Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 10:20 pm

Martian Manhunter

of course :roll:

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » November 16th, 2006, 10:22 pm

lol...to answer the question...i was readin some forums on smallville nah...d mystery fella iz the martian manhunter lol!..doh ask me how he reach in dis so early but say wa...i still doh get the oreos tho!

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 16th, 2006, 10:22 pm

lollllllllllllllllllllll
nah it madd
try it nex week
cuz u'll get addicted!

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » November 16th, 2006, 10:23 pm

lol ok...so i dint see da las post

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 10:23 pm

lucky you....i dont get ANY OF IT!!! :|

Swisha

Postby Swisha » November 16th, 2006, 10:25 pm

Justice League

The Martian Manhunter's history is closely linked with that of the Justice League: He is a founding member of the superhero team, and his appearances with the League kept him in the public eye long after his own series of back-up stories (appearing in Detective Comics and House of Mystery) was cancelled. In the Justice League International series, J'onn is shown to be obsessed with Oreos, partially due to Captain Marvel's influence; the story of how he got over the addiction is told in his eponymous series (which, in a retcon, refers to them as "Chocos").

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » November 16th, 2006, 10:28 pm

oh lol...thanx mitch for d info...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 10:30 pm

In the Justice League International series, J'onn is shown to be obsessed with Oreos, partially due to Captain Marvel's influence; the story of how he got over the addiction is told in his eponymous series (which, in a retcon, refers to them as "Chocos").

WTF ...ALLYUH TELLIN ME I IDLE????? :shock: :shock: :shock:

BulletProof

Postby BulletProof » November 16th, 2006, 11:00 pm

Anybody getting the feeling that Smallville is gonna eventually give way to a Justice League TV series (going where no other Superman TV series has gone)?

Looking at the characters that are coming in, and knowing that Clark has yet to cross paths with Bruce Wayne (promised in this season), especially since J'onn J'onzz is now in the picture? (Hope you realised that it wasn't Chloe talking to Clark in the barn at the end.. it was J'onn shapeshifting as Chloe)...

Thoughts?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 11:01 pm

i got the feeling but lost it simultaneously due to kryptonite held near to my brain ...

Postby X_Factor » November 16th, 2006, 11:02 pm

so that thing about alternate frequencies...it do exist u know...i saw a documentary on discovery science...it showed ah man was decleared legally dead...stayed in the morgue fro 3 days and when they were about to do an autopsy he jus woke up...and he clams he was roaming the place durin that time....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 11:03 pm

X_Factor, or X_Files,?

Postby X_Factor » November 16th, 2006, 11:28 pm

I know what i saw scully!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 16th, 2006, 11:33 pm

Notoious Scullman,? :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 17th, 2006, 2:32 am

X_Factor, or X_Files,?

EY X Filez iz da bomb!
i real addicted 2 that!
and i still in luv with scully! :oops:

o yea and wtf @
(Hope you realised that it wasn't Chloe talking to Clark in the barn at the end.. it was J'onn shapeshifting as Chloe)...

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2006, 12:01 pm

Aye fellas allyuh doh find lana get hard and dry in ever since she hooked up with lex, lol lol :lol: :lol: . She was the prettiest since smallville hit but now :oops: , she dry down.

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2006, 12:02 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:i highly doubt it..but i never hear bout a green arrow in d whole of dc comics.. where he come from??

Green arrow is from Justice League in the new seasons.

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 17th, 2006, 12:09 pm

Nissan QG15DE,
Aye fellas allyuh doh find lana get hard and dry in ever since she hooked up with lex, lol lol . She was the prettiest since smallville hit but now , she dry down.

we covered this a couple pages back... come now try to keep up...

and GA had nothing 2 do with this episode :?
neither lois...
i wonder wha dem was doin LOLLL

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2006, 12:12 pm

mitch wrote:he's Martian Manhunter

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Martian_Manhunter

Oh right the martian from Justice League, steups! Doh tell meh that they going to make smallville like a justice league unlimited. BTW, ent clark was involved in a serious accident making a scene for smallville; update meh nah?

QG

Postby QG » November 17th, 2006, 12:14 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:Nissan QG15DE,
Aye fellas allyuh doh find lana get hard and dry in ever since she hooked up with lex, lol lol . She was the prettiest since smallville hit but now , she dry down.

we covered this a couple pages back... come now try to keep up...

and GA had nothing 2 do with this episode :?
neither lois...
i wonder wha dem was doin LOLLL

I didn't had time to read out all the pages but i'm a smallville fan. :lol: :lol:

scorpio

Postby scorpio » November 18th, 2006, 10:20 am

My Whole issue is with d "Jimmy", y couldn't they get a new face for the role :roll: The same face was a villain, now d "twin" come back as 'Jimmy" steupsss..... :roll:

:arrow: Aaron Ashmore (Jimmy) may have looked familiar to Smallville fans before taking the role of Jimmy Olsen, and not necessarily because he had been on the show before.
Aaron's twin brother, Shawn, did appear - in the Season 1 episode "Leech" as Eric Summers. And now, nearly five years later, Aaron has taken on the role of Superman's [future] pal.

Putting that aside, they really need.... tuh get some new "faces", and ease off tha lovey dovey rubbish.

EmpireKing

Postby EmpireKing » November 18th, 2006, 11:29 am

if ah was ah white boi ah wudda b jimmy jus bcuz he wit chloe

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » November 23rd, 2006, 9:04 pm

wtf...reruns already??? wayzzz

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » November 23rd, 2006, 9:15 pm

yea delayed for a week I think.

QG

Postby QG » November 24th, 2006, 12:47 pm

I am dissappointed, i was looking forward to seeing more of this alien manhunter and the other phantoms who came back with clark.

scorpio

Postby scorpio » November 30th, 2006, 6:22 pm

:( looks like no new episode, til nex week steups...

legend

Postby legend » November 30th, 2006, 7:29 pm

wait wait wait wait....it eh have a new episode 2 night???!!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 30th, 2006, 8:55 pm

it better hav a new episode in the nex 8 mins cuz i go cuss :evil:

Postby Sinister_Audio » November 30th, 2006, 9:03 pm

RERUN
WTF?!?!?!

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 30th, 2006, 9:04 pm

check out lois in them runnin suit thingy meng.