Man Shot Dead

Chipz

Man Shot Dead

Postby Chipz » July 28th, 2008, 9:40 pm

Any one knows any info on dis jus heard a rumor dat dey killed dis drugs man who goes by d name "Warlord" in mayaro dis evening?????????????

serendipity

Postby serendipity » July 28th, 2008, 9:55 pm

i think they said it was "Robocop"
the man who owns that pub on the manzan road

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 28th, 2008, 10:00 pm

It was warlord.... He owns a bar in Marayo and was shot about 1.5hrs ago
I posted the info in another thread below...

Postby janfar » July 29th, 2008, 3:15 am

The Express says that he owns Pub Illusion... this is not the case, he owns the bar opposite pub illusion, I really cant remember the name. I think he used to drive a Black Lexus with Euro plates on it.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 29th, 2008, 7:26 am

who cares- he in drugs- ETT GOOD!

Terabyte

Postby Terabyte » July 29th, 2008, 7:29 am

Kill dem MC Criminals!!!

Postby Greypatch » July 29th, 2008, 7:41 am

warlord....

:?

Chipz

Postby Chipz » July 29th, 2008, 9:42 am

yea he used to drive a black GS300 lexus on some chromes & a euro style plate PBU 411

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 29th, 2008, 9:51 am

Great news. Kill all them Mofo's

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2008, 10:55 am

warlord was a good fella, a true community leader, as an activist he had out reach programs for the yutes in the community, he contributed to countless charities. He would be dearly missed, he was a true role model for the younger ones there.
RIP.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 29th, 2008, 11:34 am

AllTrac wrote:warlord was a good fella, a true community leader, as an activist he had out reach programs for the yutes in the community, he contributed to countless charities. He would be dearly missed, he was a true role model for the younger ones there.
RIP.

like u copy dat from when dem ppl was talkin bout cudjoe :lol: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 29th, 2008, 11:35 am

AllTrac wrote:warlord was a good fella, a true community leader, as an activist he had out reach programs for the yutes in the community, he contributed to countless charities. He would be dearly missed, he was a true role model for the younger ones there.
RIP.

dat come from a pnm manifesto :idea:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » July 29th, 2008, 11:43 am

RIP.

Anthony was really a good fella...he might have had his issues with people but it was just the way he approached situations. He would come across aggressively with a braggish lifestyle but it was just a fronting demeanor. Like a lot of us he got himself involved in things he should not have done in life, but he had enough wisdom to know when he was in over his head. He really did stuff for his community also and had good people around him to ground him.

I too had made false judgements of the guy until we did a project together and I got to truly know the character. He was not my friend but I can vouch for a good person or at the same token...someone who is willing to try to eventually become one.

Sadly I have a friend who was with him yesterday when it all went down and she is messed up.

FYI...he was once an entertainer and used the name Warlord also, derived from Bounty Killer whom he adored.

FYI...the black Lexus he drove belongs to a good friend of mine.

I'm not admonishing what or who is right or wrong but people need to know simple truth before they sprout incoherent judgement. :?

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2008, 11:44 am

i just saving dem de time to come in here and defend :lol:

Postby joker » July 29th, 2008, 12:06 pm

the indian mafia strikes again :wink:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » July 29th, 2008, 12:10 pm

Lol....Trac you nah easy eh boi. You still so :lol: :lol: :lol:

Again the man wasn't my friend but I just want to protect mih real breds who does lime with him.......people saying that he next. Since Warlord driving his car and always liming with him it will be hard to see him go too if that is the case....especially leaving his wife to cry and DE WHOLE COUNTRY in mourning.

kalongi

Postby kalongi » July 29th, 2008, 12:15 pm

Kinday so true really good fallen soldier , notwithstanding the ills that he may have done in the past ( and may still be doing) as I always say there is no right way to do the wrong thing , that being the case and seeing that friday at the dear soca parliament which he loved , kinday may know of what I speak , I had my last conversation with him , and bless to mih boy , we all know what and who he was and RIP my brother so be it .

Please note he did a lot of good as well as wrong things , so so be it if that is the way he has to go well let it be .

A lot of people on this forum like to pass judgment on others and very quick to do so , remember some of you a small thief is no better than a big thief , food for thought ! !!!!!!

satan's ride

Postby satan's ride » July 29th, 2008, 2:26 pm

kill dem and done

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 29th, 2008, 2:31 pm

wow here we go again people admiring these blasted criminals....all of allyuh should get shoot too yes shucks :fist:

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 29th, 2008, 2:55 pm

Add 3 more bodies on a farm in arima last nite

slick

Postby slick » July 29th, 2008, 5:25 pm

eet good. kill all dem mofos. is dem self does protect the criminals after they kidnap somebody and allyuh want to come in here and defend? steups.

Postby brams112 » July 29th, 2008, 9:31 pm

the only inocent people who does get killed is the ones who commit the most crimes poor kujo bah wha no more free money to spend,poor warlord 2 bad he was so nice did not even hurt a fly,MY ASS it good for all of them if they cancel out the bad boys is their own killing them fools stop worshiping them, if all of u who rate these fudder muckers had one of your relative bumped out by one of his hit men u will kiss his ass or want to kill this rekcuf, com on get real. :fist: :fist: 0X 0X :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 29th, 2008, 10:09 pm

Scam innocent people out of dey house etc and he getting praise???? Tell me something!!! He have a few bars right?? If he not into illegal sheit, how it is that he was making a deal to buy a 3-4 million dollar property in Trinidad??? Allyuh feel because I don't live dey I don't know the happenings... I glad they kill he MC, so now he wouldn't have no scam no innocent person out the stuff dey work hard for... To get people to fraid him, he was saying that he was related to robo cop... Any person that is known to be in any illegal activities should be dealth with accordingly, that goes from Kojo and Robo cop to the drug running Serians..

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 30th, 2008, 1:31 am

All them Serians and dem who dealing in drugs and other illegal activities should get HARD BUNTA up der ars