Dais ah madd looking tree yo!!!!!!!!!!!

Turbo

Dais ah madd looking tree yo!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Turbo » June 20th, 2008, 8:50 am

A Mysterious Tree in Nalgonda (Andra Pradesh)-India

At a glance you may be confused the above tree with a massive trunk with a 'Baobab'
tree (which is renowned to possess the largest tree trunks of the world) but, this is yet
another unknown specie which is seen in the close proximity of a hermitage deep in the
dense forest in 'Andra Pradesh' in India.

legend has it that somewhere inside there is a pot-hound :shock:

Postby RASC » June 20th, 2008, 8:53 am

Turbo

Postby Turbo » June 20th, 2008, 9:00 am

:| well i sorry i didn't c it b4 u meng :roll:

haterforever

Postby haterforever » June 20th, 2008, 9:01 am

*cough* makeout *cough*

Turbo

Postby Turbo » June 20th, 2008, 9:06 am

:| ^^ ah rel sorry i didn't see it b4 yuh eh :roll:

Postby MG Man » June 20th, 2008, 9:19 am

ooooh look, it's the Magic Faraway Tree..........am I showing my age here?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 20th, 2008, 9:29 am

LOL

The Tree of Life is a massive fourteen story (145-foot (44 m)) tall artificial tree that has been the icon of Disney's Animal Kingdom since it opened on April 22, 1998. Engineered from a refitted Oil platform, it is located in the center of the park. It's leaves are made out of Kynar. On the exterior of it are carved images of three hundred twenty-five animals. Inside the Tree of Life is It's Tough to be a Bug!, a 3-D film hosted by Flik, from A Bug's Life. It is similar to the tree of Rafiki from The Lion King, though on a much larger scale. There is a hidden Mickey on this tree.

Postby RBphoto » June 20th, 2008, 9:33 am

There is a hidden Mickey on this tree.

They had to go and facking spoil it eh...

Postby honda hoe » June 20th, 2008, 9:33 am

MG Man wrote:ooooh look, it's the Magic Faraway Tree..........am I showing my age here?

ploi ploi

enid blyton ftw :lol: :lol:

Turbo

Postby Turbo » June 20th, 2008, 9:36 am

:roll: eh i rel sorry i didn't see it b4 u eh :?

BlackOut

Postby BlackOut » June 20th, 2008, 9:38 am

like yuh now get d email

xtech

Postby xtech » June 20th, 2008, 10:03 am

oh my it looks like any thing that touches dat tree becomes one with it. Poor animals

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 20th, 2008, 10:06 am

watch in the bottom right corner u go see the lil shed ting

TK!

Re: Dais ah madd looking tree yo!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby TK! » June 20th, 2008, 10:29 am

Turbo wrote:A Mysterious Tree in Nalgonda (Andra Pradesh)-India

wham? yuh feel we in trinidad living in huts and doh travel or wha! :-D

Postby Maserati » June 20th, 2008, 10:35 am

honda hoe wrote:
MG Man wrote:ooooh look, it's the Magic Faraway Tree..........am I showing my age here?

ploi ploi

enid blyton ftw :lol: :lol:

for real :lol:

Postby AllTrac » June 20th, 2008, 10:42 am

crossdrilled wrote:

boi fork u eh!! :x

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 20th, 2008, 10:46 am

moron

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » June 20th, 2008, 11:17 am

na moron proof on

bankai

Postby bankai » June 20th, 2008, 11:31 am

we shoulda do that in trinidad instead of cutting down ours and building houses all over the place....!

Postby RBphoto » June 20th, 2008, 11:42 am

AllTrac wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

boi fork u eh!! :x

My humblest appologies to the mousketeer trinidad chapter........ which consists of you alone...........not counting your inflatable "anatomically correct" minnie mouse.

:poke:

Postby AllTrac » June 20th, 2008, 11:43 am

dont mess with the mikey son! :evil:

Postby RBphoto » June 20th, 2008, 11:47 am

Just for you trac, look mickey in ah tree. Have a nice day.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 20th, 2008, 11:52 am

nice book to read as a child.

Re: Dais ah madd looking tree yo!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby joker » June 20th, 2008, 5:38 pm

tk421 wrote:
Turbo wrote:A Mysterious Tree in Nalgonda (Andra Pradesh)-India

wham? yuh feel we in trinidad living in huts and doh travel or wha! :-D

you teleport from the mario's game? :lol:

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 20th, 2008, 8:54 pm

sorry t burst the bubble but it is the tree frm disney

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » June 20th, 2008, 9:09 pm

uttamj, lol hahaha is bess we converse on the Post Reply Topic review section... hoss the wiki link that a man provide did have all that already :P :P hehehe :lol: