Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 30th, 2008, 6:15 am

Maybe the Marios sign adds VTEC?

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 30th, 2008, 8:27 am

SanjayBasdeo wrote:Hey Thats me .... I had to Put that On the car ... the Wrecker would take it away.. .. Dave Finances always good .. And i am Always a Tuner !!
Oh it a Ts... Alyuh people real Fass..

so u wukking dey or u just using that to keep the wrecker away?

SanjayBasdeo

Postby SanjayBasdeo » July 30th, 2008, 9:10 am

Dred.... You all ent easy !!! ... I work marios... Not based at any Branch.... was doing some work at that branch.. In order NOT to get wreck i put that sign up ... I dont care if my car slow at the end of the Day its a Subaru.... :twisted: Anyways have a safe Weekend eh !!

Postby crazybalhead » July 30th, 2008, 9:13 am

So....Dunce...why wouldn't they wreck a car with the mario's sign on it??? That has some kinda pizzarific diplomatic immunity? You is a ninja turtle or something????

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » July 30th, 2008, 9:19 am

That has some kinda pizzarific diplomatic immunity? You is a ninja turtle or something????

:lol: :lol: <dies>

dont care if my car slow at the end of the Day its a Subaru

And? That supposed to make it all better? :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 30th, 2008, 9:19 am

blue Ice .... U still hating ???

sanjay from by "son" in endeavour?

uhh na soldier i not hating ....

just saying since when is a ts fast?

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » August 4th, 2008, 10:39 am

LOL thas all i can say...........

Postby honda hoe » August 4th, 2008, 10:47 am

crazybalhead wrote:So....Dunce...why wouldn't they wreck a car with the mario's sign on it??? That has some kinda pizzarific diplomatic immunity? You is a ninja turtle or something????

oh gorm :lol: :lol: :lol:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 4th, 2008, 10:48 am

just saying since when is a ts fast?

Oh SNAP!!!!!

Zim

Postby Zim » August 4th, 2008, 12:27 pm

crazybalhead wrote:So....Dunce...why wouldn't they wreck a car with the mario's sign on it??? That has some kinda pizzarific diplomatic immunity? You is a ninja turtle or something????

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 4th, 2008, 1:17 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:well....stones on vacation till school start back ......so he had to find something to do in the mean time :lol: :lol: :lol:

LOL

And to pay the lawyers.

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » August 4th, 2008, 3:11 pm

Sanjay yuh does deliver to Central.....ah want two three ingredients large.....30 mins or free ent

Postby SUPAstarr » August 4th, 2008, 3:57 pm

The sign is a good idea, you cannot be considered legally parked if you are loading or unloading goods. Police tend not to harras delivery vehicles cuz they get caught up in that argument, as i did with an officer when i had my wagon.