tis tis

dmitc

tis tis

Postby dmitc » June 23rd, 2008, 3:07 pm

so i see that yuh cyar talk bout certain thing on trinituner

lesson to be leant is doh say noting bout somebody unless yuh know that none of the mods know him

Mr. Cheese

Re: tis tis

Postby Mr. Cheese » June 23rd, 2008, 3:09 pm

dmitc wrote:so i see that yuh cyar talk bout certain thing on trinituner

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

larafan

Postby larafan » June 23rd, 2008, 3:10 pm

its 'tsk tsk'

get it right!

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 23rd, 2008, 3:11 pm

amm like he want some sympathy

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 23rd, 2008, 3:13 pm

^^ whey pablo_tt :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 23rd, 2008, 3:14 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:amm like he want some sympathy

just calling it like i see it

Torque of d Town

Postby Torque of d Town » June 23rd, 2008, 3:21 pm

lesson to be leant is doh say noting bout somebody unless yuh know that none of the mods know him

YOU ARE CORRECT^^ SAD BUT TRUE

larafan

Postby larafan » June 23rd, 2008, 3:25 pm

wais de certain thing tho?

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 23rd, 2008, 3:30 pm

larafan wrote:wais de certain thing tho?

just look for the last tread yuh was commenting on and you would know

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 23rd, 2008, 3:35 pm

dmitc,That's how it is in ole talk dude . Subject matter that make associates of "high ranking" individuals look bad are not welcome. Agreeing (or disagreeing) with certain subject matters that are against the clique's favor is not welcomed either.

You will come across alot of hypocrisy, if you already haven't. And in case you haven't realized yet, it's not the most mature site, but tech forums and car park are very helpful, and entertaining and the contributors (tech, photos) know their stuff.

Postby Maserati » June 23rd, 2008, 3:44 pm

was the thread indeed the truth or just slander?
I'm sure the OP of the thread was PMed as to why it was deleted.

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 23rd, 2008, 3:57 pm

Maserati wrote:was the thread indeed the truth or just slander?

guess we'll never know

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 23rd, 2008, 4:25 pm

dmitc wrote:
Maserati wrote:was the thread indeed the truth or just slander?

guess we'll never know

so you were hoping to find out HERE whether it was the truth? :|

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 23rd, 2008, 4:27 pm

^^nope just making an observation

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 23rd, 2008, 4:33 pm

^ lol

so you hope to find out if a guy actually committed a crime your first action is to post up his pic and accuse him to see if its true on a public forum.

and similarly you accuse the mods of being biased when the thread gets deleted -

so you accuse first to see if its the truth? :|

none of the mods or admin know him or cares who he is. If he did what you say he did then he should pay dearly, but the fact of the matter is that trinituner is not the police or a court of law -
By placing accusations and incriminating photos of individuals on a public forum can be considered libel and slander - both illegal in T&T.

that is why it was removed.

using your logic I can accuse you of not being able to read the forum rules.

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 23rd, 2008, 4:42 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR, i did not start the tread,
like i said just an observation, but then again it's only considered libel or slander according to a mod's discretion.
as for the forum rules i have observed that like the laws in sweet t&T it only applies to a few :wink:

Postby RASC » June 23rd, 2008, 4:44 pm

"tis tis"...wais dah :? :?:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 23rd, 2008, 4:56 pm

dmitc wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR, i did not start the tread,
like i said just an observation, but then again it's only considered libel or slander according to a mod's discretion.
as for the forum rules i have observed that like the laws in sweet t&T it only applies to a few :wink:

Bring a newspaper report with the same information and/or scanned court ruling and post to your heart's delight - otherwise this is no different from email spam slander.

I deleted the thread and I don't know either of these ppl. Without solid proof it's slander - all citizens are innocent until proven guilty by a court of law.

you can't accuse mods of being biased when they are maintaining the forum rules - so I'd advise that you observe a lil more accurately please.
Why retaliate by accusing the mods because the thread was removed?

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 23rd, 2008, 5:02 pm

dmitc wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:amm like he want some sympathy

just calling it like i see it

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » June 23rd, 2008, 5:27 pm

or if u a ricer as well,yuh will get bash :cry: :? :deadhorse:

Postby tr1ad » June 23rd, 2008, 7:42 pm

if yuh eh like it

go home an buss ah jock

so fack u an hush yuh kant

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 23rd, 2008, 8:44 pm

honda4life wrote:^^ whey pablo_tt :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

not even a sympathy could help dat nuh, is ting like dat that does make it wanan go down to all kinda 3 days an ting :cry:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 23rd, 2008, 11:53 pm

^^ sympathy ftw

Torque of d Town

Postby Torque of d Town » June 24th, 2008, 8:02 am

tr1ad wrote:

so fack u an hush yuh kant

thiz de only fackin line you knoe !!! :?