DRI

DRI

Postby De Dragon » July 29th, 2008, 6:18 am

Anyone here working anyone of these DRI Plants in Pt Lisas? I have some questions for you guys.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 29th, 2008, 6:26 am

no Spanish; yuh cyar get no free iron :|

Postby De Dragon » July 29th, 2008, 6:34 am

biggy82 wrote:no Spanish; yuh cyar get no free iron :|
Why boy biggy? I is pay taxes yunno!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » July 29th, 2008, 6:43 am

Freelander

Postby Freelander » July 29th, 2008, 8:59 am

i thought the man spell Dry name wrong lol :lol:

Neil26

Postby Neil26 » July 29th, 2008, 10:45 am

whats the question de dragon,,,,,ah go see if ah cud help yuh.

Postby RBphoto » July 29th, 2008, 3:31 pm

PM joker. I might be able to help a little...depending.

Postby De Dragon » July 29th, 2008, 11:04 pm

Neil26 wrote:whats the question de dragon,,,,,ah go see if ah cud help yuh.
I dropped a guy off at Nu-Iron recently,and in the car park were Range Rovers,Evos lotta Hyundai Tuscons etc. Are conditions good in these type of industries?

Postby RBphoto » July 30th, 2008, 7:41 am

Neil26 wrote:whats the question de dragon,,,,,ah go see if ah cud help yuh.
I dropped a guy off at Nu-Iron recently,and in the car park were Range Rovers,Evos lotta Hyundai Tuscons etc. Are conditions good in these type of industries?

Conditions are the worst, so these fellas know they going to die soon from chronic bronchitis, cancer, accident, or be disabled for life. Thus, they spend their money like there is no tomorow. Why else would you get an expensive car that will rot away in a few years in that atmosphere, run hoes every day and drive like a madman. Why else would joker puport to be a badman to win the love and affection of the mentally retarded on tuner? :lol:

*Joker, please doh kill me next time I dong dey*

Money to be made where there are lives to be lost.

Postby joker » July 30th, 2008, 5:53 pm

Why else would joker puport to be a badman to win the love and affection of the mentally retarded on tuner?

purport? :lol:

the medical plans and incentives, bonuses are good .....

the places that have the highest pollution ... are manned by contractors :wink: