accident by crystal stream? skyline and cefiro?

halfbreed

accident by crystal stream? skyline and cefiro?

Postby halfbreed » August 6th, 2008, 6:01 pm

anybody heard or saw anything on that side? heard its a white skyline and a green A31. doubting the info since it came from a female nuh.... :lol:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Re: accident by crystal stream? skyline and cefiro?

Postby RichieRich » August 6th, 2008, 6:11 pm

halfbreed wrote:anybody heard or saw anything on that side? heard its a white skyline and a green A31. doubting the info since it came from a female nuh.... :lol:

sexaye?

Postby brams112 » August 6th, 2008, 6:14 pm

just imagine driving past a sweet dudu u wont get distracted? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

halfbreed

Postby halfbreed » August 6th, 2008, 6:17 pm

pioneer wrote:most likely a female caused the accident

u have life down to a tee!
females are the root of all evil i always say. only problem is we have no choice but to put up with it.....

g unit

Postby g unit » August 6th, 2008, 8:04 pm

i passed there around 645 an saw a wrecker truck wit a light green 2 dr. civic coupe to the rear. i know the car from around the area, the driver used to drive like an AZZ. all i hav to say is he got wat was comin for him.
Last edited by g unit on August 6th, 2008, 9:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » August 6th, 2008, 9:38 pm

halfbreed wrote:

females are the root of all evil i always say. only problem is we have no choice but to put up with it.....

like you come out from between your father's legs...

Postby wagonrunner » August 6th, 2008, 9:42 pm

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

halfbreed

Postby halfbreed » August 6th, 2008, 9:54 pm

oh gosh woman i saw it the first time jeez!!!
and in any case is another woman cause my father to leave my mother to ketch her a$$ wit three very young kids, in laventille....
TMI?? :oops:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 6th, 2008, 9:54 pm

flat yuh jus say dat :?
Last edited by Midnight_Demon on August 6th, 2008, 9:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

turbonator

Postby turbonator » August 6th, 2008, 9:54 pm

halfbreed wrote:

Postby De Dragon » August 6th, 2008, 9:56 pm

halfbreed wrote:oh gosh woman i saw it the first time jeez!!!
and in any case is another woman cause my father to leave my mother to ketch her a$$ wit three very young kids, in laventille....
TMI?? :oops:
By half!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » August 6th, 2008, 10:00 pm

pioneer wrote:yeh well the prime purpose of women on this earth is to reproduce for their kings (men)

other than that they can do the odd cleaning, cooking, mowing lawn etc

all that jus 2 tell ppl on 3ne 2nr that you is ah woman!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » August 6th, 2008, 10:07 pm

pioneer wrote:better than being a jj16 :|

and i regret being uh father....stueps! :x i know i shuda pull out....stueps! :evil:

:D

halfbreed

Postby halfbreed » August 6th, 2008, 10:08 pm

pios yuh rel bitter ehno! :lol:
slap does be passin fass fass on these forums oui.
when i passin thru is only tuck an roll ni99a, tuck an roll... :lol: :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » August 6th, 2008, 10:11 pm

pioneer wrote:Sorry my father has a brain.

well it appears he doesnt cause he helped make u!

he hadda be ah real dumb arse

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » August 6th, 2008, 10:17 pm

:| :roll: okay pios, lemme guess u knwo who your pops is, u does open d telephone book and jus flip pages and then jus pick a name and thaz ur daddy for the day ent.... :|

halfbreed

Postby halfbreed » August 6th, 2008, 10:18 pm

wtf?? allyuh doh discriminate boy, no matter what thread, whatever topic, whoever mother
you two are always there to sheit on each other :?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 6th, 2008, 10:20 pm

eh d 2 ah allyuh keep it in one thread nah dred ... allyuh rell follwing around each other lol :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » August 6th, 2008, 10:21 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:eh d 2 ah allyuh keep it in one thread nah dred ... allyuh rell follwing around each other lol :lol:

:lol: :lol: sry d boss!!

hondamatic

Postby hondamatic » August 6th, 2008, 11:26 pm

soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...................wat about the accident now ? what happened ?

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » August 7th, 2008, 2:04 am

peeps outside window ...sees white r32 where i left it ...sigh relief !!!!

Postby AllTrac » August 7th, 2008, 8:57 am

flatline wrote:
halfbreed wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :arrow: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 7th, 2008, 9:01 am

g unit wrote:i passed there around 645 an saw a wrecker truck wit a light green 2 dr. civic coupe to the rear. i know the car from around the area, the driver used to drive like an AZZ. all i hav to say is he got wat was comin for him.

its just a honda- figures though

+ its woman driving the honda? argh-

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » August 7th, 2008, 9:49 am

^^^ ent, I saw it too, civic looked real 'F'-ed up!!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 7th, 2008, 12:31 pm

When doesnt a civic looked fcuked up :?

squares

Postby squares » August 7th, 2008, 2:44 pm

AllTrac wrote:
flatline wrote:
halfbreed wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :arrow: :lol:

paz

Postby paz » August 7th, 2008, 10:35 pm

g unit wrote:i passed there around 645 an saw a wrecker truck wit a light green 2 dr. civic coupe to the rear. i know the car from around the area, the driver used to drive like an AZZ. all i hav to say is he got wat was comin for him.

yeah that man always driving like a kant on the valley main rd

g unit

Postby g unit » August 7th, 2008, 10:37 pm

boi a morning i see that man fly down the shoulder in diego by the traffic light by KFC there. normal, normal no hesitation

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » August 8th, 2008, 6:33 am

hondamatic wrote:soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo...................wat about the accident now ? what happened ?