Trincity Mall Car Thieves caught!!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 5th, 2008, 11:14 am

btw, kudos go out to car search as well. Saw their vehicles parked on the side. Bout 4 or 6 of them

douglaking

Postby douglaking » July 5th, 2008, 11:19 am

The other day 2 men from the same ring stole an SR20 B14, assaulting the owner in the process. They were dealt with. 12 gauge through door post and passenger bandit get pick up. Last I heard he was barely breathing. The B14 in a state, but 2 car thieves off the road.

Why do i always get a warm fuzzy feeling on the inside when bandits or car thieves or rapist get what they deserve....

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » July 5th, 2008, 11:28 am

Hidden wrote:Buh eh eh, since Trevor P buss out, police service starting to work?

yup that's correct and the reason for that being is plenty political issues...and manning didnt like how the were performing so they "beefing up" their system.

ever noticed how many police are on the roads now?....10:30 pm road block on the bus route, police never used to be there after 6. but now u cant time them they comin netime...

once u straight u dont have nething to worry...more bachanal to come stay tuned

Postby Sky » July 5th, 2008, 11:38 am

douglaking wrote:
The other day 2 men from the same ring stole an SR20 B14, assaulting the owner in the process. They were dealt with. 12 gauge through door post and passenger bandit get pick up. Last I heard he was barely breathing. The B14 in a state, but 2 car thieves off the road.

Why do i always get a warm fuzzy feeling on the inside when bandits or car thieves or rapist get what they deserve....

I spoke about that incident already, with pics of our car too. They beat the man, buss his head and take his B14. When the CS officers pull up on them the driver spin around the car playin Jane Smitch and shootin at dey gas tank to blow them up (LOL) . Well Jane didn't know they had a shotgun lol. One got shot through the post and the other crying, saying car search men wicked.
I'll try to find out his position, if he's in jail or dead.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 5th, 2008, 11:48 am

One of the few people never to mess with

2nd in ranking is RBTT bank guards

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » July 5th, 2008, 11:58 am

pablo_tt wrote:One of the few people never to mess with

yuh damnn straight them niggas will shoot yuh if yuh watch dem too hard....they gun holster always unbuckled ready to blaze yuh

ztune

Postby ztune » July 5th, 2008, 1:19 pm

well done!

SimplyRude

Postby SimplyRude » July 5th, 2008, 1:52 pm

So sad that we have to actual post and say well done when the police do something good. its there JOB they should do it good ALL the time not once (1) in 10 times, they are no better than the west indies team, they win one game and loose 5. the police is a waste of time. Pioneer they are a waste, have u ever met a smart police they are a myth, do you know why they are taking so long with the breathalyzer it's because they report states that our police is "untrainable".. so if u have 3 cxc passes go an be a police because yuh getting more money than cepep there... hater enough?.

Postby Hook » July 5th, 2008, 2:06 pm

^^^ interesting point....while I agree that this IS their job and they're required to do what they did, I'd like to point out that we're ALL expected to do good things and do our jobs to the best of our abilities with the tools provided...sometimes it pans out and sometimes it doesn't...this time it did, and kudos to them

a good deed shouldn't go unrewarded and little thanks for a job well done is always appreciated...with our current state of affairs, where morality is on the decline along with the public's faith and confidence in the TTPS, maybe some recognition will restore their faith in the system and encourage them to step up their efforts and continue the good work

and the WI cricket team is incomparably incompetent :roll:

just for personal information tho, can you supply us with a copy of said "untrainable" report? :?

Postby Sky » July 5th, 2008, 2:19 pm

SimplyRude wrote:So sad that we have to actual post and say well done when the police do something good. its there JOB they should do it good ALL the time not once (1) in 10 times, they are no better than the west indies team, they win one game and loose 5. the police is a waste of time. Pioneer they are a waste, have u ever met a smart police they are a myth, do you know why they are taking so long with the breathalyzer it's because they report states that our police is "untrainable".. so if u have 3 cxc passes go an be a police because yuh getting more money than cepep there... hater enough?.

Hope you don't have kids yes

Kid comes home:
Kid: Look I got an A+, not a C this time :D
You: So? thas what yuh supposed to get in de 1st place :? Yuh want a cookie for dat or?
Kid :( /wrist

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » July 5th, 2008, 2:20 pm

Lean Wid IT wrote:
Hidden wrote:Buh eh eh, since Trevor P buss out, police service starting to work?

yup that's correct and the reason for that being is plenty political issues...and manning didnt like how the were performing so they "beefing up" their system.

ever noticed how many police are on the roads now?....10:30 pm road block on the bus route, police never used to be there after 6. but now u cant time them they comin netime...

once u straight u dont have nething to worry...more bachanal to come stay tuned

Yea boy, true. All hours of the night I coming home,there are police patrolling now.

Carsearch does roll with shotgun?

Best I install it on all the cars one time yes...

link

Postby link » July 5th, 2008, 2:25 pm

SimplyRude wrote:..., have u ever met a smart police ?....

all are in court & process or honour guard where they don't have to rub up with the corrupt ones......& get called in by the inspector in charge of the station to be asked 'I understand that you are getting involved in an investigation that don't concern you ??...'
The officer who got that 'pull-up' transferred immediately....but now have to pray that he will 'reach pension'.

link

Postby link » July 5th, 2008, 2:31 pm

pioneer wrote:Police are human beings, they are not machines.

Jus like everyone in every job in every aspect of life, there are emotional needs attached to that job. Police need to feel a sense of accomplishment and self-worth.
I can't see how applauding their effort is wrong.

Sometimes letting someone know they doing a good job goes a LONG way.

But i guess it's the typical trini selfish mentality that makes us take what we get and move along without any gratitude.

Some of us go to fill gas in the rain, when the attendant puts your gas you jus drive off without saying thanks or even a nod. You jump in a taxi, no good afternoon, when you leave you slam the door and go your way.

Then we expect the society to change, when we can't simply humble ourselves to say thank you and express simple gratitude which costs NOTHING.

Don't blame anyone, blame yourselves.

but when u walk into the Couva Station to make a report, the upstart behind the counter with 5 pen in his uniform shirt will tell you "I don't answer to anybody except my superior officer."
How does 'Protect & serve' come into that B.S. attitude ???
says how bad the police training program is in the begining... :cry:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 5th, 2008, 2:40 pm

I had direct dealings with the Point Fortin and Cap-de-Ville Police and I cannot say that I had any problems with their attitude or efficiency in dealing with my issues.

Postby Hook » July 5th, 2008, 2:44 pm

well said Pios...for once I could agree with you...a little thanks really goes a long way

but THIS f'ckin WINS!!!

Sky wrote:
SimplyRude wrote:So sad that we have to actual post and say well done when the police do something good. its there JOB they should do it good ALL the time not once (1) in 10 times, they are no better than the west indies team, they win one game and loose 5. the police is a waste of time. Pioneer they are a waste, have u ever met a smart police they are a myth, do you know why they are taking so long with the breathalyzer it's because they report states that our police is "untrainable".. so if u have 3 cxc passes go an be a police because yuh getting more money than cepep there... hater enough?.

Hope you don't have kids yes

Kid comes home:
Kid: Look I got an A+, not a C this time :D
You: So? thas what yuh supposed to get in de 1st place :? Yuh want a cookie for dat or?
Kid :( /wrist

Postby Hook » July 5th, 2008, 2:51 pm

hahahahahahaha....bai cho yuh frame eh!

SimplyRude

Postby SimplyRude » July 5th, 2008, 4:27 pm

pioneer,
Well central police known to be dotish

Kinda hypocritical dont you think?..

Sky so because i think the police are dumb i will subject it to my own kids? is there a hard an fast rule i should apply to everything. just so u know i reward them every single test they do well in an encourage them because its my duty to do so, they are young minds that need it, how is a big hard back police that like to rough u up need encouragement? u are just dumb. no futher comment on you..

Hook i see your point about giving credit and saying well done, i went to central police station for an accident the police and them have an atitude, i saw an accident by kaydonna recently a car with school children get hit and spin on the highway. i pass a few police standing around a little lower by oasis ( that burn down) an i stop an tell them, them do like i cuss them and just ignore me.

So thats my tax dollars there. should i stop paying taxes and go in and tell them thanks for the work. Pio. u mentioned out mentality in trinidad. i wasn't aware we have to keep encouraging our police to serve and protect? when they picking up they children from school with the police vehicle and makin bar runs with van, going on aripita ave with siren on to get lunch by el pacos... So i am seeing all of this and must say well done?... Boy allyuh need to open allyuh eyes. it's my opinions made from my own experiences. you are well come to have your own.

Postby AllTrac » July 5th, 2008, 4:58 pm

pablo_tt wrote:One of the few people never to mess with

AGREED!

ive seen them in action alrerady, fella was parked by the deposit box and he didnt want to move, they asked nicely once. He just blew then off, dey take action on he ass one time :lol: he was heavily pwnd.

Terran

Postby Terran » July 5th, 2008, 6:55 pm

SimplyRude, I kinda get your point to some extent, however, you need to keep in mind that these officers put their lives on the line every day for a small price. In this day and age where police are known to be complacent and involved in nefarious activities, it can only do well to honour their good efforts.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 5th, 2008, 7:08 pm

whip dem with sheit till dem smell like morvant ( where dem come frum)

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 5th, 2008, 10:06 pm

Car Search again....them fellas does handle their business. Well done!!

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 6th, 2008, 4:24 pm

more details( not sure if accurate)

they stole teh car in trinicity..drove like c*nts when they realized they were followed..bounced to people in the process..crashed by pasea... went on top building rooftops...reached into cinema......robbed a woman...police lock down the place and searched everybody....woman who got robbed pointed out the guy who robbed her....guy sold out his other padnas involved in the crime

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 6th, 2008, 7:30 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:more details( not sure if accurate)

they stole teh car in trinicity..drove like c*nts when they realized they were followed..bounced to people in the process..crashed by pasea... went on top building rooftops...reached into cinema......robbed a woman...police lock down the place and searched everybody....woman who got robbed pointed out the guy who robbed her....guy sold out his other padnas involved in the crime

man :pwned: himself

samureye

Postby samureye » July 6th, 2008, 8:19 pm

So wait wait, men on the run, knowing they are being followed and rob someone while being pursued. Greed is a hell of a thing.

SimplyRude, yes the police have a job to do. Yes, they are big men. But you act as though big men have no feelings. They are putting their lives on the line. Even if it is 1 in 100 times, they're doing it. And don't you think if they aren't doing their job properly and on the off chance they do it right and see how people appreciate it they may be encouraged to do it more often?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » July 6th, 2008, 11:26 pm

pios, your views does just sway with the fcuking breeze sumtimes yes, but yuh retardocity stands strong

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 6th, 2008, 11:42 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:whip dem with sheit till dem smell like morvant ( where dem come frum)