Rodney T wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:i should ban all of allyuh for spamming![]()
Ban nah Ban i will be waiting with meh camera by grandbazzar for the ricer flyby's!!!
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:crazybalhead wrote:females does secrete???
Of course....
Some do it while having a "meaningful" conversation at a PUB /Bar/ or guest house...Which of course they deny up until youve realised that your convo was good and the Treasure is obtained.
Some do it willingly when eating corn curls with yellow # something.Or on a lonely night.(lighted candles etc.)
Some do it because they cant hold back...Nature i guess.(my personal favourite)
And some do it, as was stated before,during menstruation.
crazybalhead wrote:Melz!! wrote:tr1ad wrote:sanitary pads???? dem tings cool with dem ting yuh cud hike an swim an do karate an ting, wonder if i get dem ting if i go learn to swim
dude, i think u talkin about tampons....which is feminie protection as well..
and baldy, to answer u, protection from leakage...
wHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT??? Are you leaking Melz???
Sumana.00 wrote:pioneer wrote:Hear this right...what's de difference between ah pad n ah panty liner ?...what panty liner is for ?
(i dunno why i answering dis but....)
pad - heavy flow
liner - light flow, only spotting
pioneer wrote:So how come some girls does have ah yellowish jelly like substance in their panty sometimes ?...what is that ?