I'm coming to Trinidad

URBANRACER

I'm coming to Trinidad

Postby URBANRACER » July 1st, 2008, 12:36 pm

I'll be their next week for 1 week. Fron the 8th of July to the 16th. Any car events going on? track, shows or meets.

Here are two recent pics of my car.

JUN
Last edited by URBANRACER on July 1st, 2008, 12:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » July 1st, 2008, 12:38 pm

Solodex BYCC on the 13th, rent a car an run!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Hook » July 1st, 2008, 12:45 pm

B13 SER?

nice ride meng :cool:

details?

Postby Razkal » July 1st, 2008, 12:50 pm

^Car Park had a thread on it boy Hook, nice ride for real 8)

Looks like it goes like a mo' fo' :lol:

Peripheral

Postby Peripheral » July 1st, 2008, 1:07 pm

I remember the thread on this B13.

This car is fantastic!

Excellent work man, hope to see it run 1 day :wink:

nyronoel

Postby nyronoel » July 1st, 2008, 1:31 pm

surpose to have a drags racing event on d 13th not sure but i was talking to madcow and he said they surpose to hav something

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 1st, 2008, 1:36 pm

nyronoel wrote:surpose to have a drags racing event on d 13th not sure but i was talking to madcow and he said they surpose to hav something

W2J

Postby W2J » July 1st, 2008, 1:39 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
nyronoel wrote:surpose to have a drags racing event on d 13th not sure but i was talking to madcow and he said they surpose to hav something

:lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :lol:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » July 1st, 2008, 1:40 pm

i was talking to madcow

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 1st, 2008, 1:42 pm

moo?

Postby honda hoe » July 1st, 2008, 2:11 pm

Yeo wrote:
i was talking to madcow

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 1st, 2008, 2:12 pm

W2J wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

Like you proud .

moti

Postby moti » July 1st, 2008, 2:37 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:moo?

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » July 1st, 2008, 2:41 pm

Any way while the rest of the farm moos....dude I'm sure lots or tuners would love to link up, trade stories and ideas.The calendar looking scarce though. Prob would have to be some impromptu limes.

Postby wagonrunner » July 1st, 2008, 2:45 pm

Dragist wrote:
W2J wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

:D :lol: :D :lol: :lol:

Like you proud .

shouldn't he be :D :D

nyronoel

Postby nyronoel » July 1st, 2008, 3:16 pm

Like you proud

why should I ? :?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 1st, 2008, 4:36 pm

W2J wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:

Postby eliteauto » July 1st, 2008, 4:54 pm

URBANRACER, pass thru Dex on the 13th

Postby Monk BANzai » July 1st, 2008, 7:22 pm

Hook wrote:B13 SER?

details?

December 2007 SCC....full write up on it.....

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » July 1st, 2008, 7:56 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Hook wrote:B13 SER?

details?

December 2007 SCC....full write up on it.....

x2 dat firetruck ting sweet an i doh like nissan small car eh buh dah b13 whew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

URBANRACER

Postby URBANRACER » July 1st, 2008, 8:08 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Any way while the rest of the farm moos....dude I'm sure lots or tuners would love to link up, trade stories and ideas.The calendar looking scarce though. Prob would have to be some impromptu limes.

I'll be happy to meet up with some tuners, I work on Turbo, N/A & Nitrous Nissan,Hondas etc everyday. Im sure i can give some input on some of your builds. I have alot planned in the 1 week, Including a 2 day trip to Tobago which is early in the week. Im staying close to the Gulf City mall. Think we can put a car meet together around that area for Thurs-Fri night next week? Anyone interested. I'd love to get my hands on someones AEM, AFC, Emanage etc. Free Tune anyone?

P.S Were is this Dex event being held at?

JUN

Postby equipped2ripp » July 1st, 2008, 8:21 pm

WAIT WAIT WAIT!!!

THIS IS THE SAME CAR DUALSTAR WAS TELLING MY COUSIN HE OWNS IN NEW YORK :lol: :lol: :lol:

MY COUSIN CALLED DUALSTAR FOR SOME RICE AND DUALSTAR WAS TELLING HIM HE HAS A "RED 2DOOR B13" IN NEW YORK AND HOW THAT'S THEIR NEW PROJECT IN THE US ETC... :lol: :lol: :lol:

AND IF YOU THINK I TALKING $H!T, THERE ARE OTHER MEMBERS ON THE FORUM WHO HEARD DUALSTAR TALKING ABOUT "HIS" CAR WHEN MY COUSIN WAS ON THE PHONE WITH HIM... MY COUSIN PUT THE PHONE ON SPEAKERPHONE WHEN DUALSTAR WAS TALKING ABOUT IT :rofl:

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 1st, 2008, 8:22 pm

that convo was the funniest

Postby Monk BANzai » July 1st, 2008, 8:28 pm

dawg wud wish for you to see Project "Restore Hope"

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=194821

...but you based in south and the car up east...PM me your cell numbers though......a good phone convo with my mech would prove invaluable to our project.

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 1st, 2008, 8:33 pm

URBANRACER wrote:
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Any way while the rest of the farm moos....dude I'm sure lots or tuners would love to link up, trade stories and ideas.The calendar looking scarce though. Prob would have to be some impromptu limes.

I'll be happy to meet up with some tuners, I work on Turbo, N/A & Nitrous Nissan,Hondas etc everyday. Im sure i can give some input on some of your builds. I have alot planned in the 1 week, Including a 2 day trip to Tobago which is early in the week. Im staying close to the Gulf City mall. Think we can put a car meet together around that area for Thurs-Fri night next week? Anyone interested. I'd love to get my hands on someones AEM, AFC, Emanage etc. Free Tune anyone?

P.S Were is this Dex event being held at?

JUN

send me ah pm wen u reach..im right in d area we go organise a lil lime with some tuners...

URBANRACER

Postby URBANRACER » July 1st, 2008, 8:57 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:WAIT WAIT WAIT!!!

THIS IS THE SAME CAR DUALSTAR WAS TELLING MY COUSIN HE OWNS IN NEW YORK :lol: :lol: :lol:

MY COUSIN CALLED DUALSTAR FOR SOME RICE AND DUALSTAR WAS TELLING HIM HE HAS A "RED 2DOOR B13" IN NEW YORK AND HOW THAT'S THEIR NEW PROJECT IN THE US ETC... :lol: :lol: :lol:

AND IF YOU THINK I TALKING $H!T, THERE ARE OTHER MEMBERS ON THE FORUM WHO HEARD DUALSTAR TALKING ABOUT "HIS" CAR WHEN MY COUSIN WAS ON THE PHONE WITH HIM... MY COUSIN PUT THE PHONE ON SPEAKERPHONE WHEN DUALSTAR WAS TALKING ABOUT IT :rofl:

I Dont know who, Dualstar is! But thats my Sentra! I built that from the ground up & Owned it for over 5 years.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:dawg wud wish for you to see Project "Restore Hope"

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=194821

...but you based in south and the car up east...PM me your cell numbers though......a good phone convo with my mech would prove invaluable to our project.

I will PM you my Cell.

JUN

Postby joker » July 1st, 2008, 11:34 pm

THERE ARE OTHER MEMBERS ON THE FORUM WHO HEARD DUALSTAR TALKING ABOUT "HIS" CAR WHEN MY COUSIN WAS ON THE PHONE WITH HIM...

he posted about it on the forum.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 2nd, 2008, 1:52 am

This car looks very familar....

Back in the day I meet this Trini indian who used to come out to the local races in the Bronx... I had my 1st gen turbo at the time, he used to drive a red SER with "porn star" written on the windscreen and always talked about nissans... Car looks like the same one

That car is very clean, you should being it out ot Englishtown this weekend for summerslam

Postby joker » July 2nd, 2008, 2:04 am

URBANRACER

Postby URBANRACER » July 2nd, 2008, 2:57 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:This car looks very familar....

Back in the day I meet this Trini indian who used to come out to the local races in the Bronx... I had my 1st gen turbo at the time, he used to drive a red SER with "porn star" written on the windscreen and always talked about nissans... Car looks like the same one

That car is very clean, you should being it out ot Englishtown this weekend for summerslam

That's not the same car, this car use to be out in the Bronx back in the days with a High Rev Performance sticker on the windshield. That's back when I use to hang out with the guys from DRT. I have my own shop now out in Farmindale LI. Tarmac Motorsport. Ill be at etown on Sunday with it.

JUN