Honda Civic beats Mazda RX8 senseless WTMC????????

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 13th, 2008, 1:11 pm

lift and turbo wow, that real poor boy, how on earth can a different cam profile count as turbo, so because honda men does say vtec is turbo u believe that? vtec is a cam profile that induces longer durations of 'lift', lift is simply the period of time in the cam cycle that the intake and exhaust valves are open simultaneously, and if vtec is turbo, according to those 'honda men' why do they turbo b16s and b18s etc, is double turbo or what?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 1:11 pm

NLCB must be call sinister audio and say, "your competition has not been sanctioned by us" :lol: common' man i want the answer

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 1:15 pm

i do believe that stock hondas can beat stock mazdas......an itr vs a mazda3 for one....difference class of cars there duh.
quote]

man some time last year me an ah friend raced eachother after boasting that they whooped ah padner subaru ts ( with minor mods) and said that thier mazda 3 was the fastest thing since lightining :lol:

So we lined up and without even trying my lil ole 92 b16a civic sir made short works of that 2007 mazda 3. acceleration and top end :twisted:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 13th, 2008, 1:17 pm

how on earth can a different cam profile count as turbo

so vtec is simply a larger cam profile? So if i install stage 3 BC cams in a L18 i can tell ppl my zx has vtec?

vtec is a cam profile that induces longer durations of 'lift',

really? so then aftermarket cams are all vtec cams!

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 1:19 pm

type r wrote:x2floor, there u go again what more do u want us to show you look i feel we have to start an evening class for you

rofl :lol: :lol:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 13th, 2008, 1:24 pm

BlueIce, you're real idle. :lol:

This thread should be locked...it has outlived it's purpose (didn't have any in the 1st place).

Different car manufacturers, different applications and many other variables.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 1:24 pm

civicsir the b16a is a hardcore engine......it is superior to all similar cc engines in the compact class but it is not equipped in any showroom civic right now so hence what i said still applies. fact is, that same 92 civic will destroy the new 08 vti-s model with 1.8 engine.

how come your 92 SiR equipped B16A is not mentioned as your 2nride and uploaded as your avatar? surely u cant start bashing a mazda when a 98' b15 cant even damage a 98 323 now can u?
Last edited by acesinghit on August 13th, 2008, 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » August 13th, 2008, 1:25 pm

all i know is my one experience in feeling that orgasmic bamcee blowing feeling they call vtec, was years ago, ah 2nr carry me for ah spin, he say "put on yuh seatbelt ah tune de vtec to engage early" so i obliged, as soon as vtec kick in he was like "yuh feel it?? yuh feel it? you hear de engine note??!!" but i swear to god i thought de man turn on de a/c i didnt know that rpm jump was vtec :? Then he go come out and say "it does feel like ah lil 7psi eh?" :|

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 1:28 pm

all i know is my one experience in feeling that orgasmic bamcee blowing feeling they call vtec, was years ago

as a mazda sales rep i does feel it every time i drink red bull that way the mazda 3 would pull on the b18c and whoop it. :lol:

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 1:45 pm

x2floor wrote:
how come your 92 SiR equipped B16A is not mentioned as your 2nride and uploaded as your avatar? surely u cant start bashing a mazda when a 98' b15 cant even damage a 98 323 now can u?

truth be known it was my avatar but I sold it almost a month ago :cry: :cry: :cry:

it still dey in 2nrides, but WTF?! yuh eh easy u wah me put up ah next man car as my image profile???

BTW is ah 2000 B15 and when we meet on de highway ya go tell me if it stock (hint go on 2nrides) :wink: anyhow the fact of the matter was that ah man show ah post bout ah honda beating ah rx8 and u gone an get ya panties in a bunch :twisted: bringing all kinda batmobile mazdas and other CONCEPTS mazdas u google real fast while ya takin ya blows and trying to justify mazda. I must thank you though cuz, bcuz of u i saw other cool videos of more honda while u still talkin 'pictures' :roll:

Honestly though, I have had many (and I stress many) vehicles over the past few years and none delivered like the eg9, plain talk bad manners, if u look in the car classifieds right now I offering to buy ah ek3 8-).

when ya get ah chance google why Jackson Racing decided originally to make honda aftermarket parts

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 13th, 2008, 1:55 pm

i give up, honda is the best car ever, and vtec better than turbo, honda even better than ferrair....oh yeah, that was sarcasm, i give up trying to reason with allyuh, i goin and try an help x2floor sell sum mazda, and seein as they better than honda, that should not be a problem :twisted:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 2:09 pm

civic sir b15 man u sound just like ek4ever :lol: all honda boys think and type alike? :shock: sorry u sold that award winning b15 to buy a pos honda. i must defend the batmobiles sah as ek say they aint have none to compete in the sports cars race wrt gtr etcc...so a concept was posted and i responded. i would hate to think them cam lobes was blurring yuh sight but i sell mazda moron what u want me to do....i dont go on youtube and post all kinda videos that mean nothing i posted pics that meant something. if u wanna see hondas get smack by mazdas try the same youtube or heck why come on this site to see a vid, go yuhself and u get 2 jack off lots of hondas.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 2:13 pm

Yuh know....a man come on the forum and make a statement. I put some evidence contradicting his statement...he even ask for some vids to prove his statement wrong...now he have to be talking all kinda foolishness because he get contradicted. I just showing the man that yuh can't just make broad statements like that. But say wah....

And Ghost....yuh talking about reasoning but look at the post yuh put up with the 'dyno graph'...

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 2:13 pm

better hurry up and buy those ek civics fast, they might not have much left on the road to continue yuh bragging rights about yuh b16a this and b18c that. while yuh at it, please avoid the light poles, i need current and have no rich ppl generator. please showoff yuh cam lobes especially to mazda men so we'll have 1 less honda boy to talk about 1 lamp post @ a time.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 2:15 pm

and the man get so emo... :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 2:19 pm

Yuh know....a man come on the forum and make a statement. I put some evidence contradicting his statement...he even ask for some vids to prove his statement wrong...now he have to be talking all kinda foolishness because he get contradicted. I just showing the man that yuh can't just make broad statements like that. But say wah....

wait nah u still here? i feel u is ah mazda man down to yuh spine yes......fuss yuh aint wanna go back to the honda room whappen dem boys doh want yuh or wha or yuh find mazda boys give u attention? at least answer sinister's question nah yuh had more than an hr to google it up or youtube it up. leave ghostbusters alone he on lunch, today is his floor day, we sold 3 3's already how much civics sold today? the answer is: NONE

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 2:25 pm

fuss the honda boy so shame of heself he referred himself in the third person :lol:

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 2:29 pm

ek4ever wrote:and the man get so emo... :shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

yea boi de man gettin so emo :cry: :cry: yuh swear he gyul is ah mazda :lol:

ah wonder wha he go de when he come home ah day from he fustratin wuk of sellin mazda and find he wife Mrs Mazda in bed with ah honda H22 turbo :lol:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 2:34 pm

Lawd fadda....allyuh not easy eh.....but anyway here yuh go....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=00UjCbxodno

And that's the 250hp RX8 Type S ..... on a REAL race track

Enjoy :mrgreen:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 13th, 2008, 2:38 pm

x2floor wrote:fuss the honda boy so shame of heself he referred himself in the third person :lol:

Let me help yuh....where it said "I" that meant ek4ever....where it said "the man/he" that meant x2floor.

Now try it again... 8-)

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 2:47 pm

^^^ OMG!!!! ROFL :lol: :lol: ah think he goin home to mrs Mazda and talk seriously bout takin them evening calsses :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 13th, 2008, 2:48 pm

ghostbusters, you have not replied to my post

what you so itelligently described is a pack of pajeet!

Quote:

how on earth can a different cam profile count as turbo

so vtec is simply a larger cam profile? So if i install stage 3 BC cams in a L18 i can tell ppl my zx has vtec?

Quote:

vtec is a cam profile that induces longer durations of 'lift',

really? so then aftermarket cams are all vtec cams!

explain it

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 2:50 pm

ah wonder wha he go de when he come home ah day from he fustratin wuk of sellin mazda and find he wife Mrs Mazda in bed with ah honda H22 turbo

yuh wanna find out huh? i wonder if yuh mouth would ketch vtec like it does online if u talk about my wife in person. ill throw those same cam lobes down yuh throat.

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 2:54 pm

so ya wife really name Mrs Mazda??? :lol: :mrgreen:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 2:55 pm

Yuh know....a man come on the forum and make a statement

u studying 2 impress civic sir so much that u cant even read what u type.

tell me since i have a wife what does that leave u wit yuh honda? jeez i rather make love to a woman that loves me rather than u fcuking yuh car with ek in it thru the muffler. everytime yuh slap him he mommy mommy the vteeeeekkk about come on.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 2:56 pm

so ya wife really name Mrs Mazda

wanna find out in person?

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 3:04 pm

x2floor wrote:
Yuh know....a man come on the forum and make a statement

amm........ by quoting de above does that mean u r not a man?? cuz he was referrin to u :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » August 13th, 2008, 3:08 pm

ghostbusters, too busy googling the answer to repond to the pajeet he post

civic SIR

Postby civic SIR » August 13th, 2008, 3:09 pm

x2floor wrote:
so ya wife really name Mrs Mazda

wanna find out in person?

emo :roll: :roll: emo boi u real sad yes, ek4ever ah goin an say it b4 this man get an emotional breakdown............................ Mazda rules....... yea........ ya happy now pumpkin?? :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 13th, 2008, 3:29 pm

thanks civic sir thats all u needed 2 say jeez. wtf alluh think this is an emo thing? i didn't realise that emo was short for emotional btw.

now blueice interesting stuff dude:

u see i was typing something 4 u then my pc jus restart by itself and now staying "your pc just recovered from a critical error would you like to make a log of this report"

so lemme start over b4 sir and ek or the EK SIR start banging on my emo door again because im prepared to blow their honda brains out as soon as i drink red bull and jump in the showroom 3 i have here. it have a sunroof so i can bail out incase things get thick and i cyar control mehself.

if i have a nissan ga16de black top motor equipped with the NVTCS, does it mean that after i install a set of jwt billet cams ill achieve that vtec power band? i think we misinterpreted my fellow mazda sales rep here. the valve springs and compression ratio are untouched in the ga16de but in a b16a, that engine was designed to have the cam change over at the 6000rpm rev range. from 1-5999rpms the normal cams will propel the car normal like in any other car. there is no way (duh) by changing the cam profile in my exampled engine here that could achieve the power peak of a true vtec motor regardless how much yuh cut yuh cams and install cai and headers coupled with 2" catback free flow. vtec is more than just lift and duration, it is that technology integrated for intake and exhaust effiency controlled by the ecu. the idle in the ga16 would be rougher and it'll burn more gas and those billet cams start to work the minute the car is switched on. as for the vtec engine its not so minus the controller. b16a would still be superior so any car nut should know that.