so am..Inchan want the "mandate'' to pull cars of the r

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 18th, 2008, 8:54 pm

This man getting mad? can u imagine inchan with any type of power.?
sit back and imagine this personality with power.....

he wrote asking for this and other forms of authority......
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on June 18th, 2008, 8:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » June 18th, 2008, 8:56 pm

I say Inshan need some GLITCH in he life :!:

Re: so am..Inchan want the "mandate'' to pull cars of t

Postby AllTrac » June 18th, 2008, 9:07 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:This man getting mad? can u imagine inchan with any type of power.?

you are right! im scared shitless jsut thinking about it because those in power right now seem to have everything under control and not seem to be abusing it.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 18th, 2008, 9:16 pm

I dont support everything he says, but if you were following the program he had a plan for the computerization of the licensing system which he presented to gov't which they shot down because they rather have all dem b13 and b14 on the road illegally for them bandit to roll in with false plates.....he had an ok plan, which was better than nothing

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » June 18th, 2008, 9:22 pm

***walks een ched***

steups, i tort is baccanaal bout Inshan being gay

***walks out ched***

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 18th, 2008, 9:47 pm

streetbeastINC., did u look at the show tonite??

he flagged down a car which happened to be on the road with a fake plate that belonged to the ambulance service...

wats your view on this? tryin to correct corruption in the country is bad?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 18th, 2008, 9:52 pm

its another inshan bashing thread - if anybody doh like his show or views then change d damn channel & watch something else ...... :grab:

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 18th, 2008, 9:56 pm

....they started this whole knockdown situation with cars being on the road that are not supposed to be..that is why they have information on this.....
The guy has no manners...and if this is the type of leadership you all want..well i cant argue with this there are ways to conduct oneself..and he does not demonstrate such to me.....

The man cannot condust himself in a manner fit to being in any type of position of power....but as i said if this is the leadership some see fit..so be it...

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » June 18th, 2008, 9:58 pm

inshan :roll:

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 18th, 2008, 10:00 pm

streetbeastINC.,so why dont u take a stand and do someting..than come and complain on a website??

Postby Cjruckus » June 18th, 2008, 10:17 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:I dont support everything he says, but if you were following the program he had a plan for the computerization of the licensing system which he presented to gov't which they shot down because they rather have all dem b13 and b14 on the road illegally for them bandit to roll in with false plates.....he had an ok plan, which was better than nothing

But they have criminal with Mr2 also.

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 18th, 2008, 11:13 pm

bro.... do u know me? dont sit behind a pc and tell me i dont take a stand ......i do my part i dont need to inform anyone when and where and how i do it...what do u do ? sit behind your tv and look at the show..lol..

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 19th, 2008, 6:04 am

i come on trinituner and complain about inshan
about how he's wasting his money and not mine
and how he's tryin to do someting positive for the country but then again you can only pelt a mango tree that has mangoes.....

Postby RBphoto » June 19th, 2008, 9:24 am

Respect my authoritah!

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 9:48 am

Aaron, as i always say, when corruption stares us straight in the face, we trini remain quiet, but when someone try to do something positive, we open our mouths big because we all feel we bright. what the man want to do isnt bad at all. he has all the info on illegal cars on the road, by all means give him the mandate to work together with the police service to get the vehicles off the road.

the Inshan bashing just doesnt make sense to me. i mean if even you dont like the man, take your head out of the gutter of hatred you have for muslim people (cause thats why some people hate Inshan in the first place), and support the good ideas he may have. sometimes i cant stand his attitude on TV, he's arrogant, but you have to admit the guy has some good plans.

but this is just another Inshan bashing thread again. so if allyu like it so, i guess i not seeing allyuh in skinner park on july 11th.

kalongi

Postby kalongi » June 19th, 2008, 9:50 am

Firstly I cannot remember since when the guy say he want power , and also why is this always about Inshan , trust me he is not my favourite fan , but his message although not the best at times he means well for the country.

Why do some people not put personalities aside and deal with the cause , I for one does not liek everythign he says , but his cause deserves a bow because some ah allyuh here only have fingers to type and supports nothing , jus lip service, at least the man trying to rally the troops to get change. ( you can only get change by buckign the system and not iwth 5000 persons , but with 500k, so peopel wake up)

Some people could be real shallow , geeez miss the bus clean and worrying about inshan , how stupid can we get.

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 9:57 am

and you know what's weird, if a tuner came and said he has info on 10,000 vehicles that are on our roads illegally, and he wants the backing or mandate to get these cars off the road, he would get the support. but only its because MUSLIM Inshan wants the mandate, our true colours show, and he gets no support from us.

but that clip last night, lol, a corolla running under a ford ambulance plate, hmmm, sorry for the driver though, looks like he didnt know about the false plate.

Postby RASC » June 19th, 2008, 10:07 am

The apologist lemmings have arrived...

kalongi

Postby kalongi » June 19th, 2008, 10:09 am

no some ah we stupid man , study Inshan and doh study the wicked oppression that is being thrown uopn our society without no remorse , and doh let we stand up in our numbers and let them know we doh wnat it so .

CONTINUE TO STUDY INSHAN !!!!!!!!!!!!! set ah weak punks

Postby RBphoto » June 19th, 2008, 10:26 am

Team Loco wrote:and you know what's weird, if a tuner came and said he has info on 10,000 vehicles that are on our roads illegally, and he wants the backing or mandate to get these cars off the road, he would get the support. but only its because MUSLIM Inshan wants the mandate, our true colours show, and he gets no support from us.

but that clip last night, lol, a corolla running under a ford ambulance plate, hmmm, sorry for the driver though, looks like he didnt know about the false plate.

Wait wiat wait!!!! Hold the presses, you think people fighting down Inshan because he is a muslim!!!!! I would think that half of the people here are Muslim. I won't support anything Inshan does because he is a crooked oppotunistic attetion whore.... He just happens to be muslim and uses an islamic based station outlet to spew his nonsense.... It ain't have any muslim haters here as far as i am concerned. Plenty of other reasons to hate the man.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » June 19th, 2008, 10:30 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:but then again you can only pelt a mango tree that has mangoes.....

I hope daz green mango, i feeling for some chow:(

I really dont understand people oui....
Inshan is the only mc boldface enough to keep standing up to catprick. The man take his arrest, his strip search and all, and still coming back.

If .01% of tnt had balls like him, we would be in a much better situation now.

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 10:32 am

And you know that for a fact crossdrilled? Inshan is a crooked opportunistic whore? wow, you are indeed a first grade trini.

anyway, nobody can change you.

and yes i am muslim, and we have the vary vocal muslim haters here on 2nr.

and no, i'm not out to support Inshan himself, i support his views, particularly this one. tell me why wouldnt you support getting these illegal cars off the road? if the police arent doing it, then who?

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 10:33 am

well sid hidden.

i see the regualr bunch of Inshan haters have arrived. welcome

Postby RBphoto » June 19th, 2008, 10:46 am

Team Loco wrote:And you know that for a fact crossdrilled? Inshan is a crooked opportunistic whore? wow, you are indeed a first grade trini.

and no, i'm not out to support Inshan himself, i support his views, particularly this one. tell me why wouldnt you support getting these illegal cars off the road? if the police arent doing it, then who?

I called the man an attention whore, not a jamette.

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 10:50 am

allyuh, doh get me wrong, i dont fully support the man himself, but i support most of his views, especially this one. he is a citizen of trinidad and tobago, and if he has evidence to get these vehicles off the road, then he should be given the mandate along with the police (work togrther) to get these illegal idiots off the road.

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 19th, 2008, 10:54 am

crossdrilled wrote:
Team Loco wrote:and you know what's weird, if a tuner came and said he has info on 10,000 vehicles that are on our roads illegally, and he wants the backing or mandate to get these cars off the road, he would get the support. but only its because MUSLIM Inshan wants the mandate, our true colours show, and he gets no support from us.

Wait wiat wait!!!! Hold the presses, you think people fighting down Inshan because he is a muslim!!!!! I would think that half of the people here are Muslim. I won't support anything Inshan does because he is a crooked oppotunistic attetion whore.... He just happens to be muslim and uses an islamic based station outlet to spew his nonsense.... It ain't have any muslim haters here as far as i am concerned. Plenty of other reasons to hate the man.

hmmm very good point u brought up here...so u hate the man? wat has he done to u or ure family? did he thief ure money or ask u for ure money? did he rape ure sister or family member?? did he rob u in any way??

Postby bushwakka » June 19th, 2008, 11:03 am

RASC wrote:The apologist lemmings have arrived...

au contrere....

we have no apologies to make for supporting Inshan's stance of 'we not taking dat'

rather than the general trinidad mentality of 'well, wha we go do?'

Postby bushwakka » June 19th, 2008, 11:05 am

crossdrilled wrote:
Team Loco wrote:And you know that for a fact crossdrilled? Inshan is a crooked opportunistic whore? wow, you are indeed a first grade trini.

I called the man an attention whore, not a jamette.

yes, of course, anyone who tries to do something right is an attention whore.....mother theresa, mahatma gandhi, nelson mandela all are attention whores too right?

Postby bushwakka » June 19th, 2008, 11:08 am

Team Loco wrote:allyuh, doh get me wrong, i dont fully support the man himself, but i support most of his views, especially this one. he is a citizen of trinidad and tobago, and if he has evidence to get these vehicles off the road, then he should be given the mandate along with the police (work togrther) to get these illegal idiots off the road.

exactly, in other 'proper' countries, if u have a SHRED of evidence showing wrong doing of any sort, the matter is investigated by police...

but in this country, even a man armed to the teeth with countless tapes of traffic crimes, documents exposing corruption etc etc, calling on PUBLIC television (albeit a cable station) for investigation, cannot even budge the attorney general, DPP, COP or whoever it is supposed to initiate investigations into these things

Postby Team Loco » June 19th, 2008, 11:28 am

You see, people who hate inshan are not 100percent to blame. They do not receive kidnapping threats 2am every morning, like I do, they don't have to circle around their block twice to make sure no b13 following them, they don't have to take a difeerent route too and from work everyday, they don't have to dress in coveralls just like their subordinates, they don't stress over naail's kidnapping cause they don't know him, they don't research the latest gps personal devices because they don't need it, - crime doesn't affect them. If crime doesn't affect them, then to hell with those who are affected. They are self centred persons who enjoy club going at night because CRIME DOESNt AFFECT them.
Oh, and they don't wake up every morning wondering if they should stay in this country or migrate. Cause they safe here.