CYCLOP'S 8YR OLD SON ARRESTED TONIGHT!!!

Postby X2 » June 26th, 2007, 12:34 pm

If you want to get down to brass tax.... motor vehicles are NOT permitted onto the savannah.

Arrest the people who ride bikes too.... they not supposed to be on the path.

Is that motorbike even licenseable ? If not... I believe there is also a legal discrepancy ?

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 26th, 2007, 12:46 pm

actually yes x2.. they should b/c only emergency vehicles and vehicles associated with land, agriculture an marine resources are alowed to drive into or on the savanah..

as well a bicycles evo-sti-k.. the big signs no one reads tells u that ridign a bike on the path is illegal

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 26th, 2007, 1:03 pm

dont waste your time hondahoe!

when they have children of their own and they are the victims they will understand!

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 26th, 2007, 1:04 pm

:roll: :roll: :roll:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 26th, 2007, 1:09 pm

The Original HondaHo,

ImageImageImage

You rant is hearsay, to say the least.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 26th, 2007, 1:10 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:dont waste your time hondahoe!

when they have children of their own and they are the victims they will understand!

Wuh yuh go do hoss, wuh yuh go do...... Ah go vibes yuh in ah bit..

Oh and Drew...ummmm is hondahO....No E

dah's why I did ah Prince and renamed to the Original Hondaho..

well technically the original, original hondaho in atlanta now.

But seriously tuners, before you post a comment, put your self in the child's place, think of yourself as a father or a mother. Maybe then you will see what we are trying to say. How do you tell a child that it is ok for him to play, when he feels it is now breaking the law.

think about it

Trini_Reddz

Postby Trini_Reddz » June 26th, 2007, 1:19 pm

A child that age must be traumatised by such events. If he weren't then that would be even more reason for concern. Again are there any eyewitness reports or still only heresay?

The question remains though, were the parents and child warned previously about their actions? If they were then the blame rests squarely on the father's shoulders as that could only be described as irresponsible parenting.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 26th, 2007, 1:25 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:The Original HondaHo,

ImageImageImage

You rant is hearsay, to say the least.

AbstractPoetic,.......B i t c h here what going on eh, and read carefully cuz this is for you and you especially. Do you have children??? Judging by the way you look I would think HELL NO. Do you know the child??? Or the parent??? Well most of us here do. Now you tell me how to explain to an 8 yr old boy that it is ok for him to play, or to go outside, becuz now he feels it is the wrong thing to do.

Listen carefully, I have never in my entire life had a single violent thought towards a woman, untill today, so help me God if you were infront of me now I would beat you relentlessly as if I was one of the brave 300 spartans. I would buss yuh A$$ so bad you would swear i owned a chain of dominatrix houses and you got a full year's membership in one A$$ wupping

Do not post in this thread, do not post your firetruck up comments again in any thread that I make.

You don't notice that the MAJORITY OF TUNERS firetruck U UP??? What you feel we have nothing better to do than make you feel like an cachole??? No we all have much better things to do but the fact remains is that you are an A$$, one of the biggest i've ever known, and honestly speaking being here on tuner from day one, I have to honestly say, that you are the most stupidiest, most unliked person to ever post on this forum.

Why do you even bother to still be here? Is it that hard to accept the absence of love and friendship in your life that you have to resort to finding it virtually???

Now do you understand why you still single, why you can't find a man or why most probably you still a virgin!!!

I'll spell it out for you.. G E T T H E F U K O U T!!!
This forums is comprised of FRIENDS... YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM.

In the words of one of my most trusted Friends... Reddawg (zorce)

F U K O F F!!!

Thank you for taking the time to read this firetruck up. It was written with heart felt emotion just for you.
Last edited by HondaHo de 1st on June 26th, 2007, 1:42 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Safeq

Postby Safeq » June 26th, 2007, 1:27 pm

Like this thread need to split so that people who wish to debate the legality of the motorised toy can do such and those who wish to deal with the matter of the treatment of the child can so do.
It is clear that not everyone decided to treat the matter as 2 very distinct issues that were wrapped in one incident.
On both sides there needs to be consideration of other parties, but the biggest victim here would have to be the child who still needs to be taught the respect of the law and consideration of others after all this trauma.
So other than legal counsel I do hope family members and friends are helping support the family because the manner of the treatment of the child was not called for.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 26th, 2007, 1:30 pm

Trini_Reddz wrote:A child that age must be traumatised by such events. If he weren't then that would be even more reason for concern. Again are there any eyewitness reports or still only heresay?

The question remains though, were the parents and child warned previously about their actions? If they were then the blame rests squarely on the father's shoulders as that could only be described as irresponsible parenting.

When Cyclops first bought the mini bike for his son, he asked a UNIFORMED POLICE OFFICER that was at the time in his shop, and he that the safest thing for the child to do is ride it in the park.

This was the first instance of him being told that his son could not ride on the pathway, there was no disrespect. AT NO TIME DID CYCLOPS "FUKUP" THE OFFICERS OR GIVE DEM "OLE TALK" his son was just taken abruptly, technically you could even call it kidnapping.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 26th, 2007, 1:32 pm

can you imagine if he was driving the scooter on the shoulder of the walkway?

then it would have been an even more serious offense! :shock:

fcuking police comissioner!

Go do something with your time - take a hint and do some work! go arrest criminals!

djaggs

Postby djaggs » June 26th, 2007, 1:43 pm

Some of you may not know this but, when the Hochoy Hwy was built there was a sign at the beginning (Tarouba) that said No mopeds, bicycles or pedestrians are allowed on the HWy. Why nobody does get arrested for doing all of the above on the Hwy??

Why dey allow people to build houses so close to the Hwy when dey know that pedestrians not allowed on the Hwy??

Why the police not enforcing the existing laws that would make TnT safer instead of terrorising innocent children.

THis child is below the age of reason when he can be held accountable for his actions. That is why he is a minor and under the care of his parents. How the hell yuh could arrest a little child like that??

Just a couple weeks ago I was passing thru Manzan and the morons in d car in front of me was dumping their garbage out the window. How come they dont see that?? Ent that against the law??

Is a pity Police in Trinidad are not held accountable for their actions.
:x :x

I nominate that officer for the Big Bamsee award as moron of the year.
Last edited by djaggs on June 26th, 2007, 1:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 26th, 2007, 1:45 pm

Well for me i'm in love with these small Motorbike and i want one so bad, but can you imagine ah 6ft 1 idiot riding around on dat..........!!!!!!!! :lol:

but then one day i was play a quite game of cricket and these 5 boys came and started to ride these bikes all around and let me tell you.........i like "hard pound" but sheit i couldn't take that noise.

So imagine you going every evening and riding that bike in yuh neighbourhood, i wudda come out and buss 2 cuss in yuh arse and then call the popoos.........!!!!

Trini_Reddz

Postby Trini_Reddz » June 26th, 2007, 1:49 pm

The Original HondaHo wrote:
Now do you understand why you still single, why you can't find a man or why most probably you still a virgin!!!

Sorry to get sidetracked eh but it still have dem ting???

Anybody have de digits?

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 26th, 2007, 1:52 pm

Trini_Reddz wrote:

Anybody have de digits?

BREDS I WOULDN'T firetruck DAT EVEN IF IT WAS THE LAST NANNY ON THE PLANET!!!

Trini_Reddz

Postby Trini_Reddz » June 26th, 2007, 1:55 pm

Trini_Reddz wrote:

Anybody have de digits?

Is it so bad that a bottle of absinthe and the 5lb brown bag it came in can't fix? :shock:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 26th, 2007, 2:02 pm

Trini_Reddz wrote:

Anybody have de digits?

How are you doing Trini Reddz.

I am quite disappointed to hear that you wil be on the market for fresh fish. Are you not an expecting father? Do you not have a woman in your life who loves you? Where is the respect for her and more importantly your future son or daughter?

I do not think Sueann will be happy at all. She is your baby mama.

Now, you be good.Image

Trini_Reddz

Postby Trini_Reddz » June 26th, 2007, 2:08 pm

Yes I am an expecting father and proudly so. That is why I can relate to the trauma that the family in question must be going through IF the story as related here is ENTIRELY ACCURATE.

However instead of posting pics of other ppl why not post one of yourself?

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » June 26th, 2007, 2:09 pm

Trini_Reddz wrote:

Anybody have de digits?

Sounds like yuh need it yes.......

The Original HondaHo wrote:But she hit meh this instead yes...........

Trini_Reddz

Postby Trini_Reddz » June 26th, 2007, 2:16 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
I am quite disappointed to hear that you wil be on the market for fresh fish.

And by the way I prefer pork...... Ah like de fat on de outside

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » June 26th, 2007, 2:19 pm

Hey ppl don't you all think we just straying from the whole topic in hand, iza lil boy life we talking bout not the fack dat he was riding his bike.
For dat the popoos sudda put pressah on cyclops maybe put him in the car......."BUT CERTAINLY NOT HIS KID"
Because i remembered when i was down south "de cross" watching meh favourite sport and ah set of undercover police came, grab me by meh waist like ah criminal and thro meh arse in the van for 1 hour, well lets just say i didn't need to pee after dat incident........... :oops: :oops:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 26th, 2007, 2:19 pm

Trini_Reddz wrote:Yes I am an expecting father and proudly so. That is why I can relate to the trauma that the family in question must be going through IF the story as related here is ENTIRELY ACCURATE.

It isn't "other ppl" you are dealing with here. We are speaking of your child's mother and *I* find it disrespectful for you to flambouyantly express your interest of getting in contact with "fresh meat/pork/fish/oxtail etc." seeing that your current focus should be on your family.

Then again, if you are a womanizer that doesn't come as a surprise, does it?

In such a case, getting "fresh" anything is just as much a priority as being a father figure.

Semantics aside, we have strayed off topic. Let the debate carry on as it may.

And your request/suggestion has been denied.

Toodles.

Trini_Reddz

Postby Trini_Reddz » June 26th, 2007, 2:30 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Trini_Reddz wrote:Yes I am an expecting father and proudly so. That is why I can relate to the trauma that the family in question must be going through IF the story as related here is ENTIRELY ACCURATE.

It isn't "other ppl" you are dealing with here. We are speaking of your child's mother and *I* .........

I can assure you that you aren't my unborn's mother and so that means that YOU are posting pics of OTHER people.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 26th, 2007, 2:32 pm

Spoke with cyclops, young rikky lai is doing a little better, but he has a long way to go.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 26th, 2007, 2:33 pm

Trini_Reddz wrote:I can assure you that you aren't my unborn's mother and so that means that YOU are posting pics of OTHER people.

Quite an observant lad, indeed.

Good boy.Image

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 26th, 2007, 2:36 pm

The Original HondaHo wrote:Spoke with cyclops, young rikky lai is doing a little better, but he has a long way to go.

Well, at least he learnt his lesson well.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 26th, 2007, 2:42 pm

LEARNT HIS LESSON?? WHAT D firetruck !!! WHAT YOU CAN'T READ??? DO NOT FUKING POST IN THIS THREAD!!! HOW HE SUPPOSED TO KNOW??? I SWEAR DRED IF EVER I MEET YOU IN PERSON I WILL HAND YOU YOUR FUKIN TEETH AND THAT IS NOT A THREAT IT IS A PROMISE!!!

STAY OUT OF THIS THREAD!!!

Postby Maserati » June 26th, 2007, 2:43 pm

Wes doh waste ur time

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » June 26th, 2007, 2:47 pm

NO DRED AH FED UP AH FED TUH firetruck UP AH DIS B I T C H DRED!!! NEVER IN MY LIFE HOSS NEVER HAVE I EVER GOTTEN SO UPSET!!! ALLYUH KNOW ME DRED I DOH GET ORN SO BUT THIS FRIGGING WOMAN HAVE ME ON MEH LAST NERVE DRED...

I NEVER RAISE MY VOICE TUH AH WOMAN NOR MEH HAND BUT AS GOD AS MEH WITNESS IF I EVER MEET THIS B I T C H IN PERSON I WILL ROAST SHE FLABBY NANNY A S S!!!

Postby joker » June 26th, 2007, 3:02 pm

FLABBY NANNY A S S!!!