Feuners and DJ's - Assistance Please.

Bandit_Edition

Feuners and DJ's - Assistance Please.

Postby Bandit_Edition » June 24th, 2008, 1:51 pm

I need to get a good copy of the "wedding" march and "Bridal march"
not the short knockoff copies, and preferably not too classical, something with a little chorus that if played would fill a hall.
this is for the feuners and DJ's, the rest ah ulyuh man,

HYMC! 8-)

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2008, 1:55 pm

I like yuh thread title after yuh get thru, we could tun this thread upside dong :lol:

Bandit_Edition

Postby Bandit_Edition » June 24th, 2008, 1:56 pm

I like yuh thread title after yuh get thru, we could tun this thread upside dong

scene I fuh dat :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bandit_Edition

Postby Bandit_Edition » June 24th, 2008, 2:09 pm

Wha happen boy no fuener eh have that in they fantasy stash??

Bandit_Edition

Postby Bandit_Edition » June 24th, 2008, 2:33 pm

come nah man, some one ah ulyuh single nobodies out there must have them!

Postby tr1ad » June 24th, 2008, 4:35 pm

pioneer wrote:Bandit_Edition, ilovebeti, is that you? :|

Postby crazybalhead » June 25th, 2008, 6:41 am

Bandit, PM Allmotor on the forum, he is a DJ and should be able to hook yuh up.