ImprezaDriver

You're gay, and gay is wrong, so I will rape you in the butt

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 24th, 2008, 7:37 pm

http://www.cnn.com/2008/WORLD/meast/...qis/index.html
Quote:
BAGHDAD, Iraq (CNN) -- Kamal was just 16 when gunmen snatched him off the streets of Baghdad, stuffed him in the trunk of a car and whisked him away to a house. But the real terror was about to begin.
The men realized he was gay, Kamal said, when he took his shirt off and they saw his chest was shaved.

"They told me to take off my clothes to rape me or they would kill me immediately. This moment was the worst moment in my life," he told CNN, weeping as he spoke of the 2005 ordeal.

"I was watching them taking off their clothes, preparing to rape me. I did not know what to do, so I started shouting loudly, 'Please do not do that! I will ask my family to give you whatever you want.'"

His pleas went unheeded. "The other two kidnappers took off my clothes by force and, at that time, I saw them as three dirty animals trying to tear my body apart."

He was held for 15 days, released only after his family paid a $1,500 ransom. He was raped every day."

Postby buzz » July 24th, 2008, 7:40 pm

yuh tink if dey had offered more $$$ they would have released u sooner?

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 24th, 2008, 7:44 pm

Kamal was just 16 when gunmen snatched him off the streets of Baghdad, stuffed him in the trunk...

I can't stop laughing at this

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » July 24th, 2008, 7:55 pm

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 24th, 2008, 7:58 pm

but wait...if he was gay, wouldn't he have liked it?? :?

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » July 24th, 2008, 8:03 pm

not necessarily yall think gays take any dick dey get? no! its d same reason u guys doh take every gyal u get.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » July 24th, 2008, 8:10 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fbGkxcY7YFU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby UML » July 24th, 2008, 8:13 pm

FallenFromGrace wrote:not necessarily yall think gays take any dick dey get? no! its d same reason u guys doh take every gyal u get.

....y so defensive and sensitive??!!....like allyuh touch a nerve :shock: :roll: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » July 24th, 2008, 8:24 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:
Kamal was just 16 when gunmen snatched him off the streets of Baghdad, stuffed him in the trunk...

:rofl: :rofl:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » July 24th, 2008, 8:25 pm

[quote="cheese pie"][/quote]

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » July 24th, 2008, 8:29 pm

UML wrote:
FallenFromGrace wrote:not necessarily yall think gays take any dick dey get? no! its d same reason u guys doh take every gyal u get.

....y so defensive and sensitive??!!....like allyuh touch a nerve :shock: :roll: :lol: :lol:

LOLOL....notice he say "d same reason u guys doh take..."

unless u a girl???... :?

Postby cinco » July 24th, 2008, 9:49 pm

who fool u?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 24th, 2008, 10:25 pm

John_Doe wrote:
UML wrote:

LOLOL....notice he say "d same reason u guys doh take..."

unless u a girl???... :?

gos is that u?? :lol: :lol:

satan's ride

Postby satan's ride » July 24th, 2008, 10:32 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:

yeah well stop...if it happen to u or ur fadda....will u still be laffing?

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » July 24th, 2008, 10:36 pm

:lol: :lol: A A!! my drunkard fwen!! lolz.... uumm hun... dat didnt sound too right eh! :lol: "u guys?" hhmmm...... k den

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 24th, 2008, 10:41 pm

satan's ride wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:

my dad won't get himself into a situation like that because he legally packs heat.

quit trying to ruin the fun and go cry in your fackin corner.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 24th, 2008, 10:43 pm

^^^^ X7

Postby Rainman » July 24th, 2008, 11:00 pm

so waht allyuh feel does happen to all them pretty boys who does get kidnapped in trinidad? is level rasta tolee (no offence banzai)

Postby cinco » July 24th, 2008, 11:12 pm

so why rasta hoss?
anyhow fugget it

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 24th, 2008, 11:54 pm

rainman wrote:so waht allyuh feel does happen to all them pretty boys who does get kidnapped in trinidad? is level rasta tolee (no offence banzai)

experience??

satan's ride

Postby satan's ride » July 25th, 2008, 12:09 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:
satan's ride wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:

my dad won't get himself into a situation like that because he legally packs heat.

quit trying to ruin the fun and go cry in your fackin corner.

thats fun?...when alyuh rich boys get kidnap and yuh family crying down the place..that will be fun....i eh ask u yuh family business...see how yuh pops could get into trbl....gang ah criminals come and take away he firearm...only talkers on this forum..lil young boys.

Postby joker » July 25th, 2008, 12:26 am

...only talkers on this forum..lil young boys.

so because ah young , i must hold back wat i have to say , steupessss , get a firetruck life nah ~!

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 25th, 2008, 1:08 am

i'm not even gonna start on this fool :roll:

+G0thiC_CitY+

Re: You're gay, and gay is wrong, so I will rape you in the

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 25th, 2008, 1:32 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:http://www.cnn.com/2008/WORLD/meast/...qis/index.html
Quote:
BAGHDAD, Iraq (CNN) -- Kamal was just 16 when gunmen snatched him off the streets of Baghdad, stuffed him in the trunk of a car and whisked him away to a house. But the real terror was about to begin.
The men realized he was gay, Kamal said, when he took his shirt off and they saw his chest was shaved.

"They told me to take off my clothes to rape me or they would kill me immediately. This moment was the worst moment in my life," he told CNN, weeping as he spoke of the 2005 ordeal.

"I was watching them taking off their clothes, preparing to rape me. I did not know what to do, so I started shouting loudly, 'Please do not do that! I will ask my family to give you whatever you want.'"

His pleas went unheeded. "The other two kidnappers took off my clothes by force and, at that time, I saw them as three dirty animals trying to tear my body apart."

He was held for 15 days, released only after his family paid a $1,500 ransom. He was raped every day."

ah wonda if thats how u got that Impreza :twisted:

Soca Warrior

Re: You're gay, and gay is wrong, so I will rape you in the

Postby Soca Warrior » July 25th, 2008, 1:35 am

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:ah wonda if thats how u got that Impreza :twisted:

Don't think this is gonna end well :D :D :popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 25th, 2008, 1:38 am

1:38...place dead..lil ole talk aint go kill..after all is a ole talk forum..

Soca Warrior

Postby Soca Warrior » July 25th, 2008, 1:42 am

I waking an check tunre early jus to see d response to that comment

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 25th, 2008, 3:17 am

MISHI wrote:
cheese pie wrote:

needs to be brought to every page in this thread :idea:

(bess post dey mishi)

moti

Postby moti » July 25th, 2008, 4:56 am

+G0thiC_CitY+ wrote:

ah wonda if thats how u got that Impreza

i always wanted a subaru

but now i'll forget about that :lol: :lol:

Postby bushwakka » July 25th, 2008, 6:56 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:but wait...if he was gay, wouldn't he have liked it?? :?

do girls like all penisses?