? Hey, even if you're really pissed and want to fight with the guy take it outside, don't shoot people.

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » September 17th, 2008, 2:01 pm

i aint hav no gun, nor would support d fact dat d man kill dem, buh it's still something to piss u off. i might go over n buss 2 slap or jus walk back out n deal with the situation........later

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » September 17th, 2008, 3:12 pm

lawwwwd folks wha horn story ??

Is 2 bandits rob d place and coppers shot them ... a shootout happened between police and bandits and the police shot the 2 bandits.

vickylou

Postby vickylou » September 17th, 2008, 3:25 pm

:cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby eliteauto » September 17th, 2008, 4:02 pm

latest reports have it as a murder suicide, the couple entered the restaurant and had an argument he then slapped her and pulled a gun and shot the woman, he then sat down started to cry and shot himself

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 17th, 2008, 4:13 pm

long story short we go hear d real story 2 night on news done tlk

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 17th, 2008, 4:28 pm

Greypatch wrote:

Why just not horn in the first place to lead up to sh!t like this?

Postby r3iXmann » September 17th, 2008, 4:52 pm

corollalover101 wrote:latest reports have it as a murder suicide, the couple entered the restaurant and had an argument he then slapped her and pulled a gun and shot the woman, he then sat down started to cry and shot himself

correct ^ a friend was passing nearby when it happened

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » September 17th, 2008, 4:53 pm

azoturbo wrote:long story short we go hear d real story 2 night on news done tlk

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » September 17th, 2008, 4:55 pm

lawwwwd folks wha horn story ??

Is 2 bandits rob d place and coppers shot them ... a shootout happened between police and bandits and the police shot the 2 bandits.

boy betta u really go and plant dat peas :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 17th, 2008, 7:08 pm

corollalover101 wrote:latest reports have it as a murder suicide, the couple entered the restaurant and had an argument he then slapped her and pulled a gun and shot the woman, he then sat down started to cry and shot himself

well it looks like u heard right since thats exactly what d news on tv saying right now ...