Is it possible to buy an Air Gel Gun like this in Trinidad?

SuperMan9999

Is it possible to buy an Air Gel Gun like this in Trinidad?

Postby SuperMan9999 » July 30th, 2025, 4:10 pm

Do you need license? how difficult is it to get one?

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/GLIxcf6ZKpQ

Re: Is it possible to buy an Air Gel Gun like this in Trinidad?

Postby alfa » July 30th, 2025, 4:17 pm

Ent last Xmas ghetto youths were having gel blaster wars with similar toys.

Shop around, I sure they still on shelves

SuperMan9999

Postby SuperMan9999 » July 30th, 2025, 4:25 pm

alfa wrote:Ent last Xmas ghetto youths were having gel blaster wars with similar toys.

I wanted to keep it on me as protection against any animal that attacks me, either a Gel Blaster or Electric Water Gun with pepper sauce to spray with, has a few dangerous dogs that have attacked me in the past on a particular stretch so I want something that can scare them off.

Postby timelapse » July 30th, 2025, 5:24 pm

SuperMan9999 wrote:
alfa wrote:Ent last Xmas ghetto youths were having gel blaster wars with similar toys.

I wanted to keep it on me as protection against any animal that attacks me, either a Gel Blaster or Electric Water Gun with pepper sauce to spray with, has a few dangerous dogs that have attacked me in the past on a particular stretch so I want something that can scare them off.
A piece of PVC/hiking pole usually works.If the dogs have an owner,leggo some licks in they ras for being an irresponsible pet owner

Postby gastly369 » July 30th, 2025, 5:44 pm

Faking De pickup and launch big stone usually works on the common road dogs

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 30th, 2025, 6:13 pm

Dogs?
Get the compressed air horn.

If you could move with a gel blaster you can roll with that. Noise is usually enough to run them mongrels.

Used to get attacked all the time during cross country cycling.

More often than not I used to hop off my bike and chase them back.

SuperMan9999

Postby SuperMan9999 » July 31st, 2025, 12:53 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Dogs?
Get the compressed air horn.

If you could move with a gel blaster you can roll with that. Noise is usually enough to run them mongrels.

Used to get attacked all the time during cross country cycling.

More often than not I used to hop off my bike and chase them back.

Where can I get this? do I have to order it on Amazon or can it be found locally? I see Amazon has one specifically for dogs I guessing it's tuned for dog ear frequency? does it matter compared to regular air horn? how does this work is it some sort of compressed air inside that eventually runs out? Do you need the dog version

This issue happens when I am riding my bike, one of them bit me in my leg the other day reported the issue to the owner he lied and said he would tie them they still rush me I use the water from my water bottle so squirt it on them but it means I have to stop my bike and face them head on.

With a electric water gun from Amazon I could boil water with scorpion pepper then strain it cool it off and load it in the gun with vinegar and shoot it in their face just a few shots should scare them for life and won't be fatal. Gel Blaster Guns would also pack a punch I could inject same scorpion pepper in the gels and shoot them in the face.

But if you are saying the horn would work I would like to get a mini version of the horn which is easy to carry around when cycling.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 31st, 2025, 12:54 pm

Compressed air horns for sale all over.
Pennywise has, Superpharm and any other phamarcy with misscellaneous items.

SuperMan9999

Postby SuperMan9999 » July 31st, 2025, 12:55 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Compressed air horns for sale all over.
Pennywise has, Superpharm and any other phamarcy with misscellaneous items.

Thank you will check them out.

Postby *KRONIK* » July 31st, 2025, 2:02 pm

Also look into those high frequency devices or whistles
They emit a sound only audible to dogs.

matix

Postby matix » August 1st, 2025, 4:55 pm

F.S Gel Blaster pistol $150.00
viewtopic.php?t=776627