IDRC

Subway In Grand Bazaar

Postby IDRC » August 23rd, 2008, 3:47 pm

Yeah Tuners cast your votes

Hexxx

Postby Hexxx » August 23rd, 2008, 3:51 pm

wait nuh... yuh know i really dont know about a subway in GB... fuh true....

Postby RBphoto » August 23rd, 2008, 3:51 pm

No, the rapid rail project wasting ah set ah we money already, we don't need a subway system for jus premium fackers in grand bazzar/ Trincity side.

Hexxx

Postby Hexxx » August 23rd, 2008, 3:55 pm

I find GB need a better food place for sure though... they have these Ruby Tuesday's and Casino place and there and the only place I could buy food from is the place with Pizza boys and Church's Chicken (which does taste weird). How come they don't have a cafe caribbean, or Caesars and thing? I rather than than the subway... this time.

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 23rd, 2008, 3:55 pm

crossdrilled wrote:No, the rapid rail project wasting ah set ah we money already, we don't need a subway system for jus premium fackers in grand bazzar/ Trincity side.

Not a subways system yuh arse a subway restaurant

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2008, 3:57 pm

and if we all vote yes, they gonna put one there?

Hexxx

Postby Hexxx » August 23rd, 2008, 4:00 pm

crossdrilled wrote:we don't need a subway system for jus premium fackers in grand bazzar/ Trincity side.

:rofl: I was wondering what the heck that meant! :D

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 23rd, 2008, 4:04 pm

Hook wrote:and if we all vote yes, they gonna put one there?

YIP

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2008, 4:07 pm

sweet...I jus voted no :lol:

Postby teems1 » August 23rd, 2008, 4:11 pm

ent it have one in valpark rite dey?

Postby RBphoto » August 23rd, 2008, 4:21 pm

IDRC wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:No, the rapid rail project wasting ah set ah we money already, we don't need a subway system for jus premium fackers in grand bazzar/ Trincity side.

Well a resteraunt on a subway will give new meaning to fast food.

So would a dioreah on the rapid rail.......

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 23rd, 2008, 4:22 pm

teems1 wrote:ent it have one in valpark rite dey?

And it have 2 in gulf city

Hexxx

Postby Hexxx » August 23rd, 2008, 4:51 pm

It have one in Mt. Hope also. Heck the Subway Country billboards does tell yuh it with a map, lol

rotary_xxx

Postby rotary_xxx » August 23rd, 2008, 5:26 pm

for real!! .. lol

Postby ronsin1 » August 23rd, 2008, 5:59 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
IDRC wrote:

Well a resteraunt on a subway will give new meaning to fast food.

So would a dioreah on the rapid rail.......

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » August 23rd, 2008, 7:08 pm

i does jes go valpark

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 23rd, 2008, 7:23 pm

teems1 wrote:ent it have one in valpark rite dey?

What he said.

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » August 23rd, 2008, 7:45 pm

Hexxx wrote:I find GB need a better food place for sure though... they have these Ruby Tuesday's and Casino place and there and the only place I could buy food from is the place with Pizza boys and Church's Chicken (which does taste weird). How come they don't have a cafe caribbean, or Caesars and thing? I rather than than the subway... this time.

ammm isnt there a cafe caribbean rite next to church's?
an then captain d's
an they have wok an roll too

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » August 23rd, 2008, 8:57 pm

they building ah big food court there you know , a subway might be on the way

Postby AllTrac » August 23rd, 2008, 10:16 pm

¤Sabrina¤ wrote:
Hexxx wrote:I find GB need a better food place for sure though... they have these Ruby Tuesday's and Casino place and there and the only place I could buy food from is the place with Pizza boys and Church's Chicken (which does taste weird). How come they don't have a cafe caribbean, or Caesars and thing? I rather than than the subway... this time.

ammm isnt there a cafe caribbean rite next to church's?
an then captain d's
an they have wok an roll too

Cafe caribbean and Caesars is right up there with the most disgusting food and place

Hexxx

Postby Hexxx » August 24th, 2008, 12:46 am

I know they building something there in GB... I initially though it was a food court... then I began to think it was more likely some kinda club\disco thing...

True they could be dey, I does mix up some of them places with Valpark. I eat a couple times from that Captain D's, some fish nuggets or something so, with fries and hashbrowns... something in it had a weird aftertaste EACH time... and it wasn't just me.

Hexxx

Postby Hexxx » August 24th, 2008, 12:50 am

AllTrac wrote:Cafe caribbean and Caesars is right up there with the most disgusting food and place

Well they eh best, but it is a change from Subway and KFC. I only really eat from them a couple times. Which ones u prefer otherwise then?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 24th, 2008, 2:15 am

caesars have certain cooks who good and others bleh.... voyager mall used to be good

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 24th, 2008, 2:16 am

The reason for this poll is because the owner dosent think it would make sense to put one in the new food court.

so basically there is only pizza boys ( rituals, churches, wok n roll, captain d's) in GB

Rx

Postby Rx » August 24th, 2008, 7:17 am

IDRC wrote:

¤Sabrina¤

Postby ¤Sabrina¤ » August 24th, 2008, 7:23 am

didn't somebody post pics of a subway outlet a few mths ago that was really gross? :sick:

Hexxx wrote:
AllTrac wrote:Cafe caribbean and Caesars is right up there with the most disgusting food and place

Well they eh best, but it is a change from Subway and KFC. I only really eat from them a couple times. Which ones u prefer otherwise then?

i dont eat any of those tings.

valpark have better options.... the indonesian place an amirs and chez george

IDRC wrote:so basically there is only pizza boys ( rituals, churches, wok n roll, captain d's) in GB

u forget ruby tues an hot subs - which are the only 2 places i eat from in GB

Hexxx

Postby Hexxx » August 24th, 2008, 9:47 am

@ ¤Sabrina¤ - what/where is hot subs?

@IDRC - if this is a "real" poll to put a subway in GB, are they asking for suggestions regarding it from customers at the current subway branches? Like through comments... etc? Figured that would make sense too...

Postby RBphoto » August 24th, 2008, 11:25 am

I eat by the captain a few times, and no funny aftertast, just that generic KFC/long john taste. I find that nowhere really reach till it have a royal castle and a doubbles man on a tanko bean bicycle.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 24th, 2008, 11:31 am

2nr feasability study ftw!!! But a subway wud do well in gb

IDRC

Postby IDRC » August 24th, 2008, 11:34 am

¤Sabrina¤ wrote:didn't somebody post pics of a subway outlet a few mths ago that was really gross? :sick:

Hexxx wrote:

i dont eat any of those tings.

valpark have better options.... the indonesian place an amirs and chez george

IDRC wrote:so basically there is only pizza boys ( rituals, churches, wok n roll, captain d's) in GB

u forget ruby tues an hot subs - which are the only 2 places i eat from in GB

well ruby tuesday doesnt exactly fall in the category, there are not really fast food