Nah, Visit Brazil much betterMaxPower wrote:The Bamboo Online wrote:To get your refund don’t….
overstay visa
renew visa
Loose your passport
stay for [emoji6] months
Go to work
do any crime
Win the lotto
support Palestine
hate on Jews
embarrass the president
Get married to US citizens or greencard holders
Have a baby
Get free medical
Get deported
And also don’t LIE about known family members.
Interview Waiver Update July 25, 2025shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Imma rest this here
MaxPower wrote:Just a reminder, its too late if you are thinking about deleting your social media accounts and editing profiles.
In the application, they do ask what social media platforms you are on and your usernames.
bluefete wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Good...
If we end up on the list, blame those overstaying trinis
The Bamboo Online wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Good...
Only 1,000 trini over stay can’t blame them.
Jamaica by comparison has 12,000 overstaying… probably inside the top 10
https://worldpopulationreview.com/count ... by-country
Top 5
IMG_4903.jpeg
screwbash wrote:The old white man wanting $5000 to $15000 bond to get a US visa. Not sure if that is USD or TT but allyuh take it an keep grinning an skinning.
Good? How this good?The_Honourable wrote:Good...
screwbash wrote:keep buying the USA made products and the starbuks and keffc. keep paying for the streaming netflix and dizney and amazun and buying online from macies and amazun. continue to lick the old white man crack. instead do like canada and once i see made in USA i not buying. that old white man cant feel he better than me an i go buy he products. at the end of the day rich or poor we all do six feel under so let that old white man hyul he mc. i go wait for kamala harris to become president in 2029.
pugboy wrote:having a visa like having a black credit card now yes
MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:having a visa like having a black credit card now yes
How bro?
Look to Africanpugboy wrote:having a visa like having a black credit card now yes