Just dealt with a near shoplifting trio.............

G-T

Postby G-T » August 6th, 2008, 10:42 pm

RdRnr wrote:who d firetruck is nightwolf :S

stop calling names hoss....

even if yuh recognize me from d pic..doh call d name na.

LOL, wait let me get this straight..

you create a new account, using a proxy server to avoid being recognized only to come back on tuner for certain ppl to recognize you.. :? humm, interesting..

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » August 6th, 2008, 10:59 pm

Greentransformer wrote:
RdRnr wrote:who d firetruck is nightwolf :S

stop calling names hoss....

even if yuh recognize me from d pic..doh call d name na.

LOL, wait let me get this straight..

you create a new account, using a proxy server to avoid being recognized only to come back on tuner for certain ppl to recognize you.. :? humm, interesting..

but ent u'z d one ask in d beginning if he know me :S so i give him d opportunity to see if he recognize me.

i dunno why he calling other tuner names for, this is nuh a "new" account, this is d only account.

i doz jus use a proxy because.....thats what i prefer to do.

he guh know me by my real name, daz wuh i asking him not to say.

larafan

Postby larafan » August 6th, 2008, 11:31 pm

how much dat rambo knife selling for?...

Skanky

Postby Skanky » August 7th, 2008, 2:12 am

Yuh ent pull out yuh orange peeler this time pablo?

Dread wherever you working not safe yes.....and to boot yuh ent post up a video for we..........yuh losing yuh skillz man.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » August 7th, 2008, 6:29 am

nex ting they forget bout what they were going for and reach for my phone instead.

Postby 16 cycles » August 7th, 2008, 6:53 am

it have cutlass made specifically for right and left hand ppl too....

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » August 7th, 2008, 8:53 am

rambo knife is $300

it real dred :|

for d longest while my hiking padnuhs wanted 2 see it cuz dey wuz interested, i eh get chance 2 show dem yet :S

Yeo

Postby Yeo » August 7th, 2008, 9:07 am

Fat man

TK!

Postby TK! » August 7th, 2008, 9:59 am

damn...

Postby r3iXmann » August 7th, 2008, 10:02 am

Greentransformer wrote:you create a new account, using a proxy server to avoid being recognized only to come back on tuner for certain ppl to recognize you.. :? humm, interesting..

that isn't nightwolf,you tool

but say what,at least yuh make a post that had more than one line :lol: :lol:

nightwolf

Postby nightwolf » August 7th, 2008, 10:06 am

pioneer wrote:ok u gettin me scared :|

nightwolf? :|

nah pios I not so idle...proxy business to bother ppl on 2nr :s

RdRnr

Postby RdRnr » August 7th, 2008, 10:16 am

brams112 wrote:dah knife ha a comb on it?/ :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 0X 0X

well is a survival know yuh know

some men cyar survive widout a comb.

Postby Sky » August 8th, 2008, 10:13 am

AllTrac wrote:pablo all the tenants in that building should put up and hire a security, they could soon target the store

I agree strongly. The guy who trained me in the IT ways went to another job in another pc store. One morning he reached to work early and was in the store before 8. 3 guys knocked on the door and he opened. He was murder #365 in '06. While it have the jokey ones who can't obtain weapons, there are those who have, and they heartless. He fell to 3 cutlasses. RIP Mark.

Either security, or get yourself strapped. That part of Curepe ain't nice. And it'll get worse when Manning put all those Bangladesh squatters in the HDC project in Ramgoolie trace behind Kisson's there.