hit and run (pics up)

azoturbo

hit and run (pics up)

Postby azoturbo » August 9th, 2008, 8:04 pm

tuners i was driving spawn ad wagon in puna and a man now run into the back well i said let us go into the station and make a report he said ok and on our way he past the station clean its a Mitsubishi 4 by 4 i en know the model i think is l200 tbg2439 any help in locating this van will be appreciated
Last edited by azoturbo on August 9th, 2008, 9:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

urabus

Postby urabus » August 9th, 2008, 8:12 pm

please tell me u took the number plate, same thing happened to me couple weeks ago, a man hit my car and i never got his number plate because by the time i came out my car he was long gone

Postby wagonrunner » August 9th, 2008, 8:15 pm

cute corolla,
ammm, the number plate is in his post
TBG 2439

azoturbo,
hope it wasn't too much damage.

Postby buzz » August 9th, 2008, 8:27 pm

DP # taken?
addy of driver?
insurance cert #?

hope u made the report eh

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » August 9th, 2008, 8:37 pm

i make the report but we was close to the station so he agreed to go there one time i just took d plate and he pass the station clean and no it was not much damage the bumper have a kink and the tailgate have a small dent

Postby buzz » August 9th, 2008, 8:49 pm

cool well its a small loss should the worst case senario happens

always remember things could have been worse

jus 5 mins ago i saw a good 5-7 cars on d CRH pon d side of d shoulder by oropune

east AND west bound glass every where i was like :wtf:

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » August 9th, 2008, 8:51 pm

well guys i studying what to do fix it or wait till the police catch dem cause spawn doesn't want to ruin his no claim bonus

Postby buzz » August 9th, 2008, 8:57 pm

yuh cud fix n keep the receipts but that should only be agreed upon when the other driver is present orr well when he in d station and wokkin out allyuh biz niz :|

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » August 9th, 2008, 8:58 pm

dats if they ever find him

Postby wagonrunner » August 9th, 2008, 9:04 pm

azoturbo wrote:well guys i studying what to do fix it or wait till the police catch dem cause spawn doesn't want to ruin his no claim bonus

get some figures, and decide from there.
if it is as small as you say, i'm thinking a $2500 ballpark.
send some pics to richierich, and ask his advice.

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » August 9th, 2008, 9:24 pm

d damage fellas if i could get estimates dat would be nice

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » August 9th, 2008, 9:27 pm

0X 0X 0X

Postby buzz » August 9th, 2008, 9:34 pm

yuh good dey hoss jus a lil straighten and yuh good

Postby buzz » August 9th, 2008, 9:35 pm

and its a nissan so yuh pocket safe :|

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » August 9th, 2008, 9:36 pm

i hope so casue my swift have work 2 do also

Postby Team Loco » August 9th, 2008, 11:01 pm

well judging by space between the trunk lid and fender, you have some damage to the rear frame. just a little jack out and u ok.

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » August 9th, 2008, 11:10 pm

^^I hope it simple like that ....