Trinidad ... not completely gone to the dogs

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » September 14th, 2008, 9:59 pm

it was a nice thing for the fella to do, one question though *playing devil's advocate* ........would a woman do the same for a guy? If not Why?

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 15th, 2008, 5:49 pm

SurGTR wrote:it was a nice thing for the fella to do, one question though *playing devil's advocate* ........would a woman do the same for a guy? If not Why?

I admit that most women wont if it was raining... with hair issues and the wet-t-shirt-bra printing out issue to deal with.

However, I myself with giving someone else a chance every so often, especially if i'm in no particular hurry to be anywhere. That actually causes me to wait longer that average to get a taxi most of the time.

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 15th, 2008, 6:07 pm

So you mean to tell me this beyotch made an account to stand on a soap box and critique whats wrong with the country?

What happen? Express not printing your letters?

Heres some free advice:
GET A JOB.[/quote]

Actually, the Express has been printing my work. The reason that they haven't been printing yours is because its not toilet paper that they're printing

Postby r3iXmann » September 15th, 2008, 6:16 pm

it's hard to take someone who is apparently proud to be a groupie, seriously :roll:

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 15th, 2008, 6:50 pm

reiXmann wrote:it's hard to take someone who is apparently proud to be a groupie, seriously :roll:

Seeing that you obviously dont have a dictionary, i advise that you make use of the google search engine.

American Heritage Dictionary - Cite This Source - Share This group·ie (grÅ

Postby r3iXmann » September 15th, 2008, 6:54 pm

slang definition courtesty urbandictionary :mrgreen: :

1. groupie 427 up, 60 downlove ithate it

A young woman, often under age, who seeks to achieve status by having sex with rock musicians, roadies, security, and other band-related guys. See Suzy Creamcheese.
She was a groupie for Nirvana, but she never got past blowing the roadies.
by oner Mar 16, 2004 email it 0 comments

2. Groupie 227 up, 41 downlove ithate it

The individual, or group of individuals, involved in obsessive adoration of entertainers such as musicians, actors, athletes, and even political figures. Behaviors are juvenile and influenced oftentimes by crush-like emotions or lustful sentiments, and often infringe the rights of the figure experiencing the attentions of a frenzied fanatic.

Obsessive research and knowledge concerning the "likes/dislikes," genevation, habits, pet peeves, and other extraneous trivia concerning the idol are attributes shared among this stereotypical group of fans. This overly exhuberant fan exhibits traits such as promiscuity, daring and often irrational behavior, as well as, loss of self control when exposed to the object of their obsessions.

Most commonly viewed as consumed by their interest, as opposed to the normal realm of enjoyment experienced by the great majority of public.
Groupies at The Beatles concerts would often dissolve into tears, screaming fits and hysterics at the mere sight of the band's entrance to the stage.
excessive over the top irrational spell bound obsessive fan
by THE REAL JULIA Jun 22, 2006 email it 0 comments

3. Groupie 164 up, 28 downlove ithate it

Usually a younger woman who will follow their favourite band/musician while on tour. They can sometimes be the band's/musician's muse. They will do anything to be closer to the band, ie: sleeping with the band or anyone that will get them to the band.
A young woman who has a one way love with a band/musician.
The young woman can sometimes turn into an industry girl.
I loved everything about that band and I slept with them a few times... I was such a groupie.

References: Almost Famous, Rockstar (movie).

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=groupie

and i'm agnostic,i dont pray :|

Postby joker » September 15th, 2008, 6:56 pm

Mrs Q wrote:
reiXmann wrote:it's hard to take someone who is apparently proud to be a groupie, seriously :roll:

Seeing that you obviously dont have a dictionary, i advise that you make use of the google search engine.

American Heritage Dictionary - Cite This Source - Share This group·ie (grÅ

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 15th, 2008, 6:59 pm

reiXmann,

And they say you can't teach an old dog new tricks?

I bet you could!

I just taught a jackass to use his google search engine.

My good deed for today is done.

Peace out!!!! 0X

Postby joker » September 15th, 2008, 7:04 pm

Mrs Q,.....
you like anal sex .... don't you!?

?

Postby r3iXmann » September 15th, 2008, 7:08 pm

Mrs Q wrote:reiXmann,

I bet you could!

Peace out!!!! 0X

urbandictionary is google? YIF!

i using google since you were still a sperm..which is about 10-11 yrs now :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 15th, 2008, 7:20 pm

Mrs Q are u related to DJ Q

haterforever

Postby haterforever » September 15th, 2008, 7:23 pm

reiXmann wrote:

I bet you could!

Peace out!!!! 0X

i using google since you were still a sperm..which is about 10-11 yrs now :lol:

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 18th, 2008, 12:22 pm

reiXmann wrote:

I bet you could!

Peace out!!!! 0X

i using google since you were still a sperm..which is about 10-11 yrs
now :lol:

So because you are a little man you jump to the conclusion that I'm a little girl?

Really dying to find someone on your level are you?
Last edited by Mrs Q on September 18th, 2008, 12:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 18th, 2008, 12:25 pm

TRDcorolla wrote:Mrs Q are u related to DJ Q

You never could tell.... everybody is related to everybody these days

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 18th, 2008, 12:31 pm

u is a creepers groupie and u taking maxi?
groupie status doh come with free ride?

Postby crazybalhead » September 18th, 2008, 12:39 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:u is a creepers groupie and u taking maxi?

The creepy crew busy pulling bull elsewhere. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » September 18th, 2008, 2:34 pm

ole talk aside....just recently i had to use the bus service from POS to Sando after work....was preparing myself for a most unpleasant next couple of hours.

When I got to the terminus everyone was lined up at the POS-Sando gate...very orderly. When the bus arrived there was no pushing just an orderly move to the bus.

Several times during the trip, men gave up their seats to women and the elderly. I've used public transportation in the US, UK etc. and hardly ever see this type of courtesy....

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 18th, 2008, 3:33 pm

Nothing in life is free. I'm old enough to know that... aren't you?
Last edited by Mrs Q on September 18th, 2008, 3:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 18th, 2008, 3:37 pm

ek4ever wrote:ole talk aside....just recently i had to use the bus service from POS to Sando after work....was preparing myself for a most unpleasant next couple of hours.

When I got to the terminus everyone was lined up at the POS-Sando gate...very orderly. When the bus arrived there was no pushing just an orderly move to the bus.

Several times during the trip, men gave up their seats to women and the elderly. I've used public transportation in the US, UK etc. and hardly ever see this type of courtesy....

I was starting to think that I was the only one the experience the trini good nature

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 18th, 2008, 3:40 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

If they were... you wouldn't have a job would you?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 18th, 2008, 3:55 pm

Mrs Q wrote: Nothing in life is free. I'm old enough to know that... aren't you?

i old enuff to have a license

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 18th, 2008, 3:57 pm

so miss-cue u does flex for ride in the creep-mobile?

Postby RBphoto » September 18th, 2008, 5:03 pm

Mrs Q, I find that you are getting too much licks in this thread, and my perevious comments for kicks aside, I think it is unfair. When we have a problem like this on Tuner, we PM Pioneer, who is like a user's comitie chairman. He will get the mods to delete the unsavory posts from Crazy Ball Head and company.

Call 674-3223. Tell him Bhagan reffered you on this matter.

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » September 18th, 2008, 9:18 pm

that was a good gesture by that guy... but it's hard to believe with the transport system we have ....... especially maxis & taxis..... the rush at peak hrs. & all those ppl u see lining the roads/pavements...... thats 1 in a million' :o

Mrs Q

Postby Mrs Q » September 22nd, 2008, 12:56 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Mrs Q, I find that you are getting too much licks in this thread, and my perevious comments for kicks aside, I think it is unfair. When we have a problem like this on Tuner, we PM Pioneer, who is like a user's comitie chairman. He will get the mods to delete the unsavory posts from Crazy Ball Head and company.

Call 674-3223. Tell him Bhagan reffered you on this matter.

Thanks for the concern, but really and truly, I'm cool. I think it's their individual right to be negative if they want to, and if I have the posts deleted I would be no better that they are.

Thanks anyway :D

Postby crazybalhead » September 22nd, 2008, 1:10 pm

Mrs Q wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

If they were pulling bull elsewhere i wouldn't have a job? Are you insinuating that I am a puller of bulls?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 22nd, 2008, 1:16 pm

or a bulla of pulls

Postby RBphoto » September 22nd, 2008, 1:20 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
Mrs Q wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

If they were pulling bull elsewhere i wouldn't have a job? Are you insinuating that I am a puller of bulls?

You behave yourself yuh spammer. I give she Pioneer number yuh hear...so don't let her call him and then you will be crazyBanhead.