***puts siren on car and speeds thru ALLLLLLLLL the traffic***********

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:02 pm

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:
mitsu_crazy wrote:
cheese pie wrote:buh since her pic post up i eah seeing her

she's busy,.....anything elsE?

woi..THE MAN HAS SPOKEN!! ..allyuh hush allyuh darm mouth eh!!.... :D :D :D :D :D

arse.....

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 11:04 pm

no i aint hushing , awaiting ah response from AP ,

btw , when AP gets a hold of strauss we will all go visit him in the hospital right

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 11:04 pm

***perculator....ON!***

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:05 pm

cheese pie wrote:no i aint hushing , awaiting ah response from AP ,

btw , when AP gets a hold of strauss we will all go visit him in the hospital right

she or me?

ah eh go start on his undying love for a next feuner...

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 11:08 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:lizzy,Seeing that pics are being posted.....Wheres yours? :|

I can you a sneak peak in my avatar.

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 11:10 pm

There that's me

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 11:11 pm

will be gone in 2 mins!

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:11 pm

lizzy wrote:There that's me

a a
look who...i still have yuh pic in my e-mail...want me post it for them to get a better view?

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 11:12 pm

NO :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 4th, 2007, 11:12 pm

uh...

ok...(eases out of thread slowly...)

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 11:13 pm

banzai you brute

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2007, 11:15 pm

mitsu_crazy wrote:she's busy,.....anything elsE?

any idea for how long? lemme plan meh tuner enjoyment nah. next thing d insecurities reappear, and i choose to leave meh mammy hosue for some rum.

*remembers this is not that house* sigh.

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:16 pm

lizzy wrote:NO :lol: :lol: :lol:

sure
i see you were having fun talkign about my g/f

why not let the boys be a critique of you?
huh??

tonight is going to be fun

YAY!!!

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 11:17 pm

hey you won't do that to an old lady will you Rory?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 11:17 pm

I didnt see.......Cig break....AGAIN!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LNWklL-2Skg" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:17 pm

mitsu_crazy wrote:she's busy,.....anything elsE?

any idea for how long? lemme plan meh tuner enjoyment nah. next thing d insecurities reappear, and i choose to leave meh mammy hosue for some rum.

*remembers this is not that house* sigh.

she's reading...

but she had her fun posting...my time...fuh a lil while....

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2007, 11:18 pm

mitsu_crazy,
is that the equivalent to you have no idea how long yuh after effect will last? :lol:

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:19 pm

lizzy wrote:hey you won't do that to an old lady will you Rory?

funny how the tables turn when the 'gun' is pointing in the other direction...

get where i'm comming from?

we have some business to discuss though...
but at a later date...

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:20 pm

wagonrunner wrote:mitsu_crazy,
is that the equivalent to you have no idea how long yuh after effect will last? :lol:

i know how long it will last...

but i am not gonna share that info with tuner...

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 11:20 pm

Yes Sir I do and I apologize sincerely!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 11:21 pm

mitsu_crazy wrote:Lizzy,we have some business to discuss though...
but at a later date...

RORY DONT!!! :shock: :shock:
Yuh eh find yuh enough threads already??? :lol:

lizzy

Postby lizzy » March 4th, 2007, 11:21 pm

BANZAI, can you now remove my pic please!

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2007, 11:22 pm

mitsu_crazy wrote:

what can i say?

WE SHALL SEE.............................. :lol: :lol: :lol:

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:22 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
mitsu_crazy wrote:Lizzy,we have some business to discuss though...
but at a later date...

RORY DONT!!! :shock: :shock:
Yuh eh find yuh enough threads already??? :lol:

this be legit stuff..
so doh worry..

besides which...
this is fun....

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

more
more
MORE!!!

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:23 pm

mitsu_crazy wrote:

what can i say?

WE SHALL SEE.............................. :lol: :lol: :lol:

fine she'll be on in a few...
ok....

tonight is 'entertainment' night....

i wanna see how this gonna go..

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 4th, 2007, 11:25 pm

lizzy wrote:BANZAI, can you now remove my pic please!

I eh see it ...but the task bar on meh screen light up like a school crossing light....so Banzai......put in back on....
Lizzy.....ent we is frenz?

Come nah....

Steupes...where Rusty?

Postby wagonrunner » March 4th, 2007, 11:26 pm

mitsu_crazy,
"tonight is 'entertainment' night....

i wanna see how this gonna go.."

how much data did you sell? :lol:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 4th, 2007, 11:26 pm

buh ah turn around to do soem work for 2 mins and i miss the pic , darn it

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » March 4th, 2007, 11:27 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
lizzy wrote:BANZAI, can you now remove my pic please!

I eh see it ...but the task bar on meh screen light up like a school crossing light....so Banzai......put in back on....
Lizzy.....ent we is frenz?

Come nah....

Steupes...where Rusty?

in need of some wd40