Tnr Bible (2006 R1)

Postby wagonrunner » June 30th, 2006, 9:43 am

skidmarqs,
very well done

Narcissus

Postby Narcissus » June 30th, 2006, 9:44 am

i swear i was in sunday servic dey yes....

Narcissus

Postby Narcissus » June 30th, 2006, 9:49 am

from the book of NAWZ 3:16

for god so loved tuners that he sent NOS, an whosoever believeth in it shall not lose but spray till victory come

EvoDraZ

Postby EvoDraZ » June 30th, 2006, 12:12 pm

Genesis Chap 4 Verse 24

Then after the great king mitsus konquered the flat fours of Subania, He proclaimed a great need. He wanted more from his mighty 4g63. Thus unto him the lawd has sent DIAMANTE who's luxury and performance went unmatched. His new found power led to a great disease amongst the women of the land. The disease caused much dropping of cloth in women, especially the under cloths.

Thus was the Greatest panti pull of all time.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » June 30th, 2006, 1:11 pm

okay keep posting.. i wann print this out in order..lol.. allyuh have not one ass to do

Postby gt4tified » June 30th, 2006, 2:02 pm

The Book of revolutions, chapter 25 verse 7:

"And for their great blasphemy against the God of speed, he sent upon the land a great plague called Boynes of PNM blood, who put an end to their wallerfield misery, on whose deaf ears the pleas of TTASA and TTDRA fell without mercy."

Postby eliteauto » June 30th, 2006, 4:47 pm

Also from the Book of Revolutions chapter 32 verse 9

"And behold the land became fat and the asphalt became choked with traffic but in the land of hale and hearty the were a chosen few who did not enjoy the blessings of transport and there was a great exodus of the faithful from the malls and Movietowne who sought deliverance to their abodes but none came, and the rains came like a plague from the east and many sought absolution and prayed to the Messiah and upon the horizon came the sound of a car horn,like trumpets of angelic proportions and all across the land an angel appeared in many incarnations to offer salvation from the purgatory or strandedness and you will know this deliverer by the booming voice which will resonate across the hills and valleys with the words " yuh going" and thy deliverer shall beknown as THE PH DRIVER"

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 30th, 2006, 6:54 pm

^^me :lol: :lol: :lol:

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » June 30th, 2006, 7:09 pm

Thou shalt fight against thy petty moderators, for they are only impersonators. Do not fall off the path to salvation, and through thy laughable threads of Prophet Rahtid, the ever nonsensical creator of unparented children, you shall find euphoria.

From the book of the Kiefercinians, Chapt. 69, Verse 69

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » June 30th, 2006, 7:13 pm

Cjruckus wrote:10 Tuner Commandments:

1. Honor thy VTEC and Turbo
2. Thou Shalt not run stock
3. Thou Shalt have a Senta, Civic or Lancer before Skyline, NSX or Evolution
4. Thou Shalt not hot up a wingroad... EVER
5. Thou Shalt not steal
6. Remember Sunday is either Drags or Solodex, Keep it Free
7. DO NOT GO TO THE CROSS (and let mods kno about it)
8. Thou shalt not bear no fake invitation to Ban Lime
9. Thou shalt flame DM16, Rahtid, or any of them stupid people.
10. Thou shalt wash his car with pride, and if i choose to pee on it, thats ok, cause I AM GOD.

The man who dares to break this rule shall never touch the face of your God, Subaru WRX STi.

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » June 30th, 2006, 7:15 pm

Cjruckus wrote:"The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides with the iniquities of the selfish and the tyranny of Evolution/STI men. Blessed is he who in the name of charity and good will shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother's keeper and the mechanic of my VTEC blasphmer. And I will strike down upon those with great vengeance and with furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers, my rep, my car or my life. And you will know that my name is Honda Type-R when I lay my vengeance upon thee."

Ezekiel 25:17

DO YOU THINK MARCEULLUS WALLACE IS A beyotch???!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » June 30th, 2006, 7:25 pm

3rd_Gear_Pull wrote:Thou shalt fight against thy petty moderators, for they are only impersonators. Do not fall off the path to salvation, and through thy laughable threads of Prophet Rahtid, the ever nonsensical creator of unparented children, you shall find euphoria.

From the book of the Kiefercinians, Chapt. 69, Verse 69

amen.....and amen and amen....body of Tuner...

Postby Cjruckus » June 30th, 2006, 8:24 pm

3rd_Gear_Pull wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:"The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides with the iniquities of the selfish and the tyranny of Evolution/STI men. Blessed is he who in the name of charity and good will shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother's keeper and the mechanic of my VTEC blasphmer. And I will strike down upon those with great vengeance and with furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers, my rep, my car or my life. And you will know that my name is Honda Type-R when I lay my vengeance upon thee."

Ezekiel 25:17

DO YOU THINK MARCEULLUS WALLACE IS A beyotch???!!!

SKIDMARQS

Postby SKIDMARQS » June 30th, 2006, 10:25 pm

Shouldn't a nissan man post the sr20 commandments? :lol:

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » June 30th, 2006, 10:37 pm

This thread is shite.

SKIDMARQS

Postby SKIDMARQS » June 30th, 2006, 11:19 pm

And on the seventh day, after creating the Renault He rested............
Since then no mechanic has rested!!! :lol:

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » July 1st, 2006, 12:32 am

Rallyfignis wrote:This thread is shite.

Those who condemn the bible condemn themselves. For they are the V-tec Devil's children, and shall die at 6,000 rpm.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » July 1st, 2006, 1:48 am

3rd_Gear_Pull wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:This thread is shite.

Those who condemn the bible condemn themselves. For they are the V-tec Devil's children, and shall die at 6,000 rpm.

Bring on the wrath.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 1st, 2006, 4:06 am

^^ LOL...yu dare laugh at th Vtec gods?......(btw was that yu heading east around 12:30 this morn?.....if so...thine car works.....)

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » July 1st, 2006, 4:16 am

DAMNIT RICHIE!!!! :x :x :x :x :x

It wasn't me, and I hope it wasn't my car :?

Postby Monk BANzai » July 1st, 2006, 4:20 am

^^ lo and behold as the rasta headeeth east, a yellow pigmented Ingis was moving with great haste and alacrity towards the Central plains, for when he passeth me, thine X trail shook...

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » July 1st, 2006, 4:30 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Now they have a few eh, but I know for sure that one of them ummmmm *servicing* right now, so that increases the odds.

hmmmmmm

Heavy tint?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 1st, 2006, 6:42 am

RICELATION chp 4 vers 2-4

Beware the false prophet of rice, the oversized rims shall exact judgement on your tranny and your launch time to salvation, the super drop low will cause you woe on the speed bumps of life.

fire and brimstone will fall from the sky and smite all useless gauges and scorch all super spoilers.

Mighty is the one who does not stray from the straight and narrow 1320, for this is the number that the almighty has said is full of blessings and the road to eternal happiness .

Postby crazybalhead » July 1st, 2006, 8:42 am

The road to Galeota dost paved with gold, for it holds many a corner to exercise thine divine all wheel drive, for thou shalt boosteth and wear upon thine countenance thine teeth for all to see!

The book of Revolutions Chapter 7 Verse 15:66

Cid

Postby Cid » July 1st, 2006, 9:28 am

The book of Torque chapter 11 verse 250 paragraph 80 line 12

And the voice from the heavens spoke:
I will send forth my army of honda and you shall cast them away but fear not they will rise above all, blessed by the 1st 2nd and 3rd stage vtec they will be a formidable opponent

Postby Monk BANzai » July 1st, 2006, 2:21 pm

"Blessed are the BMW drivers with 20 inch rims, for they shall pull the panties in great numbers..."

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 1st, 2006, 2:25 pm

thou shalt not covet thy neighbour's tools!!!

ah want back mih 10 spanner!!! :x

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 1st, 2006, 2:30 pm

and i say on to thee thou shall not skeet in thy vehicle
for those who skeeteth
shall be the bearers of unusual circumstances

Postby eliteauto » July 1st, 2006, 6:53 pm

megadoc1 wrote:and i say on to thee thou shall not skeet in thy vehicle
for those who skeeteth
shall be the bearers of unusual circumstances

but what if thou bonnet possesseth the divine heat shield can thou taste the sweet nectar of the forbidden fruit upon thy bonnet in the vales of Chagaramas without thee being smitten?

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » July 1st, 2006, 7:44 pm

For i say,u all shall fear the mighty power of the ford f250,for it is the new ruler of the highways,and shall be worshiped by all hilux and fronter drivers....
fordalations chapter 56:45